Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1533 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a lot of fun!!
The coolest way to learn about NY.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour - definitely recommend. We had a fantastic guide who was so enthusiastic and very knowledgeable (able to answer all q's). The setup was great - watching relevant scenes on the TV's before seeing the site really helped. Also great for getting to see the city. We did it on our first day in NYC and it was a great intro to the city.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

my husband and i are from long island and rarely do we do a sightseeing tour of New York. we truly enjoyed the tour. it was fun being a tourist. i would recommend this tour. our tour guide was very informative and enjoyable to listen to.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was great and fun way to see Different areas if NYC!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour!! The guide Lou was great! You could tell she loved her job!! Would 100% recommend

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: New York Holiday Lights and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic. It is a great way to see different parts of the city. It made we want to come back and see all of the shows again. Thanks Sara for being a super tour guide!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

From start to finish this tour was simply brilliant! Me and my friend thought the whole experience was just great from start to finish. The film clips could have been a little bit longer, but the cupcakes and the 'stops' for shops and Carrie's apartment were lovely. Also the visit to the Pleasure Chest was an experience. Would highly recommend this tour to any SATC loving girl who visits Manhatten :)

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was fabulous.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had such fun on this tour and Scott was absolutely amazing . There wasn't a dull moment and it really is such a fun way to see New York . We would definitely recommend it . Kim and Bev

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great! Far more than we expected! Would recommend it to anyone, with a few hours, looking for something to do!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing Experience!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was brilliant! Would definitely recommend! The tour guide is an actor who worked on set and so had fantastic knowledge of the series and the actors. Would recommend paying for the premium seats as you're at the front and so visibility of all sites is better.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

MJ H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a must do at universal the backlot was fantastic, the guide Larry was friendly and brilliant at explaining and very knowledgeable about universal. Having food in with the price was a bonus and also having front line passes and vip seating at the shows was great. The whole experience was amazing from start to finish I would definitely do this again

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message