Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 978 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun tour guide knowledgeable of history - last stop was the best!!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you Wendy! All though it was extremely cold the tour was very interesting. I learned about the history of Louisiana's French Quarter. It was really cool =)

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was a local and so knowledgeable. So many bits of trivia. Had a great time

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour with a very knowledgeable guide. The tour is heavy on fascinating history and a look at some of the streets of New Orleans you might not otherwise feel comfortable walking about.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent, great hosts and we see and learnt alot.

Doing what: Orbs of Oahu Ghost Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Wendy, was very knowledgable and dynamic! Tour was fun and interesting! A definite "must do" while at NOLA!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Todd was very knowledgable about New Orleans and her history. He was entertaining and shared some great ghost stories.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a hoot and made me a believer. Even the pizza was great.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a very entertaining tour for anyone who is into the paranormal and is visiting Vegas. The tour guides are very knowledgeable about the locations they take you to perform the ghost hunt and you will more than likely run into some paranormal activity.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we had a great time learning about the town lore. our tour guide jo was excellent,

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great historical haunted stories ! Deepens your desire to hear more. Of course, visiting the pubs is always a plus as well.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message