Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1015 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Jack was awesome !! Really made the stories sound scary and really knew his information. Great tour !

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was interesting, knowledgeable and so engaging. He made you lose yourself in the history of the city as he told the story. This was the best thing I did while in Savannah! Highly recommend to all visitors!

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had an amazing time!!! Tour guide was insightful and funny. Most definitely a memorable birthday for my daughter. Thanks for such a wonderful time

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our Guide had a great voice to project. We were a group of 12 which was perfect. We encouraged her to let us sit down at some sites while she talked. Very historic area- helpful getting buses back to our hotel. Interesting facts shared- not too ghosty but old history of Philadelphia.

Doing what: Philadelphia Ghost and Vampire Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Not what I expected but very fun. Robert the owner guide was very knowledgeable, took us to interesting places and told fantastic stories. Good night out (and the pizza was delicious)

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was entertaining.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Was good. A little long but overall would recommend if you are interested.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Not very interesting. I thought it would take us more to places that are known. Ghost hunting was not what we expected

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Very informative if not a little long. Could have done it in half the time.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Very entertaining! Our tour guide, Lisa, made this very interesting and fun! Learned. Lot s bout some of tje history of New Orleans and the French Quarter as well.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I have been on 3 now! The past 2 times were so fun bc our tour guide was this guy that really looked vampireish long hair, long nails, leather- and he seemed to be really into his role! He told all the stories with such believability! I miss him! Our tour guide was a female and really so so

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a blast!! Our tour guide Brian was funny, friendly, and knowledgeable. I plan to Take another one of your tours again. The reason we chose this tour company over any of the other competitors was the great reviews. I can honestly say we are happy with our decision. Thank you for a fun experience

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I went with my two teenage daughters who are interested in scary stories and folklore. Our tour guide, Jill, was GREAT at setting a mood for her story telling. She was knowledgable and colorful in the story telling. She was also efficient with the time. 1/2 way through the tour we stopped at Mississippi River Bottom bar for a bathroom break and so that tourists could purchase water or adult beverages to go- this was nice. The Vampire Tour is cool because it happens at night! It was one of our highlights of visiting New Orleans!

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

enjoyed tour and guide was great very informed we enjoyed his knowledge sharing and he seemed to really enjoy his work would highly recommend to others my daughter and granddaughter has been on same tour and loved it

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love, love, love this tour. We had so much fun and it was a wonderful introduction. Uncle Joe is wonderful. The history was great and just spooky enough but not too much. It inspired us to take the Orbs tour the next night. I appreciate the fact that they were very up front with what to expect and didn't make it scary. Great team!

Doing what: Honolulu City Ghost Haunts Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I learned so much and the tour guide, Cindy, was simply amazing. Take this tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Ted is a warm and knowledgeable tour guide. We highly recommend him!

Doing what: Historic Savannah Tavern Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We liked the tour very much. With her gripping stories about haunted places in the Village, the guide fascinated us all. In the twilight the places seemed really haunted, even, of course, we saw no ghosts. The tour took us to magnificent streets in the West Village and we learned a lots of interesting facts about the history of the neighbourhood.

Doing what: Ghosts of New York Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide was very entertaining.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was VERY knowledgable and we learned a lot we didn't already know. I have Ben on similar tours, but they did not give the details that he did! I would definitely recommend this tour to others!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message