Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1697 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bpmdhumphris1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best experiences to have, very memorable our tour guide Donna was great and was very knowledgable, it was great from start to finish.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Joanne B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Tour was good.
The guide on for the Hollywood homes tour was great.
Don and #39;t get to see alot at Warner Bros. in terms of sets. We were able to see the set for a new show though.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Matthew E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was amazing. And our tour guide was great!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Lydia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Saves time sitting in traffic, very informative and accomodating

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

David Y

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great tour guide. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Stuart S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Interesting with a great historical perspective well worth it. We would have liked to have seen the inside of more of the theaters light the Chinese Theater than we did, even if it took more time and cost a little more. The guide was very well prepared and informed, and had a wonderful personality.

We took the 10:00 AM tour, which when we started, found Hollywood Boulevard only moderately busy. After the tour, we walked around by ourselves for another hour and the area became very crowded - I can only imagine how jammed the streets must be at the 2:00 PM tour.

We would recommend this tour to anyone who loves movies and movie stars.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Sharmini K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour, very enjoyable with a hilarious guide on the Movie Star's Tour.
VIP Studio Tour was phenomenal, the guide was full of knowledge and titbits about the movies and the whole movie making process. Love it.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Cheryl N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

If I could give it 10 stars I would. New York is simply fabulous, we had a magical time and the SATC tour was possibly the best thing we done during our stay. Lou was amazing, it wouldn and #39;t have been nearly as good without her. If you love SATC you absolutely MUST do this tour. Truly fantastic.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Carol L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Guide wonderful with a very droll sense of humour. Full of information and a delight to listen to his enthusiastic delivery. Great at taking our pictures at various site.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

David D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This was a fun tour on a comfortable tour bus. The Tour Guide, Gary, was knowledgeable and the tour was well organized.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Natalie C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This tour was really good, saw locations that I wanted to, the Bing, Holstens, town of Kearney, and met Vito before getting on coach! (He charges for this!) only thing I will say is Holstens felt rushed. In 2016 paying private cab to go back to Tony and #39;s house, Holstens and Bing and have more time.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

San L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Its good but was expecting a lot more.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Carol L

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

Guide seemed very new as he wasn't adept at telling us about the movie sites until we were well passed them!

Doing what: New York Holiday Lights and Movie Sites Tour

huskyte

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun. We got to see what we wanted to see. Extremely cool.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Mark N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun,Marc was exellent!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

tamarajprice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Brigitte l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really fantastic experience. Felt very legit having an actor very knowledgable actor at that doing the tour. We even spotted a celeb along the way. Would definitely recommend the tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

mcleanfamily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour - thoroughly enjoyed it

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very easy pickup. Tour guide really knew his stuff and we had some great trivia on the bus. Saw all the sights and had a lot of things explained. Visited bada bing and had a drink and make sure you eat your onion rings at the end. Brilliant recommend this trip.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

HEIDI C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic! He gave a lot of fun facts about some favorite tv shows and made the whole tour enjoyable.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Ms Michelle A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a fabulous tour featuring our host, Marc Baron, who did some acting on small scenes in Sopranos. He had extra inside information about the actors and the show. We were taken to most of the recognizable buildings and sites from the show with Marc explaining why the site was chosen. Very recommended.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Ricky john S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Good tour recommend anyone who is interested in the show.Some good insight to the west side

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message