Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1034 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was amazing and to be honest....life altering. Wonderful hosts - Uncle Joe and Sharon - loved them!

Doing what: Orbs of Oahu Ghost Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Roy, was great. Very knowledgeable. The cemetery was impressive to see.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Frank was an excellent guide, the stories were well told and chilling even on a warm New Orleans night. The tour covers everything listed and goes beyond simply telling scary stories to get guests to jump, it incorporated the vibrant and dark history of the French Quarter to render the stories all the more spine-tingling. From the courthouse on Royal Street, the tour winds through the Quarter, stopping at a number of places that should absolutely be on the list of someone interested in the Paranormal history of the French Quarter. I highly recommend the later tour time, it gives the stories a more appropriate ambiance and gives you a full day to do what you will in the French Quarter before going on this excellent tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed this tour. The tour guide had so much information about the cemetery and the history of the town. While on this tour another tour came through and I noticed the other tour guide just rushed the group through while not explaining very much. Where as are guide took the time to explain and answer questions. Well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was alright

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great guide....interesting tour. The tour driver had trouble working the wheelchair lift, delaying our return. Fortunately our guide was able to make it work.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Our guide , Jerry, did a good job informing us on the " seedier" side of New Orleans history such as the axeman and Delphine LaLaurie. Wished the tour group was smaller ( 20 people) and less time spent at the Jean Lafitte bar... But overall a good experience

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

This tour picked us up at our hotel with no problems and was exactly on time. We went directly to the cemetery and that's where the tour started. The problem I had with the tour was that we only saw one headstone Marie Laveau that meant anything to anyone. The rest were very mundane and people we had never heard of, which lead to a very boring tour. We heard a couple of stories about the general history of the town which was fine but not what the tour was based on. There was very little Voodoo information on the tour, at all. Our tour guide Rory seemed very knowledgeable, but overall the tour was just very boring. I would not recommend this particular tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Jack was awesome !! Really made the stories sound scary and really knew his information. Great tour !

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

wonderful tour. Our tour guide Jo was very well informed. She told us interesting stories about the places we visited. It was a lot of fun!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great time on this tour!!! Fun and full of haunted history. Frank was our tour guide and he was awesome. Had a blast!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was interesting, knowledgeable and so engaging. He made you lose yourself in the history of the city as he told the story. This was the best thing I did while in Savannah! Highly recommend to all visitors!

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had an amazing time!!! Tour guide was insightful and funny. Most definitely a memorable birthday for my daughter. Thanks for such a wonderful time

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our Guide had a great voice to project. We were a group of 12 which was perfect. We encouraged her to let us sit down at some sites while she talked. Very historic area- helpful getting buses back to our hotel. Interesting facts shared- not too ghosty but old history of Philadelphia.

Doing what: Philadelphia Ghost and Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fun and spooky presentation of the supernatural elements of the city's history.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent insight into the dark side of New Orleans. Our guide was fantastic! One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide Frank was fantastic. Very interesting facts. Would really recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide Michael was great without a lot of showmanship. Just good, reasonable information. An all around nice person.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Not what I expected but very fun. Robert the owner guide was very knowledgeable, took us to interesting places and told fantastic stories. Good night out (and the pizza was delicious)

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was entertaining.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message