Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 373 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to tour Toronto. For those who like the double-decker bus experience, you won't be disappointed. We took full advantage of the 3 day pass, hopping off at different points in the city. The wait time for catching another bus was minimal. The harbor boat cruise really topped off the experience.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic! i highly recommend this. Mike was a fantastic tour guide and a fellow drinker, really interesting history facts too! i'll surely be checking out their other events! The other people along for the tour were also fantastic! really good group of friendly people.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good, well worth the time and money. Loved the harbor cruise. Everything is well organized.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was very personable and capable. Chinatown did not dwell much on the early history and Chineseness of the district, which i would have like as well - it focused more on the recent past also good.
A great way to spend a couple of hours.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really the only way to see the city! My husband and I are 56 and 60. We could do it, so can you!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome, mostly because of the tour guides. They made the history aspect fun and riding the segways easy! I would recommend this to anyone. Money well spent!

Doing what: Distillery District Segway Tour in Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

had a lovely time in Toronto all drivers and Guides on buses were very good

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Although we did not get to do everything on this tour, what we did we really enjoyed. Casa Loma is really interesting. The story behind the man who built it was really entertaining. The Zoo is awesome. They had pandas which was really unique. The CN Tower is one of the most well-known landmarks in Toronto. While I can't say I was overly impressed as I had done the John Hancock Observatory and the Sears Tower in Chicago, and it is a somewhat similar experience, it was still something good to say we had seen. It was really easy to pick up the tickets. I enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mike was great and the tour was definitely worth the price. i HIGHLY recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hello, it was good that we could enjoy a whole day for Niagara-on-the-Lake and the Fort.

We enjoyed every minute...lot's to shop for...lot's to explore and eat.

Thanks a lot for the tour...great day...Sandra

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake and Fort George from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We both really enjoyed the two tours we took one in Greektown and one in Leslieville. In both cases our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. The tour was a nice mix of the history of the area as well as an introduction to the types of food.

Doing what: Best Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the tour..it's the best way to see Toronto ...guides were super friendly and knowledgable

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Hop On- Hop Off tour was well worth the time, with plenty of sights covered as well as the harbor cruise. We undertook some parts of the tour twice and did exactly as the tour suggests hop on-hop off to enable visits to sights that interested more so than others. The your advisers were well versed in the sights to see and provided informative advices to those on board. Well done by all.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great fun! Competent and informing staff!

Doing what: Distillery District Segway Tour in Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful tour! We had the good fortune to have the Fonder and CEO Chief Eating Officer lead us. Chef Scott Savoie was informative and lots of fun. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a fantastic way to view the city! Our guide Jenny was fantastic. She was knowlegeable and patient with our group. Ride was not difficult with the stops and pace. We were able to get a better idea of how we wanted to spend our time inToronto because of this tour. Would recommend in a heart beat.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Mike was very interesting! He gave us a lot of cultural and historical information about Chinatown and Kensington Market as well as fun commentary. Mike answered all of our questions and took whatever time we needed to fully investigate the sites on the tour. Wish we would have had more time to take additional tours.
Thanks!

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolutely brilliant way to get to know and navigate the city. The tour guides were hilarious and informative, much like a mobile comedy show! My favourite guide was Rachel who was great fun. Do this tour you won't be disappointed

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth every penny spent. This is the best way to see Toronto. The guides were very informative and funny at times. Great tour and highly recommended.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Enrique G
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Spectacular views of the City!!!!!!

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Enrique G
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guides.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great, easy to use and we picked the pass up very easily from Casa Loma, no major queue for the CN Tower and we had a great day at the Zoo with only transport to pay for so well worth it.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bike tour was a wonderful introduction to Toronto. Our tour guide was lovely and she made the experience so much fun for our family. I highly recommend this as a way to get your bearings around Toronto.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message