• USD ($)
  • English
Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1437 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time. The tour guide was awesome and even used some props while taking pictures of us at some of the movie locations with our camera. We did stop so we could purchase water/coffee or whatever, but I just wish the booking didn't say water and snacks provided - because they were not provided. We could have brought water but did have the chance to purchase.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome tour, Jason was great.

Doing what: TCM Classic Film Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour. In a short space of time we walked and heard the history of Hollywood. It was fun. The guide managed the group well (crossing roads and staying as a group while we walked through crowds). We all were connected via headsets so we could hear all the time.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The VIP Tour was great. We arrived earlier than expected and luckily enough able to get on a earlier tour. Sheryl was great, no mucking around and no fuss. Sheryl showed us all the highlights, took us to the rides straight up before it got to busy walking anywhere. The breakfast and lunch was great and good to have a decent meal included. The back lot tour was awesome and great to get off and see everything in a different perspective than on the normal back lot tour. Well worth the money.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went on this tour as we are Lost fans and it was really amazing. We did lots of reading up in advance about the company to ensure this. Greg our driver was really good and a huge lost fan too. You don't realise how many movies were filmed here until you do this tour! To be honest the trip is worth it just to go into the canyon on a 4x4 as you go much deeper than all the quads / horses. The views are the most amazing and totally mind blowing!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour

Manuel V
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing, houses are massive, must see how the rich and famous live.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was a great afternoon. Covered lots of areas in NY City.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Would not recommend it. Did not bring us to the carousel or other highlights of the park.

Doing what: Central Park Movie Sites Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

I wasn't overly impressed with this tour. We did not see nearly as many hotspots that were suggested in the description of the tour and the majority of the ones we did see were down the street in the distance behind trees. We were charged 9 dollars for the cosmopolitan.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

SOOO AWESOME

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Douglas M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was very good.

Doing what: Central Park Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed .

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lou was amazing and so fun! Thanks for a great tour!!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour lasted 2 hours and was very good. Enjoyed seeing where all the big movie stars live. The tour guide had good knowledge of house prices etc.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

AMAZING! Our tour guide Stacey was hilarious. Would recommend this tour for both men and woman :) great day.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message