Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 335 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour with knowledgeable guides. Very informative.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun. Well-prepared and personable tour guides! Good deal!

Doing what: Distillery District Segway Tour in Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great way to see the city and choose where you wish to spend more time. Guides were very good.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Michael was knowledgeable and very entertaining! We enjoyed the tour and would definitely recommend it to others.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very friendly with great sense of humor tour guides. The price of this tour is a steal, you get 3 days hop in-hop out with a boat ride included. A MUST to know the best of Toronto!!! REally loved.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wir hatten für drei gebucht, da aber der VIATORTransfer am Tag vorher nicht geklappt hat, mußte unsere Bekannte im Hotel bleiben Gesundheitlich angegriffen.
Für uns war die Fahrt als auch das Lunch Buffet ein sehr gelungener Samstag Nachmittag.
Wir genossen die Bootsfahrt, die Crew war sehr aufmerksam und beschrieb uns den ganze Trip.

Doing what: Toronto Dining Cruise with Buffet Lunch or Brunch

Sharm
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good historical and culinary tour of leslieville -- sustainable fish shop, organic bakeries, coffee and ice cream shops. Three and a half hours of chef Scott's anecdotes of celebs he has worked with and cooking tips makes for good company and a fun way to spend a Saturday afternoon.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed our guide!! Great stories!!

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We did the 9:00pm tour. Got a great view of the city at night.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour Evening Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Good way to see the city. However, all the buses were jam packed and they ran every 10 minutes.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

The commentry was not as expected, trival and trying to be funny, we felt it was overpriced and not worth the money.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic guide. Good selection of food. Beautiful weather. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely great tour!We had Dave as our tour guide and his knowledge of beer is impressive! He made the tour very fun while also being educational. I have to say I'm not the biggest beer drinker but I very much enjoyed the tour and it opened my mind and my mouth to beer! Carly and Sean, South Australia

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! DAVE was super fun and informative. Well worth it.. we would recommend it for sure

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best value of all the trips we did we used it every day we could and combined with the City Pass we saw everything

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although we did not use all the vouchers we had we saved money and well covered the cost
Attraction are well worth seeing

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour with Emil and Don was great! I have a service dog and they accommodated my sister and i so well! It was wonderful! Money well spent!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is an awesome tour if you like sweets! It also is great for helping you to find amazing stores like Toronto Popcorn Company that you may not have discovered on your own. Well worth it!

Doing what: Toronto Food Tour: Kensington Market Sweets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was unable to attend the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide did a very good job. It was interesting

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the only way to tour Toronto. Just make sure what you I want to see so you can see it in order or you will be on the bus for another 2 hours. The guides were very informative.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great and fun!!! A different way to learn historically and physically about the city, very helpful for your planning on visiting specific and important places in downtown toronto. Our tour guide Genny was pleasant and knowledgeable! With the help of Jenna.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Hostess was informative and charming, tour left on time. Staff at restaurant in Prince of Wales was less than friendly.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Day Trip from Toronto with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a great experience we enjoyed the tour it could have been longer. I would recommend this tour. Once I felt comfortable I wanted to go longer

Doing what: Distillery District Segway Tour in Toronto

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message