Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1507 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Tour guide (tall blonde whose name I have forgotten) was great - very enthusiastic. Front row seats were worth the extra. Enjoyable 3 hour tour overall and worth booking if you are into films.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great way to see the places you have seen on your favorite TV shows and movies. Our guide, Scott was excellent and made our tour fun and very informative. Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

Our guide was great, very engaging. For the tour itself, Im not sure it would be something I will recommend to fellow S and TC viewers, save your money and do explore certain spots yourself and make sure to go to Buddakhan for dinner.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend our tour guide was fantastic and going behind the scences was well worth the money.
The breakfast is amazing and the lunch is awesome the lunch even has sea food in it. Our tour guide went back and even got more bottled water for us as it was such a hot day.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great time. Informative trip with a knowledgeable guide and very capable driver.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour and guide,Scott, were fantastic! We enjoyed ourselves immensely. While we are not Lost fans the tour had something for us Jurassic park fans as well. The scenery is worth the trip alone...simply amazing! Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the tour and Lou the guide was most informative. Well worth it!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Michael G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Would recommend it to anyone. Jeff, our driver, was able to show us some key movie sites that we would not have been aware of. He was a great tour guide and the photo shots are memorable. My daughter is a keen Hawaii Five-O fan however as a result of the tour we are now viewing. We were fortunate that there was a Lost convention on around the time of the tour and one of the attendees was on our tour. Jeff also informed us of where the Hawaii Five-O actors were shooting a scene that day. Definitely recommend

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day for all.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was awesome. Deo our guide made it better. He was funny and very engaging

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing. This was a great way of seeing a lot of the city. Definitely worth the money. Had a lot of fun! The tour guide was fun.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I booked this for my girlfriends birthday, not really know what to expect and as literally the only male on a bus of 40+ women, it certainly was entertaining!

that said, never really having watched the series religiously, i had watched the movies so had a basic understanding of the films etc.

the tour was great. our guide was brilliant. lively, fun, loquacious, and very informative. You get a good tour of NYC and in particular all the filming locations. good stop offs and plenty of time to look around etc.

id thoroughly recommend the tour. it was great value for money.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was so worth the money and I would recommend it to everyone. The places that we visited at the movie locations was absolutely beautiful. The off-roading that we did in the Hummer was so much fun and very exciting! Our guide was fantastic!!! He took several pictures of us at the movie location sites that made me laugh! You don't want to miss this tour!!!

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Rhianna our tour guide was exactly what this trip needed. She has such an great personality and wit, and boy does she know her stuff!!!! An absolute pleasure to be around, and she made an already interesting tour, that much better. Would highly recommend this this tour to all SATC fans. Even my partner enjoyed this tour, even though he is did not watch the series.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

crazygroup
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The VIP experience was well worth the money for people who want to see as much as possible in the one day while being fed with nibbles for breakfast and exceptional buffet at lunch ,with personal commentary from knowledgeable guides. Front of line access to all rides and plenty of free time at the end to wander and souvenir hunt.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message