Lanai Island may be dwarfed by Maui, but it’s the sixth largest of the Hawaiian islands. Pineapples rule on Lanai, but resort hotels are springing up to make the most of the island’s beachfront. You’ll find a golf course and a hotel built by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 66 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Not a favorite, busses were very crowded, didn't see much of the city sitting down below, and could never get a seat on top.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

This tour bus was quite disappointing from the very start. We wanted to join the bus at the sea port (stop 9 on the map) but it took us 1½hours from leaving the ship to finding the bus stop/ this was due to us arriving at the western dock (Assess?) and not seeing any direction signs or street names. Then when we eventually got on a bus the window rattled so loudly all the time that we had difficulty hearing the commentary and during the whole trip the audio recording frequently lost synchronisation with the actual view/places. Poor maintenance in my opinion. We only took the one routes and could not wait to get back to the ship. Sorry that I cannot be more praiseworthy but a nice city for what it is worth and I bought the DVD which was also very nice.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Tour was boring, wouldn't recommend

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The bus station is near to the port and the red line was just perfect!But the red and blue lines has to be in connection at stop 1 ,because it's the easiest way for tourists to change the line without to lost the time in waiting for bus from another line.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour was cut short because of major work in the most interesting part of Valencia.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Not much to see in Valencia.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Colin G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Valencia is a large city and this excursion helps you see the best bits before you decide what to concentrate on

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour.The guide was great.We were her only clients which was great. Her insight and knowledge was excellent and as we didn't know much about Valencia we were surprised how much there is to see and do.A lovely city and we are pleased to have done the tour.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Valencia Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

An easy way to see the most of the spots within a day!

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message