The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1825 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience I give it a 10.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see San Diego. The bikes were great our tour guide, Nick was wonderful. It was not only fun, but very informative. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a fun way to check out La Jolla.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great, guide was excellent. Beautiful scenery. Best way to see San Diego.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. It started on time. Pilot and supporting staff were professional.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The park was crowded but the front of the line pass solved that and we were in and out of attractions like a breeze. Loved it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Your was exactly what we were hoping for and then some. Our guide Dave was polite, informative and showed us plenty of great sites. Highly recommend this bike tour.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure was well worth it, so exciting. The Biscayne Bay Cruise i would not recommend, it was quite boring in end. Yes you got to see nice houses, it is just a bit long and the boat is so well over crowded.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent adventure everything we thought it would be.We have used Viator on many day tours in the USA and have never been let down.Kind reguards Jeff and Bernadette

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A verry good tour for a good price! Everything was verry good arranged. We will book a tour again with Viator!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The surf instructors were great. They had lots of patience and enthusiasm. We could tell they loved surfing and sharing it with us.

Doing what: San Diego Surf Lessons

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message