Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 362 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really the only way to see the city! My husband and I are 56 and 60. We could do it, so can you!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome, mostly because of the tour guides. They made the history aspect fun and riding the segways easy! I would recommend this to anyone. Money well spent!

Doing what: Distillery District Segway Tour in Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

had a lovely time in Toronto all drivers and Guides on buses were very good

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Although we did not get to do everything on this tour, what we did we really enjoyed. Casa Loma is really interesting. The story behind the man who built it was really entertaining. The Zoo is awesome. They had pandas which was really unique. The CN Tower is one of the most well-known landmarks in Toronto. While I can't say I was overly impressed as I had done the John Hancock Observatory and the Sears Tower in Chicago, and it is a somewhat similar experience, it was still something good to say we had seen. It was really easy to pick up the tickets. I enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mike was great and the tour was definitely worth the price. i HIGHLY recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hello, it was good that we could enjoy a whole day for Niagara-on-the-Lake and the Fort.

We enjoyed every minute...lot's to shop for...lot's to explore and eat.

Thanks a lot for the tour...great day...Sandra

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake and Fort George from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We both really enjoyed the two tours we took one in Greektown and one in Leslieville. In both cases our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. The tour was a nice mix of the history of the area as well as an introduction to the types of food.

Doing what: Best Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the tour..it's the best way to see Toronto ...guides were super friendly and knowledgable

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Hop On- Hop Off tour was well worth the time, with plenty of sights covered as well as the harbor cruise. We undertook some parts of the tour twice and did exactly as the tour suggests hop on-hop off to enable visits to sights that interested more so than others. The your advisers were well versed in the sights to see and provided informative advices to those on board. Well done by all.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great fun! Competent and informing staff!

Doing what: Distillery District Segway Tour in Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful tour! We had the good fortune to have the Fonder and CEO Chief Eating Officer lead us. Chef Scott Savoie was informative and lots of fun. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a fantastic way to view the city! Our guide Jenny was fantastic. She was knowlegeable and patient with our group. Ride was not difficult with the stops and pace. We were able to get a better idea of how we wanted to spend our time inToronto because of this tour. Would recommend in a heart beat.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Mike was very interesting! He gave us a lot of cultural and historical information about Chinatown and Kensington Market as well as fun commentary. Mike answered all of our questions and took whatever time we needed to fully investigate the sites on the tour. Wish we would have had more time to take additional tours.
Thanks!

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolutely brilliant way to get to know and navigate the city. The tour guides were hilarious and informative, much like a mobile comedy show! My favourite guide was Rachel who was great fun. Do this tour you won't be disappointed

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth every penny spent. This is the best way to see Toronto. The guides were very informative and funny at times. Great tour and highly recommended.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Enrique G
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Spectacular views of the City!!!!!!

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Enrique G
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guides.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great to see parts of the city you may want to consider visiting. Be careful not to plan on using to make it to scheduled events if other events are happening such as the Blue Jays baseball game....It was the holiday however!

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good value for money, I got to skip the outside Que for the CN tower and Ontario royal museum. the only downside is that you need to use them within 9 days, should be at least 12-15 days.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good overview of city.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

We took the Saturday brunch tour for my sister's birthday. It was just OK. The food was mediocre and the boat was definitely NOT the one in the website photos! The thermostat on the boat read 31 degrees Celsius it was very warm in July and it took about 45 minutes and multiple patron requests for the staff to finally open the doors to cool us off! Literally sweating at our tables! There was no omelet station or waffle station could've sworn I read that on the website. Overall, I'd probably go with a different company the next time.

Doing what: Toronto Dining Cruise with Buffet Lunch or Brunch

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

it was a lot smaller then we thought.... Not enough for our money
The quality of their pictures were very very poor and the pictures were expensive
I recommend for children not teen

Doing what: LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre Toronto Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

On réserve et on reçoit un simple papier avec une horaire et l'adresse du quai qui est immense ! Même pas le nom du bateau... Même les personnes travaillant sur le port ne m'ont pas renseigné ! Une honte.. du vol car j'avais payé pour 3 personnes... !!!

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour Evening Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message