The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1952 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This zoo is huge. First of all the ticket helped as the line with prebooked tickets was much smaller then the other lines. There is lots to see here, the zoo is amazing, with many different animals. The day i did go, it was over run with school kids, but the park is big enough that they can be avoided......

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire experience, slight injury included, was fantastic. Never imagined in a million years that we would ever be able to swim with the manatees.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Rivers was fantastic. He took us to spots to take photos that other tourists didn't know about. Good value and a calm way to see all the sights.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time and worth the effort. We did it from Miami but can just as easilly be done from Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The breakfast experience was amazing and we got to meet 5 of our favourite characters. The chauffeur driven limo made the whole experience very special.

The only slight issue was with return journey arrangements but had docs with us to prove what was advertised so resolved without too much fuss!

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Front of line is definitely worth having. We had one day at Universal and thoroughly enjoyed it. we were a group of 6 adults. Great value.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

highly recommend this tour great fun, very informative and loads of wild life you can get up close to the Sea Lions.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an excellent tour. There were just 12 of us and we gelled really well together. Our tour guides Colin and Jen were very informative and Colin did a terrific job of making the adventure fun for everyone. I highly recommend it whether your young or 60+ you'll have a great time!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun experience. I am a beginner. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were steps to get from the boat to the water so that made it easier for beginners. Also, they had floatation devices if you needed them. They took us to a beautiful cove with lots of fish. Great experience

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Buda is the reason this tour received a 5 star rating. He was extremely helpful in making this a very enjoyable event. This was my second attempt to snorkel; the first one (Atlantic waters) didn't go well. Buda took the time to give me tips and to make sure that I was at ease in the water. Many thanks to him!!!!!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message