The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Best tour ever! Fantastic combination and great customer service from every team! Amazing value too, really couldn't be better!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Yes you pay a lot more but definitely worth it, especially on busy days like we had.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Just to clarify that we bought our tickets through Viator with a 10% discount rather than from the Zoo itself. However, everything else (tours, guides) are from the Zoo.
We highly recommend a visit to the SD Zoo. We spent the entire day, ate at Albert's, and enjoined the animals, birds/insects.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were given flight as gift. Loved it. I a group of sharks got some great photos!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

laglickstein
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

tremendous day....we went during a very busy time of year (Xmas week)......the front of line pass is the ONLY way to get through everything without losing your mind. There's nothing better than seeing the "60 minutes from here" sign and just blowing past everyone and going right to the front. Yes, it's expensive, but it's worth every penny. You can only use the pass once per ride, but if you go early, some rides have no wait times, so you can go again later in the day and then use the pass when the wait times grow, as we did with the Simpsons, Mummy, and Transformers

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A brilliant day on the ocean with Captain Dave! Enjoyed every bump along the way. The snorkelling was excellent, the water incredible and the day perfect.

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING DIAGON ALLEY !!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great time with my 16 year old son. This was his well-deserved Christmas Present, a wonderful time, we had indeed. We were able to go on all the rides at least twice, due to the "Skip the Line" feature. Well worth it. Funny enough, the Minon pass he received had his name on it. Tee hee. Happy New Years, and thanks again, Viator, and Universal Studios Hollywood:)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definately worth paying extra for front of line. Felt like a VIP walking straight to the front on every ride. Recomended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was fun to fly above Miami Beach, the people and the pilot were friendly. and it was reasonable prices, highly recommended.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message