Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1480 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great experience with a great tour guide. Well worth the money. Got to see parts of Oahu we otherwise probably wouldn't have seen. Loved the photo and video accompaniments. Definitely an experience to remember.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is definitely the best way to visit Universal Studios! We had a lovely breakfast with plenty of choice and was then met by our guide for the day. He took us to the different rides and walked us straight to the front of the queues, he also gave us plenty of information. We then stopped for a brilliant buffet lunch, again with plenty of choice and the food was delicious. Then it was time for the studio tour where we saw the different sets and got to have a wander around them, it was interesting to hear the different films sets had been used in that you didn't realise. We then had the rest of the day to ourselves and it was a definite bonus to still be able to jump the queues for rides. It was a brilliant way to spend my sister's birthday and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Universal Studios, it is well worth the money!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely FANTASTIC!!! Our tour guide was Dave and he was full of interesting facts and info about our tour and Oahu and Hawaii in general. Our friends were in another hummer on our tour and their guide wasn't as informative as ours, so after each pitstop we made sure they had some more info. You might like to BYO drinks and snacks -( we got a bottle of warm water and no snacks)
This was a great tour for our young family and a terrific way to see all the great movie locations and some AMAZING Oahu scenery!
Watch all the movies before you go - it was fun seeing all the locations!

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booked for my fiance. Only seen a couple of episodes of SATC. Was expecting a dull 3 hours but I was wrong. The guide was brilliant. The tour was very good, managed to see a lot of NYC that we didn't get time to otherwise. Discounted cosmopolitans ($9) and free cupcakes. All good. As a non-SATC fan I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We took this tour on our first morning in NY. It was a grt idea because we also got to see some of the main locations in Manhattan. Our guide, Deo was very friendly, informative and funny! On the coach you also get to see movie extracts which show the locations that you will visit so this really helps even if you didn't watch the movie before. Thanks for the grt time guys!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time! Greg was out tour guide. He was fun and had so many stories to tell! We loved it!! If we get the chance to make it to Hawaii again we would definitely take this tour, or even a longer one, again! Especially if Greg was out tour guide again.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour! You get picked up in a hummer from your hotel and driven to all the movie locations. I mainly went for Jurassic Park and even though I hadn't seen some of the other movies and TV shows, the scenery alone is amazing! You get to experience a little bit of off-road driving which was great fun. The hummer only seats 4 adults at one time which is really nice and feels more personal. The tour guide was really cool and knowledgeable and made the whole experience memorable. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A truly amazing day well worth paying the extra for the vip tour you got to see both sides of universal studios the behind the scenes and front of queue on all the rides the Buffet lunch was amazing there was so much choice I would say it was definitely the best food on the whole park. Our guide for the day was Mark he was very informative and really knew stuff definitely a trip to do if you are ever in Los Angeles

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was good, the guide Lou was lovely. Good for first time travellers to New York as a way to get your bearings of the city.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and overall tour was fun but bus was almost 30 minutes late to pick us up from the Stardust diner. We had plans after the tour and were rushed because the tour lasted 30 minutes longer than we had anticipated. I have taken vidor tours and this has never happed before.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

I thought is was okay, I did not think it was great.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message