Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE TOUR WAS AWESOME....PATRICK DID A GREAT JOB!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

if you are a fan it is a must see do it

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

if you are in atlanta and have seen walking dead to an advite fan you have to go take both or atleast a part of the tour but would suggest getting both in and to book early 3-4 weeks in advance

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was very knowledgeable and full of great stories. I would recommend it !

Doing what: Legends of Charleston's Ghosts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great tour full of good stories told in an interesting fashion. I would have given it a five star review, but I felt the groups were too large.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

GOOD TOUR. Only down side was guide spoke too fast and we only pick up on half of what he said. Interesting history.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

I didn't get to go. I tried calling you multiple time to inform you that my plane was coming in later but never received a reply. so I paid for it and never went.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Monica L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun tour with fantastic tour guide - you will learn heaps about LA beyond the usual tour info

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun experience! Highly recommended for any fan of the show!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Savannah Gribble House Ghost-Hunting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very funny and knowledgeable, our tour guide Brian makes up 90 percent of this tour. I definetly recomend it.

Doing what: Dearly Departed: The Tragic History Tour of Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was GREAT!!!! Did not see ghosts but had fun!!! Janice

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Mary, our tour guide, was phenomenal. Her knowledge and humor made the tour a wonderful experience.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour!
I was lucky enough to get Jonathan as a guide and his presence and passion for what he was talking about made this tour great.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was amazing and to be honest....life altering. Wonderful hosts - Uncle Joe and Sharon - loved them!

Doing what: Orbs of Oahu Ghost Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Roy, was great. Very knowledgeable. The cemetery was impressive to see.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Frank was an excellent guide, the stories were well told and chilling even on a warm New Orleans night. The tour covers everything listed and goes beyond simply telling scary stories to get guests to jump, it incorporated the vibrant and dark history of the French Quarter to render the stories all the more spine-tingling. From the courthouse on Royal Street, the tour winds through the Quarter, stopping at a number of places that should absolutely be on the list of someone interested in the Paranormal history of the French Quarter. I highly recommend the later tour time, it gives the stories a more appropriate ambiance and gives you a full day to do what you will in the French Quarter before going on this excellent tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed this tour. The tour guide had so much information about the cemetery and the history of the town. While on this tour another tour came through and I noticed the other tour guide just rushed the group through while not explaining very much. Where as are guide took the time to explain and answer questions. Well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An amazing tour around the French Quarter. Daphne, our guide, was very knowledgeable and great fun. Will highly recommend as one of the best bits of my holiday to Nawlins!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was Lobby and she was awesome!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message