Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1614 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

peter was excellent - made the tour!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a lot of fun, our tour guide Lou she was knowledge and funny.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this is the only way to do universal studios absoulutly amazing

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Max was our tour guide and he was wonderful. He has a wealth or knowledge about the tour and a great sense of humor. He includes the people on the tour in his presentation. There were so many movies filmed in Central Park that I didn't know about. I plan on re-watching a number of them in the coming weeks. I especially loved seeing Strawberry Fields and Imagine. Thanks Max and Viator for a great afternoon in Central Park.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

VIP is the only way
Don't even think otherwise

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and we got to see the soundset of Big Bang Theory my husband is a big fan

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

They tour was split into two parts. First was Warner bros tour - this was AMAZING! Loved every minute. Then we were taken back to start the movie homes. This was cringe worthy in an open top car. You can't see anyone's house other than tips of - you can understand why celebrities do this.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Robert M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A great way to spend the day learning more about how films/TV shows are put together at Warner Bros. We had an excellent, informative young tour guide by the name of Josh. The drive around the film stars homes was also very interesting with information provided by Danny. Well worth it.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great way to start our U.S. Trip. Driver was extremely knowledgable and informative.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Great guide, actual tour was a little disappointing

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

did not go due to illness

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The tour was great, and we had an amazing tour guide. I just wish the tour was made way longer.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

The tour guide used offensive language from the start. The 'F' word was used within the first 5 minutes of the tour.

The tour covers west village which is beautiful but you can easy cover the highlights of the tour using the subway or hop on hop off bus.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fabulous time on this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun. The time flew by and we didn't want it to be over.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally fantastic day, we were well looked after and made to feel like true VIP's. Our guide Doug was great fun.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fantastic tour! It was great seeing all the scenes on the monitor before seeing them in real life on the tour. Simone Lou was great and very informative and excited about sharing her knowledge. It was great that I was given all the locations so I returned to many over the days following. Perfect to do near the start of your stay in New York!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent would do this again, good value for money when you consider you can use the front of line card all day, our tour guide Robert was an extra treat.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a Blast, wish it was longer but did Enjoy our tour guide and the knowledge she had and explaining everything in detail and why. She was Awesome.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so amazing. I am a massive SITC fan, so it was right up my alley, but my BF was less than excited to be coming along...But even he was sold by the end! With an awesome tour guide who had plenty of knowledge of the areas, the show, the hot spots etc it was such a great way to see some amazing parts of the city, with a SITC twist! Drink the cosmos at the end, they are amazing and only 9! Recommend!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was better than expected! The guide Marc baron was very knowledgeable and at the same time he kept the tour group engaged with quizzes and unusual facts. We met Jo gannascoli aka vito and had our picture taken with him and bought some great merchandise. I would highly recommend tour!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was very fun! Great tour guide and interesting facts! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Entertaining tour :-)

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised, good tour guide, pleasent trip.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message