The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1315 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

T G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very interesting and wonderful to see the different Polynesian cultures.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Admission

Rocky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

first class

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value and easy to redeem! I simply gave my voucher at the ticket booth and we were given our tickets! As this was my first time taking my children to Disneyland I surely appreciated the ease of redeeming my voucher! Thank you Disneyland and Viator for being so awesome!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lots of fun. If you have the time it is worth it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We got our tickets at a great price through Viator. Enjoyed the polar bear, whale and dolphins along with sky cable ride the best.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great location if you are a sea animal fan. Highly recommend the Dine with the Whales adventure. This is an extra cost

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Priscilla R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic! Recommend to anyone visiting Universal Studios, the tour guide was full of movie and TV knowledge and ensured we have front of line access for all rides and attractions no waiting for anything. Breakfast and Lunch were fantastic, will defiantly go VIP if I returned to Universal in the future.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Wendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My family had a great time coming back to Seaworld this year. The Seven Seas Food festival was awesome. The food were delicious and it was really affordable. The kids enjoyed their encounter with the dolphins and the school of clean fish. The shows are well organized and the Seaworld staff were extremely helpful.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

On my recent trip to Seaworld I had a wonderful time. All of the rides and attractions were available even though there was inclement weather. My wife and I were able to enjoy the new food festival option. All of the vendors were friendly and the food was all delicious.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Gerry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tim took u a great trip, he is knowable of the area , and its inhabitants. this was a good trip.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

SeaWorld was a fantastic time. The animals were just jaw dropping and the effort they put into the shows and rehabilitation for the animals was absolutely wonderful. A very family friendly environment with tons of things to do and see. The day went as planned and the rides were great - just only wish we had more time there.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing time! They have a lot of flexibility with the rides, most of the ones that our 3 year old (About 39-40 inches tall) couldn’t go on alone, he could go on with one of us. We especially liked the Surfside Gliders, which have a rudder to adjust your altitude mid ride! It was a great time for the whole family and the kids even got to meet Snoopy! And the log ride is still a blast.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visited right before winter break and it was great and without hassle, small lines, park is well taken care of as well. They have a lot of different sections with differing styles and types of rides, Camp Snoopy was big with the kids. They also have a few shows throughout the day and they were a blast. Great choice for our family

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Alicen Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Marvellous Tour. Great to swim with the manatees, nice zoo and great fun on the jetboat. Lunch was tasty. Only thing I really didn't need was the breakfast. It was good, but we had that provided at our hotel and it made for a late start to the day.
Madeleine was a super guide and driver throughout the trip - very knowledgeaqble and personable.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Jeanine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great time here! We ate in the Prime Dining room. Good was outstanding and the servers were fabulous! The Breath of Life Show was beautiful!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Admission

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The zoo was great, a good representation of our wild animals. Fairly easy to get around and well laid out. Food and drink was expensive but what are you going to do? The tickets were reasonably priced and parking was free unlike Seaworld! I would definitely go back again.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

ednalang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was one of the best tours I have ever taken . The price was great , staff very pleasant and informative. Keep up the good work .
Edna Lang

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Tara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved having a private tour for our family! We were able to see alligators which is what we came for :! Our guide was great!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Lorraine611

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was worth buying the VIP ticket. Excellent service and great staff. No queues and booked this the second day of the Harry Potter Opening Day. I must say it was my favorite ride.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

sharongrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was awesome great tour, great food a really great experience.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

mchak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must for those who visit Miami

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

TERESA E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Captain Gerald is awesome. We had a great time!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Rebecca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with good views and a nice way to see La Jolla scenery.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a really fun tour. Definitely not too strenuous but a great way to see La Jolla. It is such a beautiful location. So glad we did this!

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message