Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 947 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was great! Very insightful and our guide showed us all the interesting tombs!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wendy was amazing!!! She had all of these anecdotes and jokes to tell us. She made the whole tour great! I wish we had time to go one the ghost tour with her.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Mary, was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We really enjoyed the tour and learned a lot.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome tour! Our tour guide, Frank, was very friendly and knowledgeable about the history of the area.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, especially for Walking Dead fans. Our tour guide, Michael, was very knowledgeable and had also appeared as a Walker in many episodes so had pretty good insight into how things were done. Many iconic shooting sites are included, well worth the time money.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

It ended up just being my husband and I on this tour as the other party of 4 just didn't show up. Our amazing tour guide Angie was a BUNDLE of knowledge and details. She had a great plan laid out for us, and was always on top of every detail. After our pizza dinner at the actual haunted Saloon, Angie and the other guide gave us the run down on how to use all of our "ghost detecting" gear. We had EMF meters, dowsing rods, and heat temperature gauges. Let me tell you that there are some VERY spooky goings-on at Goodsprings. Saw\heard\felt things that I am unable to explain. This is a great tour for anyone looking to explore some potential ghostly happenings with someone that actually knows about Paranormal investigation.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Good tour. Learned a lot about the history of Cemertary and Marie laveau. Lots info on the style of houses and interesting tidbits about some of the past. Jayme our guide was great at giving us time for photos .

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

The tour guide was rude and boring.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

A very disorganized, disjointed tour that was made worse, by miscommunication and a very inebriated obnoxious group of 9 women on a bachelorette party (before the pub crawl/tour even began). I was left very unhappy with this tour at the end of the night, which was my birthday.

Doing what: Historic Savannah Tavern Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

While our tour guide, Tiger, seemed knowledgeable, there just wasn't much to this tour. There was a lot more talking than sight-seeing. We saw and discussed only three buildings and one street in addition to the bar stop.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The tour guide acted in a manner that felt uncomfortable. While he never directly said anything offensive, he was much friendlier towards all the other people on the tour except me. I couldn't help but wonder whether it was because of my race. He purposefully avoided all the contact from (i.e. didn't collect my ticket, looked over me whenever I wanted to ask a question...). I felt uncomfortable during the whole tour.

Never had that happen before. In the future, I will not be booking tours through viator.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The guide was unenthused and seemed more interested in his own drinking than in telling us stories to complement the taverns that we visited. Very boring tour! The best part of the tour was when we ended it prematurely and made our way back to our hotel.

Doing what: Historic Savannah Tavern Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

We were 3 minutes late to the meeting point and the bus left my family of six. The manager refused to bring the bus back. We had pre paid for this tour and lost all our money because this tour company could not call me or wait a couple minutes longer. Manager was short tempered and un willing to help. This was our third trip booked through Viator....and our last. What a horrible experience!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message