Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1516 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a lot of fun!!
The coolest way to learn about NY.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour - definitely recommend. We had a fantastic guide who was so enthusiastic and very knowledgeable (able to answer all q's). The setup was great - watching relevant scenes on the TV's before seeing the site really helped. Also great for getting to see the city. We did it on our first day in NYC and it was a great intro to the city.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

my husband and i are from long island and rarely do we do a sightseeing tour of New York. we truly enjoyed the tour. it was fun being a tourist. i would recommend this tour. our tour guide was very informative and enjoyable to listen to.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was great and fun way to see Different areas if NYC!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour!! The guide Lou was great! You could tell she loved her job!! Would 100% recommend

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour guide! We loved the cupcakes and the chance to buy cosmopolitans. Definitely recommend to other fans. It was a great thing to do on our first day in NY as it showed lots of areas to go back to explore.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good tour, friendly guide, keep your camera at the ready for all the drive-by shots! Great that they play the part of the show before you see the site. Cup cake at the end was yum :-)

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, mainly from the warm coach, stopped at 3 locations to get out and take photos.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Tour guide (tall blonde whose name I have forgotten) was great - very enthusiastic. Front row seats were worth the extra. Enjoyable 3 hour tour overall and worth booking if you are into films.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great way to see the places you have seen on your favorite TV shows and movies. Our guide, Scott was excellent and made our tour fun and very informative. Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

Our guide was great, very engaging. For the tour itself, Im not sure it would be something I will recommend to fellow S and TC viewers, save your money and do explore certain spots yourself and make sure to go to Buddakhan for dinner.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend our tour guide was fantastic and going behind the scences was well worth the money.
The breakfast is amazing and the lunch is awesome the lunch even has sea food in it. Our tour guide went back and even got more bottled water for us as it was such a hot day.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great time. Informative trip with a knowledgeable guide and very capable driver.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour and guide,Scott, were fantastic! We enjoyed ourselves immensely. While we are not Lost fans the tour had something for us Jurassic park fans as well. The scenery is worth the trip alone...simply amazing! Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message