The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2018 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vazir F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easily a whole day to see the entire park and all it's shows. Was a wonderful experience!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Jiun Chen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Unbeatable experience

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

bpmdhumphris1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best experiences to have, very memorable our tour guide Donna was great and was very knowledgable, it was great from start to finish.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

leslie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I thought this was a top tour and interesting day out from south beach. is a short spin in bus to everglades. swamp boat was fun, seen lots of wildlife, and cruise around Miami bay also relaxing and enjoyable - see how the rich and famous live. defo recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Claire D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved San Diego Zoo and Safari Park and had a very close encounter with the 2 Pandas.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Kristine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Exceeded expectations. Very informative, the ranger guide was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable but maintained a Safety First environment. Outstanding and would recommend for ALL ages.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Lanny V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour guide was fantastic. Saw many large alligators and learned much about the history of the everglades.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The best excursion ever! Captain Gerald was awesome. Best way to see Everglades up close and see where Captain Gerald lives and the many wonderful things he does not only for the Everglades but also for wounded vets. Highly recommend this trip with Captain Gerald.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

robert c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful experience.!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Johanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The trip was very nice. I never saw so many alligators up close. When we boarded the airboat there was one just 3 ft from us in the water. Just prepare yourself for uninhibited wildlife! It was a great tour - I think I may do it again. The people who picked us up from the hotel were very friendly and the buses were really nice.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

donna m s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The 5 of us had a great night out. Food was terrific plenty to choose for me being coeliac. Our 2 year old grand-daughter had a fantastic time. Bus driver offered plenty of information. Overall wonderful experience.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center: Twilight Package

Hdawg USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I'm a lego enthusiast so a five star review may seem like a given, but that aside, there is something for everyone to enjoy. Lots of building stations with lego pieces for the kids to play with and Miniland USA with loads of hidden easter eggs to find.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California

angeb_50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Had a great time, parking for our hire car was right near the entrance, hardly any wait time for rides.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

AMANDA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I only booked admission tickets for the zoo with Viator so can't comment on the whole tour. There were no issues with exchanging the Viator voucher at the zoo entrance and we had a great day at the zoo.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

outstanding

Doing what: Best Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

Emilio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Knowledgable guides and amazing tour. Would absolutely recommend to anyone who loves the ocean and marine ecosystem. Great value for the money spent and doable even for those who've never kayaked before.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Stephen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent staff. The instructor was excellent and very helpful in helping us correct technique on the board. I am a complete novice but it was a lot of fun and I will definitely be doing more surfing. Recommended.

Doing what: San Diego Surf Lessons

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kathryn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic - it was a busy day , 2 days before Thanksgiving. The Front of Line pass was well worth it after about 10.30am the ride wait times were 50 - 60 mins and we walked straight to the front of the line and probably only waited 5 mins at most for any ride. This meant that we got to o on all rides in the park easily in one day! Had a great time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Kenneth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour. Les was awesome. Fun and informative.

Doing what: Small-Group Luxury Day Trip to Haleakala National Park and Hana Coast Rainforest

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We loved swimming with manatees and the park stop was great also. The driver was nice and informative. By the time of the airboat ride it was cold and the guide told us little of interest.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

VIRGINIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience!!! Swimming with Manatees was the best thing I did in my trip to Florida. These animals are awesome, loving and funny. We swam with a baby Manatee and his mum and it was a really opportunity to know about them, but it was too short! The airboat ride was great too. Breakfast and lunch were tasty. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Renegine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience for anyone! It was our first time and everything was explained extremely well with our tour guides. They are very knowledgable and friendly, you can tell they love what they do!

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message