The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1861 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour. My kids really into it. Rob was best guide ever. He shared interesting history of La Jolla beach and sharing his love of sea life ,just under our boat. Stories of kelp beds are great.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best Whalewatching-Company arround Los Angeles!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing it is definately worth paying more to get front of line pass

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Darren H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, definitely worth the money as you get to access areas others don't, lunch was superb, easily the best meal I've had during my time in the USA, one thing I didn't know was that if you arrive early for your tour you get a complimentary breakfast buffet in the Universal VIP lounge, Top Day

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time and Graham the guide from Ireland couldn't have been more fun. Super easy tandem kayak, beautiful day and kits of critters to see. The inside of the cave was cool. Historically fascinating piece of LA Jolla.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great Dave knew a ton about the island and got us to a great snorkeling spot!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a gorgeous adventure for this first time kayaker! Our guide Nick was wonderful. Hike Bike Kayak takes small groups out as compared to other companies that were in the water at the same time as us. Our tour was much more personal and always within earshot of the guide

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exhilarating trip down a high coastal peak. Some small hills that took a little effort, but nothing too strenuous. Very knowledgeable, educated local guide.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, we especially enjoyed visiting the cave.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a,great trip.

Doing what: Kohala Waterfalls Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The skip the line passes are so convenient! Had a wonderful day at the universal studios

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Harry Potter experience at Universal Studios was was awe-inspiring & surreal experience! We loved walking through Ollivander's wand shop and going through the wizardly selection of choosing a wand. We ended up selecting Professor Severus Snape wand. Having selected the interactive wand I was able cast spells at a variety of locations in Hogwarts. We also too the train to Island of Adventure and experienced the additional Harry Potter land, and the interactive experiences there. Had a wonderful experience that was truly delightful.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my favorite part of my vacation. Everything was perfect and totally worth the price of the tour.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guides, Maria and Liz, were great. So friendly and really knew the water and coast well. The trip is well worth the cost and the time. Snorkling at Captain Cook's was so beautiful. Definitely recommend a lot of sunscreen - a lot and reapplying often. The guides talk about it a lot and my family wishes we applied even more. If we ever come back to the Big Island, we will do this adventure again.

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If there is only one act you want to see in Oahu, this has to be it.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center: Twilight Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Universal Orlando tickets was a great choice to choose just make sure you can go on the particular date you had selected.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my favorite day so far on my holiday the VIP experience at universal studios was absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend doing this. My tour guide was brilliant she had a whole day planned for us we got to see the whole park she took us on all the rides. it was absolutely amazing

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to go, definitely spent less time queuing. Tip - make sure you do the back lot first.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The skip the line pass was well worth the cost. We went on all the rides and attractions and had plenty of time left in the day to stroll and absorb the different sights and walked Citywalk. We waited maybe five minutes the most using our passes.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend this tour to anyone. Lots of interesting information about the movies and how they are made and why the cost so much. The food was fantastic and going straight to the front of the line was a Hugh factor. Got to see everything once and more fun after on rides we really enjoyed.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food: Great and yummy. Wish there was a bit more variety and authenticity, but I understand they're feeding the masses.
Dinner host/ staff: super friendly and attentive. A diverse group, all great
Dinner Entertainment: Loved the 10 year old fire guru kid. He was amazing! The entire group delivered the entertainment. They all seemed to enjoying themselves which made the audience feel comfy. One of the crew members, was very handsome
Breath of Life: Great seating, great location. Beautifully written and casted. Gave a whole new meaning to Ohana and gave viewers an in-depth perspective of the pacific islander culture.
Loved loved loved!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center: Twilight Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food and walking tour was outstanding. Great guide with wonderful information mixed with some very interesting food tasting. Would do it again

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Elaine B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so cool! Had no idea we would be transferred to an awesome limo. The chauffeur was fantastic and a lot of fun. The shopping was great - a fraction more time would have been welcomed.

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Stars' Homes and Universal CityWalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message