Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1214 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour for the price! Listened to some great ghost stories as we were taken round. Guide was very friendly and answered any questions we had to ask. Great atmosphere, would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Memphis Ghosts Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Congratulations! Bob is the best Guide I've never had. Thanks to Bob

Doing what: Best Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great tour. We had an awesome tour guide I believe his name was Bob? The only downfall to the day was it rained the entire day but we were able to dodge the raindrops. We learned a lot about the Salem history. Much more than we learned in school which made this even more awesome. What we learned in school wasn't the history of the town and the witch trials. Great tour and I would recommend it to anyone. Our tour guide was very informative and gave us extras in stops and info. Great tour. Thanks for putting this all together for us.

Doing what: Best Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Was OK, extravagant interesting enthusiastic guide. We believed that he believed his stories.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative, and very interesting. Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Robi was awesome, we could feel his passion for history and for New Orleans, he added a great deal to the experience. The bus was clean, cool, and quiet. The food and restroom stop was well needed. The tour was very Informative and we had a great time.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour. We had fun and learned lots of interesting facts about China Town. Cynthia, our guide, was wonderful and very informative. Ended the tour with delicious fortune cookies. We would take this tour again.

Doing what: San Francisco Chinatown Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was completely awesome! We highly suggest this tour to anyone visiting Asheville. Local history told by local people. Brian was our tour guide and he was so very nice. The Museum was interesting in the Masonic Temple. The Temple itself is amazing.

Doing what: Haunted Asheville Ghost Walking Tour and Mystery Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

omg this tour was not what I thought it was going to be. It was quite scary! we went to secluded dark wooded areas make sure you wear tennis shoes or hiking boots!. The tour guide was awesome! he was very informative and a great guide to not only the scary spots, but gave us advice on where to go in the city for food and fun. We saw a few scary orbs and odd looking characters in our cameras along the way. I would totally take this tour again. I brought an iPhone camera, but next time I will bring an SLR camera because you can get freakier exposures from it.

Doing what: Orbs of Oahu Ghost Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were quite pleased with the tour. Cindy and Colin were great hosts. Wish we had booked to go on the first tour too.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

awesome great tour

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Miko was a fabulous and entertaining guide! I highly recommend

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is absolutely amazing! Our tour guides Cathy and Charlie were outstanding! They made sure everyone had a wonderful time and got to see every location in its entirety. We even learned how to properly walk like a walker! I would definitely recommend this tour to any Walking Dead fan. I mean you leave right from Woodbury! Two thumbs up. Five stars. Will definitely go again when I get the chance.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good tour. Well worth the time spent on less publicized Philadelphia history.

Doing what: Philadelphia Ghost and Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour guides were wonderful. they gave us such a good tour of old Las Vegas with the haunted stories as well. We really enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome Tour!!! Can't wait to take this tour again! A must see for Walking Dead fans!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful tour! Kate was our tour guide and was so friendly and fun!! My only recommendation is to have a larger pre-tour practice area. Beginners need a little more space to get comfortable with the machine. We will definitely be taking another tour when we travel to Chicago next year!!!!

Doing what: Haunted Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was fantastic, the tour guide was very entertaining and knowledgeable. The guide also gave us advice about our safety after the tour which was much appreciated. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was very entertaining.bus was nice and comfy and cold on a hot dayby the time we were finished with Part 1 we really wanted to go ahead and sign up for Part 2 but we were with friends and couldn'twe were so disappointedwill definitely go and do it at another time!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Guide was excellent - good information, good interactive skill personality. Would recommend to others.

Doing what: Philadelphia Ghost and Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

BOB was our driver. He was very good as a driver. He was a born in Boston and knew his history. I YOU TAKE THIS TOUR PLEASE ASK FOR BOB!!!!

Doing what: Best Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Please ask for Venora. she interacted with all of my tour !!!!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day. Bob our guide was brilliant. He gave us plenty of time at each stop so no rushing. We had a packed day not getting back to our hotel till 8.40pm!! as he wanted to make sure we saw everything. Day was rainy but this did not spoil day at all as Bob ensured he kept us occupied with funny tales and interesting information. We went on three day trips at Boston and Bob's by far was the best.

Doing what: Best Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Bob was a great tour guide, very knowledgeable about the area and knew history. So pleasant - great guide.

Doing what: Best Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message