The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1863 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you only have one day then Front of Line Pass is the only way. We did every ride and show comfortably. You walk in 10 minutes before the show passing up to 500 people, arrive within the first 20 and have reserved seating. Way to go. Travelled across the Pacific to be here, so had to be done.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent would do this again, good value for money when you consider you can use the front of line card all day, our tour guide Robert was an extra treat.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best Day of our Vacation!!! The tour guide was great...Caption Jessie at Crystal River was awesome....the Manatees were just amazon...the state park zoo was lots of fun...and the air boat ride at Wild Bills was a blast...I would totally recommend this day trip!!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Worth every dollar... Highly recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour highly recoment the front of line pass for people who have limited time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful time. It was so beautiful there and so clean. everyone that works there is so helpful. you need more that one day. there is a lot of walking and we got wore out , so we didn't get to see everything. I was so happy we got to see the beautiful grounds from the gondola ride.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! Dinner and Show was the best!!!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center: Twilight Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were glad to take a bus scenic tour since the park is so huge, and we only allotted half a day's time for it. That way, we could choose which areas we wanted to concentrate on. We were fortunate enough to see a couple koalas awake and eating since they're only awake one hour a day!!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. We were a family of five and ended up being the only ones on the tour. We got aazing pics of Haleakala. We had two kids which is why we chose this tour since I wasnt sure if they would enjoy a car ride to Hana but this was perfect. One day and we got amazing pics. Lunch was at a lavendar farm and the food was good.

Doing what: Small-Group Luxury Day Trip to Haleakala National Park and Hana Coast Rainforest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide for the manatees was excellent, we got close up to several. The springs were beautiful, a very peaceful place. The airboat ride was lots of fun- we saw alligators and other wildlife and enjoyed flying across the water. All in all, one of the best ways to see another side of Florida.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally fantastic day, we were well looked after and made to feel like true VIP's. Our guide Doug was great fun.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Dani
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is my third time at the zoo and it was just as great as the first time. There is so much to see and learn about. The highlight of our trip were the koalas, who are absolutely adorable. I took my family from Argentina and they loved it. The San Diego zoo is a guaranteed great outing for children and adults

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message