Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 228 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

We were not provided with any information on how to find the actual helicopter office. we ran around the island for almost an hour expecting it to be as simple to find as described, almost missed our booking and had to get someone from the airport to ring them and find out where they were located. The actual flight was exciting cause it was a first experience for the both of us but it definitely was not a long flight for the price paid. we also never received the 'promised' photos as per the description. would not go with this company again.

Doing what: Toronto Helicopter Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Short and a little cheesy

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is one the most amazing experience for me. Cannot complain in any way because the trip was a dream come true. The canadians are very good people and always wanting to help. The city of Toronto is wonderful and the transportation service is excellent. Can't wait to come back.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's awesome, to hop on and off

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a little difficult to find the dock but once there it was a really lovely evening. The food was good and plentiful as well as a really good variety to suit all tastes and although we didn't go up on the deck to dance but we could hear and see that people were enjoying themselves. We particularly enjoyed the sightseeing from the boat as it meandered around the islands and seeing Toronto light up as the sun went down was. A trip to remember. Recommended

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a fantastic sightseeing tour! I highly recommend victor.com

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I loved the tour and the tourguides are hilarious and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a lot of fun. More than enough to eat and drink! Discovered some great restaurants to return to and the private bar was my favourite part of the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Dinner Tour of Toronto's Little Italy

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Great way to familiarize one with such a beautiful city!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Good tour however the break stops were too long. 15 minutes is too long to wait on a hot bus. Sometimes the bus either would not show or would not stop.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Would like to see more variety included in the pass. Hockey Hall of Fame would have been a nice addition or instead of Zoo. Casa Loma wanted an extra $10/person on the day we visited. Not really prepared to spend extra money on top of the already expensive price for the pass.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Must do.
The best way to know downtown.
Our guide Terence Knows a lot about the city.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The hop on and off was very nice. We rode the whole thing just so we knew about the city. Then spent the other 2 days of hopping on and off. The wait times were not bad and we didn't realize we got a boat tour with the package so that was a nice bonus.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific tour. Chef Scott was knowledgeable and fun. Lots of interesting food stops in the Leslieville neighborhood of Toronto. Really different twist to have a chef/foodie lead the tour--I have done walking tours in many different cites and this was the best experience ever. I would take another of this group's tours in a flash.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Little India, Greektown or Leslieville

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This is a good package of attractions.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message