Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE TOUR WAS AWESOME....PATRICK DID A GREAT JOB!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife Sally and I really enjoyed the tour. Kudos to Charlie for being very informative and funny. Colin came along and was also very nice. The bus was comfortable. And we learned more about the show and movies than we had hoped. Also about some history of Atlanta. It was a very interesting three hours that I would love to relive at some point. Also a big thanks to all your personnel involved. Mike Brindell

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour guide that was very knowledgeable and excited to tell the cities tales.

Doing what: Supernatural Walking Tour of Charleston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

if you are a fan it is a must see do it

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

if you are in atlanta and have seen walking dead to an advite fan you have to go take both or atleast a part of the tour but would suggest getting both in and to book early 3-4 weeks in advance

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very informed and did a nice job mixing history and the paranormal. I think people in our group thought this was some kind of magic ghost experience where spirits would come out and shake hands. Remember, this is a chance to see haunted buildings and hear the history behind their stories. This is not a TAPS investigation. If you go with the mindset of learning something, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best tour we took!!! If you can, ask for Skip - he was an awesome guide and the way he spoke about the history of everything we saw was as if he had experienced it himself. You might want to take notes as you're walking the tour so you can remember key points to reference with your pictures.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost Tour: Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Bob, the tour guide was exceptional! I loved every minute. His historical knowledge was extreme! He was funny, kind and everything we saw exceeded my expectations! Thank you for an amazing day, one I will remember forever!!

Doing what: Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative and enjoyed it!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was fabulous!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Jordie was a great tour guide. Very interesting. Our tour was the day after the shooting and he handled everything very respectfully. Great Job!

Doing what: Supernatural Walking Tour of Charleston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very enjoyable. Guide very knowledgeable and likable.

Doing what: Legends of Charleston's Ghosts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Despite the heat, it's worthwhile to go see notable figures buried in that cemetery.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Bob was the best tour driver I have ever had in any city! The man genuinely enjoys his job and has such a great knowledge of his city! His grandchildren are very lucky :

Doing what: Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour!!! We really enjoyed this tour. Not only did hear some very interesting stories, but we also learned quite a bit about the history of the city of Asheville. Our tour guide Brian was exceptional!!!

Doing what: Haunted Asheville Ghost Walking Tour and Mystery Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour of the cemetery --- lots of information that was also entertaining.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was super knowledgeable. This was a great way to learn about the haunted history of Key West!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a fun and informative tour. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and told us some great stories!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was very informative, glad that I did this excursion.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing. Bryan was hilarious and well informed on all of what he was talking about. A great way to see the city from a different angle. Really enjoyed it, and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was very knowledgeable and full of great stories. I would recommend it !

Doing what: Legends of Charleston's Ghosts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide....would definitely recommend.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

No ghosts were seen but we had a good time overall with Jennifer and crew. Everyone in the bar was very friendly and welcoming. We saw lots of different sights and Jennifer was quick to warn us of any potential dangers (ants, loose floorboards etc). The history was cool and the area was beautiful.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message