Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 238 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We used this trip over two days to get around on a jump off and jump back on basis. It was a really hot weekend but the various guides made it all very interesting. The amazing old London buses from 1965 and 1966 added some extra interest albeit driving on the right side makes it difficult to board the bus!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It's great if you are only for short time visiting the city. Recommend

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Greektown tour turned out to just be the four of us and our tour guide, Kevin. He was terrific- very knowledgable and friendly, we visited several places, sampled a great variety of delicious food and drinks. It was the highlight of our Girls Only Surprise Birthday Toronto Trip!

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Little India, Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

super value- simply the best way to see the city with a boat trip too!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed the tour very much. The tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We visited many historic and interesting areas. The ride was 17 k, but with frequent stops, not difficult. It was a fun way to spend the day.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this, we did this in Leslieville . Our tour guide, Megan, was fantastic, lots of knowledge and simply...a really nice lady to meet and spend time with. We experienced lots of tastes, met some amazing people and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Seeing 'old Toronto' and hearing the history was most definitely a highlight of our time in Toronto, mega thanks to Megan.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Little India, Greektown or Leslieville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time in Toronto. The only thing I regret is to have bought the city pass via viator. It was cheeper to purchase it in Toronto!!!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful evening. Plenty of good food, attentive service, great music. Perfect weather capped it off.

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good means to tour the city of Toronto but the buses are only between 9 AM to 5 PM. I wish at least in summer they operate longer.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city, I recommend you do this on day 1, stay on the bus for the full circuit then on day 2 do the off/on bit.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

We were not provided with any information on how to find the actual helicopter office. we ran around the island for almost an hour expecting it to be as simple to find as described, almost missed our booking and had to get someone from the airport to ring them and find out where they were located. The actual flight was exciting cause it was a first experience for the both of us but it definitely was not a long flight for the price paid. we also never received the 'promised' photos as per the description. would not go with this company again.

Doing what: Toronto Helicopter Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Short and a little cheesy

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is one the most amazing experience for me. Cannot complain in any way because the trip was a dream come true. The canadians are very good people and always wanting to help. The city of Toronto is wonderful and the transportation service is excellent. Can't wait to come back.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's awesome, to hop on and off

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a little difficult to find the dock but once there it was a really lovely evening. The food was good and plentiful as well as a really good variety to suit all tastes and although we didn't go up on the deck to dance but we could hear and see that people were enjoying themselves. We particularly enjoyed the sightseeing from the boat as it meandered around the islands and seeing Toronto light up as the sun went down was. A trip to remember. Recommended

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message