• USD ($)
  • English
Toronto is the largest city in all of Canada and it is also extremely multicultural with people from all over the world calling this metropolis home. Since there are people from all walks of life living there with different tastes the city has a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 29 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Greektown tour turned out to just be the four of us and our tour guide, Kevin. He was terrific- very knowledgable and friendly, we visited several places, sampled a great variety of delicious food and drinks. It was the highlight of our Girls Only Surprise Birthday Toronto Trip!

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Little India, Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic! it was just me and my friend on the tour with the guide (whose name was Dan, I believe) and we had a blast! the bars we went to and the beers were amazing, and I really feel like I learned a lot. Dan was very fun and informative and was easy to talk to. he made everything enjoyable and comfortable, even though it was just the three of us for 3.5 hours. he seemed to really know his stuff, and we could tell he enjoyed what he was talking about. really fun afternoon!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a little difficult to find the dock but once there it was a really lovely evening. The food was good and plentiful as well as a really good variety to suit all tastes and although we didn't go up on the deck to dance but we could hear and see that people were enjoying themselves. We particularly enjoyed the sightseeing from the boat as it meandered around the islands and seeing Toronto light up as the sun went down was. A trip to remember. Recommended

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific tour. Chef Scott was knowledgeable and fun. Lots of interesting food stops in the Leslieville neighborhood of Toronto. Really different twist to have a chef/foodie lead the tour--I have done walking tours in many different cites and this was the best experience ever. I would take another of this group's tours in a flash.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Little India, Greektown or Leslieville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was alot of fun on a very cold day and made for a fun afternoon. Plus we got 'educated' on beers and had no idea how much there was to learn. Jason was spectacular, sincere and you could tell that he really likes his job. Will do again!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This beer tour made for a very enjoyable afternoon! Our group ended up being very small which was aawesome. The tour guide Jason was spectacular. He was very passionate about Toronto and beer. Loved that we got some Toronto history other than just beer history. This was well worth it in terms of dollar value and I would highly recommend doing this tour to anyone that likes to have a good time.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend going on this tour! Learnt so much about Toronto from this tour and not to forget had some great beer! Tour guide Dave was very knowledgeable and quite funny! If I go back to Toronto again I will definitely be booking this tour again. :)
Josh and Dee

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I liked the guide, our route, and the pubs very much indeed. a great introduction to the range of beers, even to a non beer drinker like me.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

wonderful food experience with great bunch of people

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Dinner Tour of Toronto's Little Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Both tour and tour guide were well worth it! Tour over ran too so informative and funny was a great afternoon. 3 separate parts of Toronto, micro brewers and lots to sample - lots of choice made it difficult to narrow down which beers to try but Jason was on hand to help - loved it!!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour. The food was very good and it was a very enjoyable and relaxing trip. Staff on board were friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Toronto Dining Cruise with Buffet Lunch or Brunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very interesting tour. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable - and the beer was good too.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We totally enjoyed this four hourhistorical beverage tour. Our tour guide, Nick, was friendly, knowledgeable and knew his amber beverages well. We were able to sample many local...and not so local...micro brews. The pubs were unique and friendly!!
We would highly encourage all beer lovers who visit Toronto to take this tour. It will be worth every minute!!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Wow, this tour was incredible, the guide was very knowledgeable and interesting and friendly. I recommend this tour anytime.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, very interesting and fun. A good blend of walking, listening, tasting and just enjoying the Toronto atmosphere. Our guide balanced formal comments with lots of informal asides with each of us. Great value, lots of fun.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message