Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1687 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We liked it a lot!! My husband, me, and two teen boys -- we enjoyed the entire tour, very informative and Peter was funny and fun. Very good way to see some of Central Park and lots of interesting facts about movies, TV, and NY in general - highly recommended :)

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, great included discounts and a friendly, extremely knowledgeable guide. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very interesting tour - would recommend it to friends

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the highlights of our NYC trip! This is the second time we have done this tour and they add new movies and television shows! Roseanne is professional, funny, enthusiastic and really knows her stuff! Don't miss this great tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The VIP tour at Universal Studios is worth every penny! Don't be fooled by any other ideas. This is a large park with many people and attractions. It's going to cost you to get in and eat and wait to ride anyway, so JUST DO IT! The skip the line VIP access and lunch that is included is worth it by itself. Add in a knowledgable guide, who has insider tips of the trade, a tour of the backlot including the new Fast and Furious attraction and reserved seating at the truly amazing Waterworld show, and you have a recipe for a fantastic day! Why stand in line with your kids and search for healthy options to feed them when you can take care of it all for one price? I would do it again in a heart beat...no question!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to be walked round Central Park on a gorgeous day to see all the locations we know so well from our favourite movies and TV shows.
Our tour guide was informative and very friendly and also gave us a wee bit of history about the park too.
Tour lasts an hour and a half.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was SO worth the money! If you are going to Universal this is the ONLY way to go.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A MUST do tour, they ONLY WAY to do it. This was our second time to Universal in 5 years and the previous time we had Front of the Line Passes, but the VIP is so much better, Valet Parking upon arrival, the food provided is great, you get on the rides even before the Front of The Line Pass Holders, reserved seating at shows, back lot tours NOT open to the public, etc. Did I mention the food, Alaskan King Crab, Sashimi, Sushi, Salads, Pastas, Desserts and even more other top quality food. You probably spend about the same with Front of the Line Passes tickets only, when you take into account the tickets, food, drinks, parking etc?

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Once we actually got on the tour vehicles they were terrific- five stars. But the line up and boarding process was clumsy and difficult.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

a lot of fun. Dave our driver was very informative

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Comprehensive and very well organised

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Amadeo was brill and he showed movie clips to back up his stories

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Price was just right but our guide was not so knowledgeable about Central Park history. Expected more information about a fabulous place.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic, perfect if you don't have much time on your hands to explore. Michael the tour guide for the star homes was brilliant, very funny and attentive. The second part was Warner Bros and this was fascinating.
All in all a great tour, well worth the money spent

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fab tour! So good to see other areas in Manhattan, will definitely stay in the west village on my next trip to NYC. Lou was a great tour guide very friendly, helpful and made the tour fun x

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is amazing, it's a must for any Sopranos fans. Our tour guide Mark was fab he knows everything about the Sopranos and all the locations you get to visit. Would defiantly go on this tour again. Great value too.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WORTH every penny of it - My Mr. Big had a great time as well! - couldn't believe how many couple were doing and enjoining the tour!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Recommend for all SATC fans!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the extra money! From start to finish we were treated like VIPs and our guide was knowledgable and planned our route of the park perfectly with 2 hour free time at the end. He was happy to take our photos around the studios and even looked after our bags whilst we went on the rides.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message