• USD ($)
  • English
Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 837 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the tour. Our guide Chaz was great! Every one that works for Atlanta Movie Tours are cheerful and helpfull. A must do for every Walking Dead fan!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was extremely informative. Necessary to take tour to learn the relevant history.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was extremely informative. Necessary to take tour to learn the relevant history.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide told the stories and I was enraptured.

Doing what: Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoy discover Boston with this tour. Thanks

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My sister and myself took this tour on June 14th and had a great time. Our guide was quite interesting and kept us all entertained the entire time. Really enjoyed taking photo's of things that I could not see yet show up on camera! Very fun, whether you believe or not.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had a great time on this tour. My tour guide was very knowledgeable and made a place that would normally be very gloomy, a fun experience. I would recommend this tour to anyone who was looking to experience something different.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience and very knowledgable driver.
Excellent booking service.
Thoroughly recommend
Bernie

Doing what: Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour both in humor and historical info. Fiona was our tour guide and she was absolutely fantastic !

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was awesome and our guide Daphne was great!! She continued through with the tour in the pouring rain!!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Went with a 9 and 10 year old boys. Although we did not see any spirits the kids and myself learned a lot of history and saw some cool sights. My son came home telling family about the stories he heard. There is a visit to a former brothel but the information was relayed tactfully and age appropriate.

Doing what: Memphis Ghosts Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it!!! Cynthia was a wonderful, knowledgeable guide. The tour was the perfect length and told some great stories about the history of Chinatown. We loved seeing the colorful buildings and alley ways. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: San Francisco Chinatown Ghost Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Not scary. She had some history to go with old stories of each site. It lasted 2 hours and was a good tour, but not a scary ghost tour.

Doing what: Haunted Philadelphia: Spirits of '76 Ghost Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We loved the commentary, but I must say the air conditioning on the bus could have been cooler. A tour worth doing, much better than the trips sold along the strip.

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed learning about the history of new orleans and its ghosts.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message