• USD ($)
  • English
Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1397 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This experience was true to it's name...first class treatment all the way. We enjoyed everything from beginning to end and would definitely recommend it to everyone. We got our money's worth. KUDOS!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was great, very interesting facts about Hollywood, a glimpse to the Hollywood sign and a great explication of the walk of fame. We enjoyed it a lot.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was excellent. There was only 4 of us and we had personalised attention. The guide was excellent and really went out of his way to make it a great time. I would recommend this tour to anyone who has an interest in films

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous well worth the extra for the backlot and more personalised attention.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! Gives you the ability to see more of the city then possible on your own unless you plan on spending a week or more in NYC. I suggest doing this tour early in your stay so you can go back to certain locations later if you want. Fun to see the locations where movies/TV shows were filmed. Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun to be with. Great value too!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very enjoyable and fun tour. Very knowledgeable guide. Would highly recommend this tour for fans of Lost. Not a Lost fan the scenery alone is worth the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Paid for priority but didn't receive the front row. It was comfortable tho, interesting and fun.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

had a great time guide was very knowlageble

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I booked this trip as my Daughter wanted to do it. I was not really interested and was just going along for the ride. However, what an amazing tour. It was brilliant !!! Our tour guide Emilise was fantastic and really made the day!!! For all you Sex and the City fans out there - Book it - you won't regret it!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic tour, great value. The tour guide was awesome and had connections with the show and brilliant inside trivia. If you are a fan of Sopranos and especially if your visiting I couldn't recommend this enough.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved it we saw so much in our 4 hour tour and learnt a lot along the way. Great tour guide

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a terrific time. Greg the guide made the tour an adventure and fun. He wnet out of his way to make us comfortable and to make the tour enjoyable. Really appreciated his willingness to take our pictures as a couple enjoying the tour. Thanks.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu TV and Movie Locations Hummer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour and a very knowledgable guide. A big fat 10 from me!!!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Living the life of Carrie, Samantha, Charlotte, and Miranda was amazing. We were able to checkout the fine restaurants and bars from the show as well as the many sites of filming. My favorite stop was Buddakan, the décor and setup is amazing. O'nieal's with its famous Cosmos is my second favorite.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message