• USD ($)
  • English
The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1737 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

With this pass we were able to experience everything at Universal Studios in less than a day. Was a great way to finish off our 5 week holiday.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous well worth the extra for the backlot and more personalised attention.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would definitely recommend the Front of line tour for Universal Studios it allowed us to avoid the waiting time on the rides, we all know how frustrating it can be to wait up to half an hour for rides. Cheers Dean.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really nice tour, we were really lucky and saw a dolphins, whales an a lot of fish.
we love the tour I wish they were doing more snorkel tour on different parts of the island;
was really fun to get up a little faster!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This experience was true to it's name...first class treatment all the way. We enjoyed everything from beginning to end and would definitely recommend it to everyone. We got our money's worth. KUDOS!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our trip was great even though the weather was not cooperative. Captain Trey was very personal and informative. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent snorkeling location! All the guests were treated well and safety was emphasized. Would definitely go with Fairwinds again!

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Universal Studios was great, highly recommend the front of the line pass well worth the extra money to avoid the line ups and get through the park quickly, especially if you are on a tight schedule.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was very good, and the captain Jay, was just great. All in all a great experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

By the time we got to the Center we were a bit rushed to see all of the villages but that was our choice in doing the twilight package. The meal and luau were delicious and fun. We were seated promptly. The evening show was amazing!! Well worth it.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center: Twilight Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The duration of the tour and the fact that you have your private boat makes this an excellent tour !

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fabulous tour! Deborah, our guide, was awesome. So knowledgeable about the everglades, environment, living species. She was so enthusiastic and clearly loves what she is doing. Good sense of humor too! On the private boat you get to go in areas where the bigger boats can't go, which was really cool. Loved this experience and would highly recommend!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. Everything went smoothly. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message