The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1801 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great Experience, saw the whole park and got a great tour

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knott's Berry Farm was much better than expected. definately caters to thrill seekers and coaster fans

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I had a great time at the San Diego Zoo! GET THERE EARLY TO FIND A PARKING SPOT. The Pandas were my favorite exhibit and I wish I would have gotten a chance to see the Safari Park but didn't have a chance to do it all in one day - definitely a two day adventure.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The zoo was fantastic, lots to do and see, good value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

perfect, thanks Viator!!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sea World is everything that I thought it was going to be and more. The dolphin show was amazing and the whale show was the best! You can tell the dolphins and whales like doing tricks for food and they enjoy showing off to the crowd. Be forewarned! The "splash zone" isn't some imaginary zone, you WILL get wet! Haha, bring a towel or rain poncho :) Be sure to spring on some of the extra tours - well worth the money and great experiences.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We would take this trip every day if we could.

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was a fantastic afternoon. Thorougly enjoyed the trip. The luau and entertainment were worth every penny. The only regret is we could have booked for the whole day. Tour guide was informative.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center: Twilight Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Front of line passes were a brilliant idea, we would never have seen nearly as much without them, great idea and well worth the money

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Buying the front of the line pass was the best choice. Had the greatest time and enjoyed every moment . Thanks Viator for making this possible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well worth getting the front of line pass. No line ups which means you can spend more time enjoying yourself rather thank standing in a line. Well worth the extra money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All the characters were available for photos and we went on every ride. There is something for everyone and an experience one will never forget. But we did so much in few days that it blends in a giddy-happy swirl. The staff was helpful and friendly. I suggest getting the 2 day park to truly enjoy both parks and not be worn out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the highlights of Universal is Harry Potter among other attractions. From the moment you get there you are feeling like if you truly are in Hogwart. They did an amazing job on the Hogwarts Express. You walk thru and enter Hogwarts castle and also Hogsmeade village. Once you enter Diagon Alley you feel that magical experiences, the fact that the employees are also in their outfits makes the experience that much more surreal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent experience. Highly recommend Front of Line Passes - no queue waits at all during the day so we were able to go on every ride/show. Also some additional behind the scenes access with FOL passes. Best way to access Universal Studios

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent rides loved it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message