Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fabulous time on this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun. The time flew by and we didn't want it to be over.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally fantastic day, we were well looked after and made to feel like true VIP's. Our guide Doug was great fun.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fantastic tour! It was great seeing all the scenes on the monitor before seeing them in real life on the tour. Simone Lou was great and very informative and excited about sharing her knowledge. It was great that I was given all the locations so I returned to many over the days following. Perfect to do near the start of your stay in New York!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent would do this again, good value for money when you consider you can use the front of line card all day, our tour guide Robert was an extra treat.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a Blast, wish it was longer but did Enjoy our tour guide and the knowledge she had and explaining everything in detail and why. She was Awesome.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so amazing. I am a massive SITC fan, so it was right up my alley, but my BF was less than excited to be coming along...But even he was sold by the end! With an awesome tour guide who had plenty of knowledge of the areas, the show, the hot spots etc it was such a great way to see some amazing parts of the city, with a SITC twist! Drink the cosmos at the end, they are amazing and only 9! Recommend!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was better than expected! The guide Marc baron was very knowledgeable and at the same time he kept the tour group engaged with quizzes and unusual facts. We met Jo gannascoli aka vito and had our picture taken with him and bought some great merchandise. I would highly recommend tour!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Entertaining tour :-)

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised, good tour guide, pleasent trip.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The Warner Bros Studio Tour was amazing. We enjoyed it very much.
The Stars' Home Tour was okay, but there were too many homes of 'where they used to live'.

Doing what: Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

This could have been a worse tour than this one!!! Bus broke down, guide did not know what to do. Time was wasted ...eventually missed our next reservations due to the extended time on the bus. We were a group of 7 ladies on a 2 day weekend in NYC this tour was to be a highlight of our weekend it ended up to be the greatest disappointment. Got off the bus at the 3rd stop. The tour company advertises Magnolia bakery and thinking we were going to get the great cupcakes instead we received grocery stop cupcakes. I was a disappointment.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved this tour! We went on Christmas night and it was a great time to take it. The guide for this tour was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun! The Christmas lights in NYC are just magical and magnificent. Definitely would put this tour on my list.

Doing what: New York Holiday Lights and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tunisia was an excellent guide. Well worth the expense

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message