Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1551 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cecilia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had the best time!! Sean was great!! Love the history he knew about Vegas, I love it so much! I will be do it again soon I hope. Maybe on a warmer night. I highly recommend to people I come across. I get so excited telling them about how much fun I had! I also love the driver. He was also very acknowledged about Vegas.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

nikon-ninja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide, Senoia R was very informative and entertaining. He looked so much like Rick Grimes, many had to do a double-take. So fun! The tour was chocked full of tidbits about The Walking Dead and the actors themselves. This was a walking tour and 'Rick' made frequent stops in the shade to point out filming locations and items of interest, which allowed us to catch our breath, as it was rather hot out. The tour through 'Woodbury' was very informative and it was great to see Alexandria and other nearby homes where episodes were filmed. I would love to return when the actors are present and filming is in progress. It was well worth the money and I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Steven P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Barry was our guide and gave a great tour in 90 minutes. He covered some very interesting history on the Ghostly side of Charleston.

Doing what: Ghost and Graveyard Tour in Charleston

Eileen R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

I love ghost tours. Our guide was very good. Wondered why more content wasn't included. We walked past an old convent - must be stories there, but nothing was said. Needs more content - more sites.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

robert l

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour was interesting, but did not realize it was just one cemetery- so the walking is jus tin the one cemetery. Overall interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Ann S

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Nice, informative, entertaining.

Doing what: Ghosts and Gravestones - St Augustine

M N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Poor tour - guide was not enthusiastic and the group was too big aprox. 40 pax. Ended up giving up on the tour only 10 minutes after departure.

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

Frances W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

The young lady who was our guide was excellent. I just wish we could have went inside more of the buildings. Just hearing the stories could have been done with a recording. Nothing happened on the walk, so to me it was a waste of money.

Doing what: Memphis Ghosts Walking Tour

Nancy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an absolutely fabulous tour for any Walking Dead fan! It was so great to hear all the insider scoop from our guide Michael. When he taught everyone the walk, he didn't even need makeup to look the part. It was great to get so much behind the scenes info and see all the filming locations. Would definitely recommend to anyone who loved the Walking Dead. Thanks to Michael, Peetie aka Cindy and of course Rick our driver!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Travis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide Elaine was incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about the information on the tour. And, since it was just my wife and I it was like having a private tour. Very informative without a lot of unnecessary embellishment.

Doing what: Killers and Thrillers Tour

Brenda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

AWSOME !! It was so exciting to be that close to the set . Our tour guide was so friendly and she shared so many details of the cast and show it was wonderful ! Definitely a must do tour if your a fan of the show !

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Amy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed the tour. Andrew, our tour guide, was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job of giving the history of the city as well as the cemetery. He did a terrific job of answering questions from our kids and explaining things in a way they could understand. We would definitely recommend this tour for anyone visiting New Orleans.

Doing what: Cemetery Walking Tour in New Orleans

Larry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time! !

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Todd was a great tour guide. Very entertaining!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was excellent! Our guide was very knowledegable. The entire staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure we had a great experience. We had a blast! Thanks to All!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Jason W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved the Touring Dead walking tour in Senoia. Our tour guide, Allen, AKA Rick Grimes was outstanding. The details he provided on so many of the different scenes shot in Woodbury and Alexandria were great, it was the best 25 I have ever spent! Highly recommend this tour to any Walking Dead fan.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Connie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My daughter and I loved this tour. Our tour guide, Tad , was very informative and seemed genuinely excited about his job. The pace of the tour and information given were easy to follow and keep up with others.

Doing what: Asheville Ghost Walking Tour and Mystery Museum

Sara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Christina was awesome! This is a great tour. It would be really cool to take it again during the show's filming months and have a chance to see the set in action. Christina, though, knew a ton of trivia and info about the show and about other films made in the area--even as a fan of TWD for the last six years, I learned a ton of stuff I didn't know before! Such a great time. Definitely support this small business and take this tour!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Lucille J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had Brian as our tour guide, brilliant, fanstaic what a great tour guide, he was funny and made it really interesting. Found out lots of things about the stars visited grave would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

Angela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Angel was amazing!! I highly recommend any tour she gives, because you will learn so much and have a great time doing it. This was a great way to start our trip to New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Horror Tour

Carrie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Ashley was a great tour guide. She was personable, humorous, and informative. Our group was small, only 6 people, which I prefer to the large groups we saw as we passed through some locations. The small size allowed us to really interact with Ashley and get a more personal experience. Ashley has a strong knowledge of Charleston, even beyond the macabre. She did a great job of creating a spooky environment and giving us all the heebie-jeebies!

Doing what: 90-minute Charleston Macabre Ghost Tour

mwestbrook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I purchased this tour a a birthday gift for a teenager who loves the show. The tour was great and our guide was knowledgeable about Senoia as well as The Walking Dead. I was worried about the walking because I do not like to hike, but we stopped often and it was not taxing.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message