Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1723 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jane K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great because of Mike. He was concise, informative and very knowledgeable. I recommend this one!

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

sharongrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was awesome great tour, great food a really great experience.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Lorraine611

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was worth buying the VIP ticket. Excellent service and great staff. No queues and booked this the second day of the Harry Potter Opening Day. I must say it was my favorite ride.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

excellent! great fun!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Jeanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant and interesting tour with lots of history.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Connie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommended tour if you are a Sopranos fan, which we are. Marc Baron did a fantastic job showing us around, we can't wait to tell our Soprano friends about it all. And then we met Vito, thank you for that.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Felicia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was GREAT! She was knowledgeable, funny and absolutely wanted to make sure we had the best time ever! I was skeptical about this tour but I'm so glad I joined my sister-friend for her birthday celebration!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Antony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic experience
The guide was a walking encyclopedia on Hollywood

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

jacqueline w

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

good day fun good time

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

LInda L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

it was a great trip enjoyed the ride through the hillside looking at the homes

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Joyates40

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

You need to watch an awful lot of TV to know all the shows mentioned. Nice to see different parts of the city. Loved the Friends building and Washington Park. A shame not to have more SATC or When Harry Met Sally references along the way.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Joyates40

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

You have to watch an awful lot of TV shows to know what they're talking about. Good to see different parts of Manhattan. Loved the Friends apartment building and Washington Park. Wished there were more SATC and When Harry Met Sally locations included.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Monty Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I loved this tour. Brian was a great and hilarious guide. He was highly informative and knew a lot of Hollywood history. We were able to see so many locations in 3 hours. It was a comfortable ride despite LA traffic. I loved how he showed movie clips before taking us to the location. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Hollywood Movie Location Tour

douglas j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide, Amanda, was fantastic! She was so funny and entertaining. She made an already exciting tour more memorable. Thanks, Amanda!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Joan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed our tour. Our guide was fun and knew the information. We had a 30-ish couple with us who didn't know much about the old movies but liked the tour. It made them want to watch some of the movies! There were stops along the way to visit some famous movie sites. Recommend the tour!!

Doing what: TCM Classic Film Tour of New York

Angie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Gary was an amazing guide. He was funny and smart. We really had a fun time taking this tour.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Wallace R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

It was fun to see how the TV sitcoms and movies are staged, casted and produced. Overall worth the 3 hours or so investment in time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Posche T

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Lack of wow factor, nothing fancy on the tours, just simple routine tour of the studio, some simple sets, drive pass the stars home only with simple verbal introduction. Worth doing for first timers to LA, but wouldn't recommend it.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Linda S

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Just okay! We rode around on small trams and listened to the driver tell us about some of the stages used in shooting TV productions. Most of the sets were not open for viewing and we only saw the outside of the buildings. They offered one set, Friends stage, that they allowed tourists to actually walk on set and take pictures. It took about 20 minutes to ride a larger bus out to Warner Bros. and then another 20 minutes to ride the bus back again to Hollywood. In conclusion, I would have preferred to spend more time touring and seeing more in Hollywood.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Mary Ellen A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

I WILL NEVER TAKE ANOTHER TOUR WITH YOUR COMPANY AND WILL MAKE SURE I TELL EVERYONE I CAN HOW AWFUL MY TOUR WAS AND WHEN I CALLED TO COMPLAIN, THE LADY SAID IT WAS NORMAL TO GO ON A 4-5 HOUR TOUR THAT LASTED 10 AND A HALF HOURS WITHOIUT AN OPPORTUNITY TO EAT ANYTHING. THE DRIVER EVEN MADE A PACKAGE DELIVERY WHILE WE WAITED ON THE BUS.
MARY E ANDREA 1-847-741-5414

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Steve K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

Departure time was 10:00 and the voucher Said to arrive 15 minutes in advance.
I was running late and arrived at the pickup point at 09:55 to find that the tour had already left. 4 others were is the same position. Disappointed to miss the tour as i had been so looking forward to it.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

bpmdhumphris1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best experiences to have, very memorable our tour guide Donna was great and was very knowledgable, it was great from start to finish.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Carlee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Second time visitor: Lou was AMAZING!
So much fun if you are a fan of the show!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

suzanne h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great tour. Only 5 on the Warner Bros tour and 7 on the Movie Star Homes tour. Great guides on both tours. Highly recommended if you don't like traveling in big groups. Would have liked to have known we were going to be travelling in an open top van for the star homes tour, as we would have dressed a bit warmer. However, they did provide us with blankets so that was good.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message