Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1627 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I learned alot about what goes on behind the scenes. I love all the Harry Potter props we got to see.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Max was our tour guide he was very funny and informative, the two hours flew by. It was very hot that day but he made sure we got breaks and restroom breaks. He was also helpful to give directions or recommendations on what to do with the rest of our day. I would definitely recommend this tour Central Park was beautiful.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow this tour is a must if you're a Sopranos fan. The tour guide was great and has even appeared on the show as an extra so has great knowledge of the show. We were lucky enough to meet Vito and get some pictures with him and an autograph! Don't think about it just book it!!!!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. Definitely worth booking. Our guide Lou was fantastic and so much fun

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fun, informative and a tour not to be missed.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing!
Truly a VIP experience, worth every single cent.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

peter was excellent - made the tour!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a lot of fun, our tour guide Lou she was knowledge and funny.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this is the only way to do universal studios absoulutly amazing

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Max was our tour guide and he was wonderful. He has a wealth or knowledge about the tour and a great sense of humor. He includes the people on the tour in his presentation. There were so many movies filmed in Central Park that I didn't know about. I plan on re-watching a number of them in the coming weeks. I especially loved seeing Strawberry Fields and Imagine. Thanks Max and Viator for a great afternoon in Central Park.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

VIP is the only way
Don't even think otherwise

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and we got to see the soundset of Big Bang Theory my husband is a big fan

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We expected this tour to be really cheesy, but booked it because we thought it would be a good way to explore parts of New York, and we are not really interested in seeing monuments and statues.
Our guide Lou was witty and knowledgeable. If you want a fun tour - this is the one!
Not sure about the visit to the sex shop - is it really necessary? It could have just been pointed out - but each to their own!
Would recommend!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The directions for the meeting location should have been more specific. We had a great time.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

They tour was split into two parts. First was Warner bros tour - this was AMAZING! Loved every minute. Then we were taken back to start the movie homes. This was cringe worthy in an open top car. You can't see anyone's house other than tips of - you can understand why celebrities do this.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Robert M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A great way to spend the day learning more about how films/TV shows are put together at Warner Bros. We had an excellent, informative young tour guide by the name of Josh. The drive around the film stars homes was also very interesting with information provided by Danny. Well worth it.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great way to start our U.S. Trip. Driver was extremely knowledgable and informative.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Great guide, actual tour was a little disappointing

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

did not go due to illness

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The tour was great, and we had an amazing tour guide. I just wish the tour was made way longer.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Peter E
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The Warner Brothers part of the tour was excellent but the rest was a waste of time the organisational ability of the tour company has a lot to be desired. from not knowing what bus was going where to forgetting about us when we returned from Warner Brothers then telling the new driver give them a short tour as you need to be back by 3:00 was poor.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message