Antigua ATTRACTIONS See all

Museum of Colonial Art (Museo de Arte Colonial)

Located across the street from Parque Central, the Museum of Colonial Art is known for its architectural exhibits which date back to the 16th and 17th centuries.  Established as a museum by the Guatemala government in 1936, today the museum is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent night! We got straight onto the boat with our voucher. I would recommend you to upgrade to the gold package as an open bar means an open bar!! The staff were lovely and so helpful. The food and choices were good. Views on the cruise were amazing! I cannot recommend this experience enough!!

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a fantastic time, we would highly recommend this trip. The boat was nice, the food and wine were good, and the views were brilliant.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Three couples attended the Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise and it was awesome! The food was very good, the yacht was incredible, and the views of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty were breathtaking. A Thanksgiving we will never forget!

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our dinner cruise was exceptional. We had such a wonderful time. The selection of food offered was nice and the food was good. It was so festive - a very special time for our family. The staff was very attentive to our needs and served us well. We would love to do it again!!

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The trip was excellent. The service was the best of the trip and the food was very good. Great travel.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

There is nothing like the lights of Manhattan at night and the captain sailed slowly enough for everyone to enjoy the view. The food was outstanding and the service excellent. Definitely worth a revisit.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful time. The staff and food were great and the people we met were very nice. I wasn't expecting to see the Statue of Liberty as close as we did, that was a real treat!!

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The best way to spend a Thanksgiving. The staff on the boat were exceptional.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

ROSE ANNE R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! From start to finish we couldn't fault this. Food excellent, service superb, staff attentive and entertainment fabulous, drinks priced very reasonably. However Lady Liberty stole the show. I felt I could've reached out and touched her we were so close. The views of Manhattan in general are totally amazing. Sitting on top of a freezing bus just doesn't compare. If there's only one thing you can do when you visit NY do this trip. I certainly will again.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wonderful, spectacular, great price, every member of our party was extremely satisfied.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

Jillian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The Manhattan skyline at night from the river was spectacular and in particular the lit up Statue of Liberty. The food and service on board was excellent. Expensive but well worth it.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

Rachel W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was one of the highlights of our trip! The service was excellent, the boat and the food were both amazing!! But I think the views were the best and it's a great way to experience the city, but put it all together and I can't rate it highly enough!! If I come back to New York I would definitely book another of these cruises! I would also recommend that anyone visiting New York include one of these cruises on their trip! You will not regret it! Many thanks to all the staff!

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was absolutely wonderful! The lights of the big city, the wonderful service by the crew. The food was very good.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

Linda R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Fantastic cruise - staff very attentive had a wonderful time, food great. Will recommend to friends. Thank you.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

Susan R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Highly recommended. The dinner and service were excellent, with great music to dance to while watching a beautiful Manhattan skyline drift by.

Doing what: New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message