Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1588 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally fantastic day, we were well looked after and made to feel like true VIP's. Our guide Doug was great fun.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved this tour! We went on Christmas night and it was a great time to take it. The guide for this tour was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun! The Christmas lights in NYC are just magical and magnificent. Definitely would put this tour on my list.

Doing what: New York Holiday Lights and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tunisia was an excellent guide. Well worth the expense

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was exactly as described and more, a great tour guide Stacey showed us all the sights from satc and we even got cupcakes. Would definitely recommend .

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. While the weather was a bit cold, we still enjoyed touring in your open-top vehicle.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a brilliant tour, not only did you get to see places from the show, but it was also great to see so much of New York through the coach journey. The tour guide Lou was fantastic and her knowledge really added to the experience of the tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved this tour but may be better to do with girlfriends rather than a husband. Excellent host - really enthusiastic and informative.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc, our tour guide was great!

Very informative and entertaining.

Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Lou knew her stuff and it was a great insight into the city and how the programme is made.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour with very knowledgable tour guide Amadeo. Great photo opportunities and a great way to get your bearings in the city

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our guide was informative and very entertaing. I had a great time.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lou was amazing, great for information too!! Got to loads of sights from the show and of course a great opportunity to see other pats of the City.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic your, well organized, great tour guide (Lou) , patient driver. Great time had by all.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message