Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1733 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tisha L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome!!!! At least 20-30 different site from the show and movies. Lou was amazing and made the tour one I will never forget!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

nhillreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The walking tour was great and Michael was amazing. He was full of information and was able to answer every question that we asked. I highly recommend the tour!!

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Laura M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed every minute of the tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore and ask questions!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Max was fantastic! Really made this trip a lot of fun, showed us some much of the city linked back to movies and shows. Max made this tour extra special!

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Priscilla R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic! Recommend to anyone visiting Universal Studios, the tour guide was full of movie and TV knowledge and ensured we have front of line access for all rides and attractions no waiting for anything. Breakfast and Lunch were fantastic, will defiantly go VIP if I returned to Universal in the future.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

robert.l.frye

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Interesting history about the early days in Hollywood.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Mrs Elizabeth M T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Movie stars need their privacy, however this tour gets you as close to them as it can. It certainly gives you the impression of the lie of the land in which their homes are based in LA, as well as the silly amounts that are paid for them. You are also rewarded by an entirely different view of the city from the winding hills and canyons above it. Be aware that the tour may be in an open vehicle it may be windy and the sun can be very strong.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Thomas L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Tour was good fun and enjoyed the cocktails. Tour guide kept the tour interesting.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Frederick J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Warner Bros awesome. Tour operator badly organised. Movie stars home tour erratic driving, incorrect information and bad taste/crude comments.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Norm S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Bus driver / guide was very poor and didn't even stop at the Hollywood sign for pictures. Said he couldn't yet many others were stopped. Toue was very uninspiring, don't waste your money.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Jane K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great because of Mike. He was concise, informative and very knowledgeable. I recommend this one!

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

sharongrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was awesome great tour, great food a really great experience.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Lorraine611

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was worth buying the VIP ticket. Excellent service and great staff. No queues and booked this the second day of the Harry Potter Opening Day. I must say it was my favorite ride.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

excellent! great fun!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Jeanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant and interesting tour with lots of history.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Connie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommended tour if you are a Sopranos fan, which we are. Marc Baron did a fantastic job showing us around, we can't wait to tell our Soprano friends about it all. And then we met Vito, thank you for that.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Felicia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was GREAT! She was knowledgeable, funny and absolutely wanted to make sure we had the best time ever! I was skeptical about this tour but I'm so glad I joined my sister-friend for her birthday celebration!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Antony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic experience
The guide was a walking encyclopedia on Hollywood

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

jacqueline w

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

good day fun good time

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

LInda L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

it was a great trip enjoyed the ride through the hillside looking at the homes

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Joyates40

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

You need to watch an awful lot of TV to know all the shows mentioned. Nice to see different parts of the city. Loved the Friends building and Washington Park. A shame not to have more SATC or When Harry Met Sally references along the way.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Joyates40

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

You have to watch an awful lot of TV shows to know what they're talking about. Good to see different parts of Manhattan. Loved the Friends apartment building and Washington Park. Wished there were more SATC and When Harry Met Sally locations included.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Monty Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I loved this tour. Brian was a great and hilarious guide. He was highly informative and knew a lot of Hollywood history. We were able to see so many locations in 3 hours. It was a comfortable ride despite LA traffic. I loved how he showed movie clips before taking us to the location. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Location Tour

douglas j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide, Amanda, was fantastic! She was so funny and entertaining. She made an already exciting tour more memorable. Thanks, Amanda!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message