Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1593 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kristin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour. Loved being in Senoia,Ga. It was great walking the streets of Woodbury and shopping at the Woodbury Walking Dead shop and going to the museum. The Walking Dead Café is right next door. Our tour guide was Michael and he was so funny and informative. It was so exciting seeing the different areas that the cast has filmed at. Took lots of pictures and made great memories. We will definitely be back to do it again.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Cecilia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had the best time!! Sean was great!! Love the history he knew about Vegas, I love it so much! I will be do it again soon I hope. Maybe on a warmer night. I highly recommend to people I come across. I get so excited telling them about how much fun I had! I also love the driver. He was also very acknowledged about Vegas.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Sonny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was by far the best tour! Very informative, fun and exciting! Michael gave us first hand knowledge on the show and he was simply amazing! We will do it again! Thank you!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Susanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour! The tour guides were personable and knowledgeable. You get to see Woodbury and Alexandria and many locations in between. The guides even have pictures of the scenes to reference at each location. With all of the behind the scenes information, this tour is WELL worth the price!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Senoia Rick was a fabulous tour guide - looks very similar to Andrew Lincoln. He accurately recapped various seasons, episodes, and scenes that were filmed in the local shops. I can't wait to come back. Remember to TIP give him a generous tip.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

nikon-ninja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide, Senoia R was very informative and entertaining. He looked so much like Rick Grimes, many had to do a double-take. So fun! The tour was chocked full of tidbits about The Walking Dead and the actors themselves. This was a walking tour and 'Rick' made frequent stops in the shade to point out filming locations and items of interest, which allowed us to catch our breath, as it was rather hot out. The tour through 'Woodbury' was very informative and it was great to see Alexandria and other nearby homes where episodes were filmed. I would love to return when the actors are present and filming is in progress. It was well worth the money and I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Jeremy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome trip.!!!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Donice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very cool experience. It was like walking through Woodbury and Alexandria.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Gertrude N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Midge was a great guide, very informative. Try get there early, Im told it gets very busy in the afternoon

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Nancy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Midge was knowledgeable and fun. Go early beat the crowds

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great tour! Bonnie went above and beyond to make sure we had a fun time. During the Ghost portion of the tour she takes a great approach by becoming a character of the town, something the other companies do not do, and really brings the character to life! The Witches part was informative.

Doing what: Ghosts And Witches of Williamsburg Combination Tour

Megan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour. Lots of inside info. The tour guides were great! Highly recommended to The Walking Dead fans

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Stephanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was AWESOME! It was so cool to walk through the town and learn all about the show. It involved a lot of walking but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. The town of Senoia is a very beautiful place. This tour is very much recommended for everyone.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Lisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was fantastic. The tour guide Christina was fun, and very knowledgeable. We saw quite a bit, while enjoying scenic Senoia. I highly recommend the tour to any Walking Dead fans.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Mrs Elizabeth M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A truly 'one off' experience! The guide is so well informed. So many interesting facts imparted in so short a time in such a unique manner. It took a little while for our English ears to adjust to the pace of the tour, but once they did, we just wanted more, and we were certain that our guide had lots more to give. Sad when we came to the end of our tour. We would certainly return for more, when, or if, we return to LA in the future. A great experience.

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide was fantastic! We finished just as the rain began...made it even more fun!

Doing what: Cemetery Walking Tour in New Orleans

Patto212

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour! If you're a fan then its a must, the guides are great and full of information. Well worth doing and makes me want to do the other tours. Will be back.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Eric B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was our first tour our guide was AMAZING! Unfortunately I can not remember his name : He definitely knew his history of Memphis! I would definitely take another tour with him to learn more. Money well spent!

Doing what: Memphis Ghosts Walking Tour

Chelsea G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide, Ashli, was awesome!! We lucked out and got her all to ourselves, which made it a lot more fun than rushing around in a big group. She was very exuberant - loved hearing all the crazy stories of hauntings, vampires, murders, etc. in the French Quarter. We saw so many places and heard so many stories with her and it was awesome! We hit Caution and Danger several times throughout our tour and I felt a definitely ghostly chill at one spot - awesome! Thank you Ashli!

Doing what: New Orleans Paranormal Investigation

Melanie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide was great! Really fun way to learn a little about the history of NOLA and get yourself antiquated with the city.

Doing what: New Orleans Drunk History Tour

vencisfl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Peter took us on a tour last night. He and the tour was very cool. Peter had great stories my husband and I were hanging on his every word. Would highly recommend this tour, hope you get Peter.

Doing what: Legendary Haunted Pubs of Savannah

Katelijn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We've really enjoyed this tour. Our guide Charlie knew lots of things and he kept everybody involved. Very impressive performance !!!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message