Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1706 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our guide, Bianca, was fantastic throughout the day. It was well worth the money for all of the extras and front of the line privileges.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Both tours were fantastic and excellent value for money!

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing. For any television or film lover, this is the place to go. The studio tour was very interesting and didn't feel short. Our tour guide Michael knew exactly what he was talking about and made for a very enjoyable experience. The script to screen museum was excellent and highly interesting. Pick up and drop off from our hotel was also well organised and smooth. Go if you can.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely amazing, tour guide was informative. Would recommend

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend doing this tour had an excellent time seeing all the movie locations our driver and guide was great looked after us the whole time very friendly and informative.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed the Warner Bros Studio tour. It was cool, informative and personal. We saw a star or two, got to sit on a set and play in the interactive area. The home tour was awesome. Loved Danny Ray our guide. It was worth the money. I would do it again

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour! If you're not a fan of Sex and the City it would probably be boring. It's a fun way to see the city and feel like you were part of the show. I was amazed how many participants were from all over the world. Our tour guide Lou had a great sense of humor and interacted well with the group.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

liked this tour, but it was lacking of more recent avengers movies especially in the clips demonstrated or spiderman, or daylights, or other know film.... the guide did a good job pointing after asking questions about it... It had to much tv show in it.... from sex in the city, etc...

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The guide was thoroughly knowledgeable and entertaining. Really good walking pace and use of pictures at each important location. The 2.5 mile walk did not seem to be that long. The park was clean. Lots of time spent for photo ops.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Kate P
United Arab Emirates

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Seeing the Ellen set and sitting on the Friends Couch were the highlights, otherwise it is a lot of riding around seeing the outside of buildings. Our tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

I completed this tour through starline, unfortunately there was lots of waiting around at the beginning to go to one bus and then from one bus to the tour then picking up and then again waiting for another tour etc and each driver usually wants a tip so it becomes an pretty expensive day tip wise.

Nobody had confirmed my hotel pick up time and I had to ring Starline the night before from my UK mobile to confirm and when I did they had no record of me needing pick up- I booked the tour through Viator so just be careful if you are wanting a hotel pick up and they have not confirm as the likely hood is that know one knows you needed picking up and they assume you will be making you own way their.

Actual tours Warner Bros intresting to learn about different sets, depending on what's filming you can only go through certain areas. We went to Mike and Molly set as they were not filming but most other shows were that day like Big Bang and 2 broke girls. You see a lot of shell building or changed from the original but be fair very fascinating.

Star homes again a lot of moving around before the tour commenced as you get drop from Warner bros, then to Starline then wait then go to a driver etc. The first van broke down before we left and then we had to join another group.
The guy who did our tour think his name was Jimmy he was very knowledgable, he know celebrity's car registration, he knew how long people had lived there/ moved. If celebrity drove past he would let us know and he knew a lot about the areas. He also let us know story's about personal encounters and attitudes of the people he had met.
When I returned to Starline to return to my hotel are van had already left, so we had to go on the end of another tour which had hotel drop offs but they were still on a tour so they went through neighbours pointed out homes etc so it was like a repeat. I got back to my hotel after 1800 and it make it a very long day.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

I was expecting more from the visit to Warner Bros.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

le problème est que nous n'avons pas eu un traducteur qui parlait Français, alors qu'il y en avait avec d'autre groupe!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

I have went on this tour before and it was fantastic however not so this time! Our guide was a guy called Gary who was obsessed with Ghostbusters and referenced the movie at every available opportunity which was fine to begin with but got a little wearing after two hours. I think this tour could have been great if we had a proper tour guide and not Gary who used the mic on the bus as if he was in a low grade comedy club!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Stupid tour for stupid people !
Quiet expensive tour you can experience in better conditions on your sofa.
Don't even think about it....

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We liked it a lot!! My husband, me, and two teen boys -- we enjoyed the entire tour, very informative and Peter was funny and fun. Very good way to see some of Central Park and lots of interesting facts about movies, TV, and NY in general - highly recommended :)

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, great included discounts and a friendly, extremely knowledgeable guide. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very interesting tour - would recommend it to friends

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the highlights of our NYC trip! This is the second time we have done this tour and they add new movies and television shows! Roseanne is professional, funny, enthusiastic and really knows her stuff! Don't miss this great tour!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The VIP tour at Universal Studios is worth every penny! Don't be fooled by any other ideas. This is a large park with many people and attractions. It's going to cost you to get in and eat and wait to ride anyway, so JUST DO IT! The skip the line VIP access and lunch that is included is worth it by itself. Add in a knowledgable guide, who has insider tips of the trade, a tour of the backlot including the new Fast and Furious attraction and reserved seating at the truly amazing Waterworld show, and you have a recipe for a fantastic day! Why stand in line with your kids and search for healthy options to feed them when you can take care of it all for one price? I would do it again in a heart beat...no question!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to be walked round Central Park on a gorgeous day to see all the locations we know so well from our favourite movies and TV shows.
Our tour guide was informative and very friendly and also gave us a wee bit of history about the park too.
Tour lasts an hour and a half.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was SO worth the money! If you are going to Universal this is the ONLY way to go.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A MUST do tour, they ONLY WAY to do it. This was our second time to Universal in 5 years and the previous time we had Front of the Line Passes, but the VIP is so much better, Valet Parking upon arrival, the food provided is great, you get on the rides even before the Front of The Line Pass Holders, reserved seating at shows, back lot tours NOT open to the public, etc. Did I mention the food, Alaskan King Crab, Sashimi, Sushi, Salads, Pastas, Desserts and even more other top quality food. You probably spend about the same with Front of the Line Passes tickets only, when you take into account the tickets, food, drinks, parking etc?

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was really nice especially the Studio tour. We saw a lot and the workers at the WB.Studio really knew what they were talking about. It is an expensice price but worth to pay if the weather is nice at least for the movie stars homes tour it should not be raining. The only thing we almost missed out bus because on our reservation sheet and ticket it was not stated where we had to go with it in order to go to our bus it said meeting was in front of the cinema but actually there was just the little kiosk from a different provider who actually did the tour and the buses where all the way around. Lucky for us we walked there half an hour before and we ask around and found our provider by coincident.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message