Insider's Guide to USA

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1302 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ednalang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was one of the best tours I have ever taken . The price was great , staff very pleasant and informative. Keep up the good work .
Edna Lang

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Tara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved having a private tour for our family! We were able to see alligators which is what we came for :! Our guide was great!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Lorraine611

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was worth buying the VIP ticket. Excellent service and great staff. No queues and booked this the second day of the Harry Potter Opening Day. I must say it was my favorite ride.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

sharongrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was awesome great tour, great food a really great experience.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

mchak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must for those who visit Miami

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

TERESA E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Captain Gerald is awesome. We had a great time!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Rebecca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with good views and a nice way to see La Jolla scenery.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a really fun tour. Definitely not too strenuous but a great way to see La Jolla. It is such a beautiful location. So glad we did this!

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Phillip E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great, friendly staff who all love the beauty of the area and want to share it with you. Great tour for everyone, including people with no kayaking experience.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a fantastic time. A lot of fun. Beautiful views. Easy ride. Great tour guide (Tommy).

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Allan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

it was a great trip..Captian Bob was informative,and fun to be with,
The kids loved him ..the adults even more. Great ride
The Swanson Family

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Sylvia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great fun with grandchildren.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Margaret B. R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour gave us a good look at two locations that we probably wouldn't have undertaken by ourselves. Les, our guide, gave us great information that helped us understand the Island and what we were seeing. He went out of his way to point out special spots before we got to them so we could be ready with our cameras. Great, personal tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Luxury Day Trip to Haleakala National Park and Hana Coast Rainforest

Whopper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Yes!!!! This was my first time kayaking and it was amazing!!! La Jolla is beautiful and to see it from that view is pretty special. The guides were both awesome!
Unfortunatly we did not get to go into the caves due to HUGE waves. But we did see a sea lion UP CLOSE and personal. So fun!

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

JULIE United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved the zoo! Great weather on 2/18/16. One day was enough for my husband and I to see everything we wanted. Especially loved seeing the pandas, koalas, and polar bear.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Michael F M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour. Very informative and interesting. Very knowledgeable tour guide Mateo.

Doing what: Kohala Waterfalls Small Group Adventure Tour

Tim M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Quick and easy to enter both parks.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

glees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

whale of a time
still waiting for suzanne from Seattle to send us picture of whale that came close to boat

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

Vazir F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easily a whole day to see the entire park and all it's shows. Was a wonderful experience!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Jiun Chen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Unbeatable experience

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

bpmdhumphris1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best experiences to have, very memorable our tour guide Donna was great and was very knowledgable, it was great from start to finish.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

leslie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I thought this was a top tour and interesting day out from south beach. is a short spin in bus to everglades. swamp boat was fun, seen lots of wildlife, and cruise around Miami bay also relaxing and enjoyable - see how the rich and famous live. defo recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Claire D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved San Diego Zoo and Safari Park and had a very close encounter with the 2 Pandas.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message