Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1001 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a blast!! Our tour guide Brian was funny, friendly, and knowledgeable. I plan to Take another one of your tours again. The reason we chose this tour company over any of the other competitors was the great reviews. I can honestly say we are happy with our decision. Thank you for a fun experience

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I went with my two teenage daughters who are interested in scary stories and folklore. Our tour guide, Jill, was GREAT at setting a mood for her story telling. She was knowledgable and colorful in the story telling. She was also efficient with the time. 1/2 way through the tour we stopped at Mississippi River Bottom bar for a bathroom break and so that tourists could purchase water or adult beverages to go- this was nice. The Vampire Tour is cool because it happens at night! It was one of our highlights of visiting New Orleans!

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

enjoyed tour and guide was great very informed we enjoyed his knowledge sharing and he seemed to really enjoy his work would highly recommend to others my daughter and granddaughter has been on same tour and loved it

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love, love, love this tour. We had so much fun and it was a wonderful introduction. Uncle Joe is wonderful. The history was great and just spooky enough but not too much. It inspired us to take the Orbs tour the next night. I appreciate the fact that they were very up front with what to expect and didn't make it scary. Great team!

Doing what: Honolulu City Ghost Haunts Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I learned so much and the tour guide, Cindy, was simply amazing. Take this tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Ted is a warm and knowledgeable tour guide. We highly recommend him!

Doing what: Historic Savannah Tavern Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We liked the tour very much. With her gripping stories about haunted places in the Village, the guide fascinated us all. In the twilight the places seemed really haunted, even, of course, we saw no ghosts. The tour took us to magnificent streets in the West Village and we learned a lots of interesting facts about the history of the neighbourhood.

Doing what: Ghosts of New York Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide was very entertaining.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was VERY knowledgable and we learned a lot we didn't already know. I have Ben on similar tours, but they did not give the details that he did! I would definitely recommend this tour to others!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome experience - didn't know what to expect, thought it might be cheesy although entertaining, but it was very interesting and our guide was a wonderful story teller

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Natalie was an amazing tour guide. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lisa was a phenomenal tour guide. She gave a great 2 hour presentation at full volume and barely missed a word. Very interesting history lesson plus a break for beer. I would do it again.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic stories and great atmosphere in the quarter. So much history and apparently you really do have to learn to live with the dead in New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message