Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1423 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mark w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

2/5 - We went last night with David and Shawn. Great time and we were lucky as there was only 4 people on the tour.Shawn did an amazing job with local knowledge of the areas and historical facts, let alone some of the Mob History as well. Our driver David was super friendly and helped and answered questions as well. I was really happy with this tour. If your a believer - you will love this. If you're not, you can go and have a great time anyway - Plus the PIZZA is really good at the first location where there are some nice ghosts coming by to chat...!!! Enjoy - We sure did!!!

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Mike B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very fun tour! We enjoyed learning about the haunted history in NOLA!

Doing what: New Orleans Drunk History Tour

Sharon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Brad was great. Very knowledgable and interesting. He knows everything about Savannah and his stories were fun.

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really cool information about the city and all that's related to what New Orleans does with their dead based on geography and traditions. Super glad we booked this tour since now Catholic above ground cemeteries in the city require you to have a tour guide. Our guide also gave us an excellent lunch recommendation afterwards too.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Diana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Melissa was an excellent guide!! She was very friendly, knowledgeable and answered questions. New Orleans Ghost tour is definitely something everyone should do when visiting the city. It was so much fun and totally worth it!!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost Tour: Witchcraft and Voodoo

Debra S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

My tour guide, Midge, was great. Full of fun information and very friendly. I enjoyed the tour quite a bit, but was hoping we'd get to go to more than one cemetery. Overall though, an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Nancy W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

They did a fabulous job - just wish I hadn't gone during Mardi Gras

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

Janine E

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The Tour was very funny and exciting. We chose the night tour which is highly recommendable. Nice tour guides / actors.

Doing what: Ghosts and Gravestones - St Augustine

Raymond M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Nice tour guide but the places and facts were just okay

Doing what: Haunted San Francisco: The City After Dark

Sheri T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Four people went on this tour and were in agreement about the experience. We were disappointed in the number of stories. Also, felt that the historical information, while important, was told in a way too lengthy manner. We wanted more emphasis on the ghost stories. We would not recommend the tour.

Doing what: Haunted Asheville Ghost Walking Tour and Mystery Museum

naskenazi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Clint was both funny and just the right amount of scary for the best tour so far taken in this fantastic city, and we took 2 others so highly recommend this!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

hmgehring

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We arrived to the quaint shop to start our tour and were immediately greeted by the shop owners and tour guide. We also got to meet one of the walkers from The Walking Dead, who is apparently close friends with the shop owners! The tour was intimate, fun and extremely informative! We got a lot of back-history of the town of Senoia and how they started in the film industry, then got a lot of fun facts behind The Walking Dead. I would highly recommend this tour to any fan of The Walking Dead!

Doing what: The Touring Dead Movie Tour in Senoia

Patrick S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good, our tour guide was great Sorry, can't remember his name. Yes, we are the doomed! :-

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Caitlin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We were nervous because Viator doesn't show the vendor until after you buy, but this turned out awesome! We had a tour with Scott and he was great. Dressed the part, told great stories, and patient at bars. WThis tour also had access to some places that not all tours do. We had a lot of fun and would definitely go again.

Doing what: Legendary Haunted Pubs of Savannah

jean d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Exceĺlent tour loved the guide learnt a lot about Hollywood recommend

Doing what: Haunted Hollywood Walking Tour

Michael N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and gave us quite the history lesson. Hearing the real history of voodoo was fascinating. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

robert l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great trip, Midge was wonderful! The people in the visitors center were very friendly and personable.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

leah d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very fun and interesting, gave interesting history of Chinatown, loved it!

Doing what: San Francisco Chinatown Ghost Walking Tour

Nadia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was great, my tour guide was full of information!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Randy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful tour. We enjoyed learning about some unique French Qtr history with local flavor. Ashli was awesome. She went out of her way to make the tour special and lots of fun. We recommend the tour with Ashli. Best tour of our trip.

Doing what: New Orleans Drunk History Tour

Dorothy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our female guide was hysterical and sarcastic and full of fun. Our group of 10 learned a great deal of Boston history in a truly entertaining setting. Loved it! Great way to celebrate my birthday.

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

Bob P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Joann did an amazing job and showed her love for the city of New Orleans through detailed explanations of the history, the cultures, and the environment. Highly recommend this tour and guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Bridget B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Was an enjoyable experience learn a lot about the show, our guide was Awesome on this day. I would have preferred more walking and seeing the sights then riding the bus a lot. but I am sure on the really hot days it nice.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Jerry S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The cemetary tour was very interesting. Well worth taking.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Nancy R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Our guide was great. He had a lot of history to tell us and made the tour very interesting.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message