The Toronto zoo is the premier attraction in Toronto for animal lovers, featuring over 5,000 animals and 10 km of walking trails. The newest attraction to the zoo is the Xie Shou Giant Panda experience where you can meet pandas Er Shun and Da Mao, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent value,loved Toronto zoo

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It is the best and most economic means to see all the important attractions in Toronto. One can use the Hop on and Hop off bus city tour with this that makes it easy to go to all the places except the zoo.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Graham T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The Zoo and Science Museum are a long way off and tricky to get to if you don't have a car.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

There was no easy way to get the Toronto Zoo if you stay downtown besides hoping on buses. Other than that it was goof.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

The CityPass helped us see much of the Toronto sights. We liked the zoo and the Science Center. The ROM Royal Ontario Museum was fantastic. A new exhibit of the Dead Sea Scrolls had just opened, so we got to see that. We spent so much time in the scrolls exhibit that we did not have much time to see the rest of museum. We will have to return to see the rest of the museum another time. The CN Tower was a great view. The weather throughout our visit was rainy, so we could not see long distances from the top. Also the line to ride to Skypod was too long, so we did not get up as high as we wanted. The glass floor in the observation deck was very neat!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

CN Tower is great and the CityPass gets you all the way to the top. You will be at the highest observation platform in the world! The Casa Loma is also great with lots of good Canadian history. The museums could be larger but they are nice to visit. The Science center is really only for children and the zoo is only open with permitting weather. The CityPass is definitely worth the cost and no need to carry around Canadian currency.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Would like to see more variety included in the pass. Hockey Hall of Fame would have been a nice addition or instead of Zoo. Casa Loma wanted an extra $10/person on the day we visited. Not really prepared to spend extra money on top of the already expensive price for the pass.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Three useful passes included - the ROM, CN tower and Casa Loma are a must for the city of Toronto. The zoo is a long trek out of the city by public transport - 1hr 30 by subway and bus. For adults with no kids - it's probably worthwhile only getting to the venues in downtown.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message