Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1465 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much fun! Loved this tour, make sure you do this tour as one of the first things as soon as you get to New York! As it provides you with many restaurants to eat at and locations of Manhattan you wouldn't think of going! We were disappointed we chose to do it the day before we left!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

the host was fantastic. it was a great tour! the bus was roomy and i loved the show clips before we'd visit major areas.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I could not recommend this tour highly enough, it was absolutely the highlight of our trip! It is worth getting the VIP package as parking is included as well as breakfast, lunch and bottles of water. Unless you choose to buy souvenirs or alcohol you won't need to spend any more money in the park. The tour was fantastic, our guide Tanisha was with us for the whole day and was really lovely. We had front of line passes for all the rides to go on them as often as we liked as well as reserved seats at the shows, the food was delicious with a really great selection... I could go on and on! A really excellent tour!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lou has awesome tour guide! She was very knowledgable about the city and took great pictures. I'll definitely be taking another tour soon.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Marc Baron was an excellent guide There isn't anything about The Sopranos that he doesn't know. Very informative and made for a really great tour. Meeting Joe Gannascole was great too.
Bring extra money for souvenirs and videos!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was a lot of fun and the tour guide was very knowledge. If you like the show "Lost" you will love this tour.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was our first and best tour on our trip to Hawaii. The driver Greig was great, funny and very informative. Enjoyed the 'off road experience' and visiting all the movie/lost locations. It was a good way to see different parts of the Island as well, beautiful scenery away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was brilliant - our guide was so enthusiastic and provided us with great facts about lots of films!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Sex and the City Tour was excellent!! I loved how knowledgeable our tour guide, Staci Jacobi (sp?), was and how much more of New York we were able to see as a result of this tour. Loved the little "hotspots" from the SATC show we got to visit, and loved the 1st class feeling I got in the bus you all supplied. I have recommended this tour to all my friends who are heading to New York, and I look forward to more Viator tours! P.S. Any chance you may look into changing your name. I got a few chuckles when I mentioned your company by name. A couple of friends thought the name "Viator" was appropriate for a "Sex and the City" tour. Viator....Vibrator...I unfortunately have 40+ year old friends with 14 year old mentalities.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The VIP Experience will make you really like VIP Person the lounge, the buffet lunch with 5 star food, just a small group of people with tour guide, you can stop and take picture on location, you don't have to queued when entering the attraction especially for the Transformers very long que. Highly recommended if you want to feel everything in 1 day.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the most awesome tour! The ride in the Hummer was neat and the group was small so we felt like we were getting personal treatment. David our tour guide was excellent, polite, genuine, and knew what he was talking about. We went to many Lost, Jurassic Park, and other famous locations and had plenty of time to take photos and walk about. This tour is highly recommended as it a lot better than the usual cram 20 people in a minibus tours. Will be keen to do it again next time we are in Hawaii. Steve and Shining from NZ.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Loved the locations. Worth doing this tour early in your stay in NYC so you can explore the places you enjoyed most later- ie West Village!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

OMG! One of the best tours I did on my trip. Skip the line pass with this is amazing. Not waiting for rides - best way to enjoy the most of your day and the attractions at Universal Studios. VIP seating is also well worth it as once again you don't have to go and start lining up half hour or more before the performance / show and still get the best spots in the house! Great use of your time here. So much fun on this tour! You also get to walk around the sets and see "hot sets" as part of this tour.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was an actor called Scott, he was friendly and informative and loves telling you about places or films or tv shows he likes that have been filmed in New York, traffic was a nightmare as 6th ave was closed but we did see a lot of good sites for example the Fire House where Ghostbusters was staged (real working place) and also highlight for most on the tour where Friends was filmed, he also takes you to Washington Park which we liked and then a few places he pointed out where celebs live,we got to see where Beyonce and Jay-Z live etc, this tour was quite fun actually and Scott was great too

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The host Stacie was a well of information so yeah totally recommend it!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message