Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 926 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings I would recommend to anyone. Our tour guides Angie and Reuban are GREAT! Very imformative of the history and activity in the area. Seemed like we had known them forever. Anyone interested in the paranormal, The Pioneer Saloon will not disappoint! A lot of energy.-Becky and Scott

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Couldn't have been better!! PERFECT! Great tour guides, great locations.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trip was really interesting. Brian was fantastic as our driver and guide and included lots of interesting commentary - not just about the dearly departed! We did the trip on Halloween (and visiting from England), it was so much fun to see all the effort taken to decorate the houses and gardens and Brian included an additional 'homes of the Stars' bit. The trip was full at 16 people which gave it a friendly, informal feel.
Well worth doing - and a bit different from the usual trips on offer. Make sure you arrive early and have a good look around at all the collected memorabilia in the mini-museum!!

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our favorite tour we did on our trip. Our tour guide Libby was very informative and funny. She taught us a lot about the history of the city and the rituals to go along. I highly recommend it!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic tour! Our tour guide Mikko was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We started off at the cemetery and meandered through the garden district. There was a bit of walking and some of the paths were very uneven, so be wary of that if you have mobility issues. Mikko told us numerous stories about the ghosts of the garden district as well as some general history and trivia of the area. Well worth doing!

Doing what: New Orleans Garden District Ghost Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fabulous way to spend an evening!! If you are looking for something other than being stuck on the strip and enjoy learning about the darker side of Las Vegas and maybe having a paranormal experience, then this tour is a fun way to go. A very fun evening to explore a small town filled with tons of ghost stories.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a real fun time!! My mom and I decided to go find some ghosts and get out of the city for a night. The ride to the town was fairly quick and once we got there we had a chance to explore the saloon which has been there for over 100 years. Very cool that it's older than my mom. We then were taken around the tiny town and was told stories about the miners that inhabited there and got to see the tiny shacks they lived in. Makes me appreciate my room all the more. It was a definitely fun time and I'm glad we went.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see and learn about the city when walking is difficult. We had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Savannah Haunted Trolley Tour and 2-day Hop-on Hop-off Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Interesting tour our tour guide got of track a little heard nothing bout vampires or witchcraft..still worth it though..he was a nice guy with some good stories

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Too crowded. Tried to follow group that was too big on crowded street. They need to limit group size to smaller groups. Not worth $$ when they put so many people in groups.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The guide was a great story teller and we enjoyed the walk in the night air. A lot of information was provided, but would save my money next time for a different activity. This might be enhanced if we were given the chance to enter some buildings, we also anticipated a visit to a vampire bar. We went to the Blacksmith Bar, which was on our list, but not what we anticipated.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

False advertising. Tour guide was knowledgeable BUT this was a cemetery tour. The only mention of voodoo was at one grave site. If you want a voodoo tour try another company. If you want a cemetery tour this one could be worth it.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message