Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1628 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic, perfect if you don't have much time on your hands to explore. Michael the tour guide for the star homes was brilliant, very funny and attentive. The second part was Warner Bros and this was fascinating.
All in all a great tour, well worth the money spent

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fab tour! So good to see other areas in Manhattan, will definitely stay in the west village on my next trip to NYC. Lou was a great tour guide very friendly, helpful and made the tour fun x

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is amazing, it's a must for any Sopranos fans. Our tour guide Mark was fab he knows everything about the Sopranos and all the locations you get to visit. Would defiantly go on this tour again. Great value too.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WORTH every penny of it - My Mr. Big had a great time as well! - couldn't believe how many couple were doing and enjoining the tour!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Recommend for all SATC fans!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the extra money! From start to finish we were treated like VIPs and our guide was knowledgable and planned our route of the park perfectly with 2 hour free time at the end. He was happy to take our photos around the studios and even looked after our bags whilst we went on the rides.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was well organised with time to enjoy the major attractions but also have personal time. We started with a morning tea followed by a personally narrated tour of the studio in luxury coaches. The guides were witty and knowledgable. Lunch was wonderful, rides and shows exciting. Great tour

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I learned alot about what goes on behind the scenes. I love all the Harry Potter props we got to see.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Max was our tour guide he was very funny and informative, the two hours flew by. It was very hot that day but he made sure we got breaks and restroom breaks. He was also helpful to give directions or recommendations on what to do with the rest of our day. I would definitely recommend this tour Central Park was beautiful.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow this tour is a must if you're a Sopranos fan. The tour guide was great and has even appeared on the show as an extra so has great knowledge of the show. We were lucky enough to meet Vito and get some pictures with him and an autograph! Don't think about it just book it!!!!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour, Scott was absolutely brilliant ,Front row seats were worth it
recommend it

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic way to see EVERYTHING at Universal in just one day. Dawn our guide was informative and kept everyone moving at a good rate. The VIP pass to rides is great as you w
Could queue for hours without them. The 4D rides are mind blowing.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The VIP Warner brothers tour was really good we got to go on the sets of Big Bang theory and 2 broke girls as well as Ellen's set. It was a really good tour the guide was really lovely she knew a lot of information

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my favorite day so far on my holiday the VIP experience at universal studios was absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend doing this. My tour guide was brilliant she had a whole day planned for us we got to see the whole park she took us on all the rides. it was absolutely amazing

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Tour guide very good he knew what he was talking about. Very entertaining. Worth every penny.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was wonderful. Highly recommend

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Lou was fabulous! Got get pictures and see some iconic places from the film, and learn some fun facts about the series.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alissa was great!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend this tour to anyone. Lots of interesting information about the movies and how they are made and why the cost so much. The food was fantastic and going straight to the front of the line was a Hugh factor. Got to see everything once and more fun after on rides we really enjoyed.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message