Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1751 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ronald G M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. Totally organized with a very knowledgeable guide. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

shaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing worth every cent ...

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Wilma H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip, Roseanne was a fantastic host, equal parts comedy and full on information.
We thought the trip was great and covered all the bases. One of our many highlights in NYC.
Highly recommended.
Thanks.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Stephanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic, do it - have to go VIP.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Cullen N K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You guys, listen to the reviews on here. There is simply no other way to do the park. The free valet parking, the delicious breakfast, the INCREDIBLE lunch over looking all of LA, the ability to cut every line and efficiently work your way through the park, the private studio tour with access to things that the public doesn't see, it's all worth the money. AND once your tour is over, you get to keep your VIP pass and stay the entire rest of the day jumping to the front of lines. We stayed for the entire day going on ride after ride and felt like kings. I'd definitely recommend this. And Aurora was a fabulous guide who really helped the entire day run smoothly :

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it, although we couldnt take any video..still photos are allowed.
Especially loved being able to see the Big Bang Theory set
The driver was very knowledgeable and funny

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Tammy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Madeline was great and the tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Samsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable.
Value for money.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

d_bettencourt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Amedeo was wonderful. This tour was better than I expected it to be. You make many stops off the bus to have your photo taken. It wasn't at all rushed and we saw many more movie/TV sites than I expected.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Kim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable and funny. Recommended.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

J R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Thi tour was more for my daughter than me,she's a huge friends fan,although I enjoyed seeing the sights of New York, Tour guide very informative and funny.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Vince A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Kate was on time, and very nice!! I felt the trip could have been a bit longer, it was advertised as 2 hours, but really lasted on 1 hour and 40 minutes, and that was with two breaks. It would have been nice to go deeper into the park, and to have seen the anger management spot where the movie ended. All in all a nice way to see the park! Thank you!!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Kristi K

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

WB studio tour was 5 star. Movie star tour was 2 star. Did not have open top vehicle as promised so difficult to see and take pictures in places. Tour guide terrible. Lacked good communication skills, seemed to not know vehicle driver or where we were even going or what we were looking at sometimes!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Lynn R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

This is the second time I took this tour.
Was disappointed this time around. Saw a lot fewer sights and the most of the ones we went by were so fast that we didn't see much.
The sights we saw didn't change much in 7 years either. With as much filming that they do in NY, you would think they could add a few things. The tour was a lot shorter too. Was disappointed.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Tisha L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome!!!! At least 20-30 different site from the show and movies. Lou was amazing and made the tour one I will never forget!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

nhillreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The walking tour was great and Michael was amazing. He was full of information and was able to answer every question that we asked. I highly recommend the tour!!

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Laura M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed every minute of the tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore and ask questions!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Max was fantastic! Really made this trip a lot of fun, showed us some much of the city linked back to movies and shows. Max made this tour extra special!

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Priscilla R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic! Recommend to anyone visiting Universal Studios, the tour guide was full of movie and TV knowledge and ensured we have front of line access for all rides and attractions no waiting for anything. Breakfast and Lunch were fantastic, will defiantly go VIP if I returned to Universal in the future.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

robert.l.frye

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Interesting history about the early days in Hollywood.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Mrs Elizabeth M T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Movie stars need their privacy, however this tour gets you as close to them as it can. It certainly gives you the impression of the lie of the land in which their homes are based in LA, as well as the silly amounts that are paid for them. You are also rewarded by an entirely different view of the city from the winding hills and canyons above it. Be aware that the tour may be in an open vehicle it may be windy and the sun can be very strong.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message