The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1839 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I spent three days in Universal and I could have spent more time. It's best to use it during the week though.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing, we saw 11 whales and loads of dolphins, the ship captain was very friendly and knowledgable, as we were leaving the harbour a bottlenose dolphin was at the front of the boat, the captain made sure everybody got to see it instead of people pushing and shoving and blocking the view.
We were very lucky to see so many whales but it was a spectacular sight, would def recommend!!!!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew is very kind and attentive, and the diving point is beautiful. Dozens of dolphins and some whales were seen from the boat. It was a really gorgeous tour!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely loved it. I was honestly worried the tickets would not work, but we had not issues at all. The price of the tickets was great and buying them was easy. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and hassle free

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very fun day at the Zoo, with a large variety of beautiful animals in beautiful settings with many types of plants and trees. The bus tour gives a great overview and a good way to get around this very large zoo. There is also a skyride which is fun to see the animals from above. The 4 D theaters are a fun activity for kids and adults also. There is also a fun children's petting zoo and playground. We spent all day there and saw most of it.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day. So much to see and do. Highly recommend the skip the line pass as we were able to do more things in the time we had.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great experience, did not get to see many whales but it was fun

Doing what: La Jolla Whale Watching Kayak Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience I give it a 10.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see San Diego. The bikes were great our tour guide, Nick was wonderful. It was not only fun, but very informative. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a fun way to check out La Jolla.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great, guide was excellent. Beautiful scenery. Best way to see San Diego.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. It started on time. Pilot and supporting staff were professional.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message