Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1548 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour guide, awesome way to see the city

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The sopranos tour was epic,our tour guy Gary was great and funny! Highlight of my trio this tour.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great tour with Danny Ray!! So glad he was our tour guide. We had a lot of fun and really enjoyed the experience! Would recommend Danny anytime.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really fun and memorable. Tour guide was entertaining. You get to see the whole city!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was great and the guide was super knowledgeable.

Doing what: TCM Classic Film Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great tour. It showed many hotspots in relation to the show. The commentary was excellent at the same time entertaining. Definitely, recommend it to others.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide Jeff in the Yellow Hummer was excellent. The trip was fun, entertaining and full of exciting details about different movies and sights. Highly recommend this tour. Will be back next year to do it again.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great Experience, saw the whole park and got a great tour

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Lou www an amazing tour guide. I loved it. Had so much fun x

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My partner loves Sex and the City and this was one of her main reasons for coming to New York. the tour guide was great fun, and I think even the handful of us men had a good time. especially the cocktails in O'Neils bar.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The bus was an hour late but after we started it was great.

Doing what: New York Holiday Lights and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see NY; fun and interesting commentary; great cup cakes.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Tour was very informative Gary our guide was a lot of fun and was very interactive with everyone on the bus.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message