Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

St Lawrence Market

Toronto's sensational St. Lawrence Market has been a neighborhood meeting place for more than 200 years. The restored, high-trussed 1845 South Market building houses more than 50 specialty food stalls including cheese vendors, fishmongers, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 177 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really the only way to see the city! My husband and I are 56 and 60. We could do it, so can you!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

had a lovely time in Toronto all drivers and Guides on buses were very good

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mike was great and the tour was definitely worth the price. i HIGHLY recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the tour..it's the best way to see Toronto ...guides were super friendly and knowledgable

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Hop On- Hop Off tour was well worth the time, with plenty of sights covered as well as the harbor cruise. We undertook some parts of the tour twice and did exactly as the tour suggests hop on-hop off to enable visits to sights that interested more so than others. The your advisers were well versed in the sights to see and provided informative advices to those on board. Well done by all.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a fantastic way to view the city! Our guide Jenny was fantastic. She was knowlegeable and patient with our group. Ride was not difficult with the stops and pace. We were able to get a better idea of how we wanted to spend our time inToronto because of this tour. Would recommend in a heart beat.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolutely brilliant way to get to know and navigate the city. The tour guides were hilarious and informative, much like a mobile comedy show! My favourite guide was Rachel who was great fun. Do this tour you won't be disappointed

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth every penny spent. This is the best way to see Toronto. The guides were very informative and funny at times. Great tour and highly recommended.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Enrique G
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guides.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great to see parts of the city you may want to consider visiting. Be careful not to plan on using to make it to scheduled events if other events are happening such as the Blue Jays baseball game....It was the holiday however!

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good overview of city.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great way to see the city and choose where you wish to spend more time. Guides were very good.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very friendly with great sense of humor tour guides. The price of this tour is a steal, you get 3 days hop in-hop out with a boat ride included. A MUST to know the best of Toronto!!! REally loved.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was an excellent way to see the city in a 2 hour or so window if you stay on the bus, and the benefit of getting off anywhere, getting back on at your own convenience was great! And you can use it for 3 days!
A word of advice, book BEFORE you arrive. The tickets are apparently limited and space fills up fast. I used Trip Advisor when I arrived in Toronto, and this tour was booked until 4 days into our trip.
It was worth the money and I would gladly use this again.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Good way to see the city. However, all the buses were jam packed and they ran every 10 minutes.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely great tour!We had Dave as our tour guide and his knowledge of beer is impressive! He made the tour very fun while also being educational. I have to say I'm not the biggest beer drinker but I very much enjoyed the tour and it opened my mind and my mouth to beer! Carly and Sean, South Australia

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! DAVE was super fun and informative. Well worth it.. we would recommend it for sure

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best value of all the trips we did we used it every day we could and combined with the City Pass we saw everything

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was unable to attend the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the only way to tour Toronto. Just make sure what you I want to see so you can see it in order or you will be on the bus for another 2 hours. The guides were very informative.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great and fun!!! A different way to learn historically and physically about the city, very helpful for your planning on visiting specific and important places in downtown toronto. Our tour guide Genny was pleasant and knowledgeable! With the help of Jenna.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

very friedly people, all the people in charge was so wonderful.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message