The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1906 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

In peak season, this is the only way to do all the attractions in one day. Recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic a must in hot summer months. worked we'll at the rides

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent worth every penny wonderful day out

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Kate P
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic fun! I would definitely recommend purchasing the Front Line Passes. Some of the regular queues were over 100 minutes along, and at the most, we waited 5 minutes!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We did a private tour and it was a blast! the tour guide Capt. Bob was great, extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions and more, everyone at the park was friendly, very polite and helpful. i would defiantly do it again and i would recommend this place.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect, I'd highly recommand this tour !

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Mrs Cameron
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth twice the price in saved time! we must've saved approximately 6 hours worth of queuing during our day. Shame it only gave us 1 skip per ride so we were advised rightly to use them for the busier times so we did queue for 20 minutes for one ride rather than use our pass, then we revisited the ride later on when the queue was an hour.
2 tips:
-Take a bottle of water with you and refill it at the water stations around the park.
-Head straight for the Studio Tour as early as possible and do it twice during the day. Make sure you sit on different sides so you get to see both sides of the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a great time! Our guide was amazing! She was fun, patient and knew more of the history of the area than people who have lived there all of their lives. Highly recommend the whole experience.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Les, was OUTSTANDING! He was very knowledgeable about the history, culture, and current events of the islands. Lunch was very fresh and delicious! Les' kindness made our tour that much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Small-Group Luxury Day Trip to Haleakala National Park and Hana Coast Rainforest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our guide, Bianca, was fantastic throughout the day. It was well worth the money for all of the extras and front of the line privileges.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day at Universal with front of line passes during our fly drive holiday from the UK. Definitely money well spent as we were able to get on every ride/show with no long queues. It was very busy in the park July but we were there at 9am and left at 5pm having done it all! The rides are all fun and I don't usually like theme parks or scary rollercoasters etc. We even got chosen as volunteers in the special effects show which made it a lasting memory for us.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The whales put on a fantastic show, the crew was excellent, just a very enjoyable outing, ages 17-75 in our group and we all had a geat time.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love my Skip the Line pass. It truly does skip all the lines. Best way to maximize the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We only had one day to spend at Universal so we decided on the Skip the Line pass. Best decision ever! Literally did not wait in one line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A MUST do tour, they ONLY WAY to do it. This was our second time to Universal in 5 years and the previous time we had Front of the Line Passes, but the VIP is so much better, Valet Parking upon arrival, the food provided is great, you get on the rides even before the Front of The Line Pass Holders, reserved seating at shows, back lot tours NOT open to the public, etc. Did I mention the food, Alaskan King Crab, Sashimi, Sushi, Salads, Pastas, Desserts and even more other top quality food. You probably spend about the same with Front of the Line Passes tickets only, when you take into account the tickets, food, drinks, parking etc?

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was SO worth the money! If you are going to Universal this is the ONLY way to go.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day ...and the boat ride is cool

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed it!! We would definitely do it again. Great service. Loved the limo ride

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an awesome time. Would love to do it again when we return to the area. Both Courtney and Nat were very knowledgeable and made the tour so interesting!

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved the zoo! This was one of the highlights of our California vacation. My daughter rated it her favorite of the whole trip!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Front of the Line Pass is the best way to visiting Universal if you do not won't to queue all day for the rides. It was a fantastic day and the pass really made it for us!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great place, great fun and skip the line is worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message