• USD ($)
  • English

Valencia ATTRACTIONS See all

Valencia City of the Arts & Sciences (Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias)

Kids and adults alike are intrigued by the City of Arts & Sciences, an exciting museum complex devoted to discovery. The museum city is divided into four sections. The Hemisferic houses a planetarium, IMAX cinema and laser show. The Principe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We like the tour for its flexibility. The audio narration was helpful in giving us an overview of the city, and we were able to hit the sites we were most interested in.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour was great, it was everything that was promised and even a little bit more. Our guide was excellent, very friendly and the tour covered all the right aspects of Valencia. We had an exciting time, learned a lot and the tapas was just perfect! Would easily recommend to anyone who wants to get a good overview of what Valencia is by bike!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour Including Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very comprehensive and thorough tour of the entire area.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to experience Valencia for the day.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a wonderful trip – one I will remember forever. Our guide was wonderful, the hotels were nice, the tours were informative and interesting, and our fellow tour companions were great. Thank you for this trip. It was also a good value.

Doing what: 9-Day Best of Spain Tour Including Madrid, Cordoba, Seville, Granada, Valencia and Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful!! Hugo, our tour guide, was very informative; Felix, our bus driver, was careful yet arrived at all our destinations on time. The local tour guides were great - they highlighted the main attractions of each city, and gave suggestions on what we should go see on our own. We spent a lot of time on the bus, traveling between cities, but the scenery was beautiful and Hugo gave us historical and regional information as we drove by.
One thing I'd like to suggest is that travelers be given a list of attractions that are NOT included in the tour (i.e. museums, basilicas, historical buildings). We did our own research and knew what spots we would visit on our own. However, there were travelers in the group who were clueless about what to visit when the local tours ended.
Overall, I highly recommend this trip. From beginning to end, we were delighted with the service!!

Doing what: 9-Day Best of Spain Tour Including Madrid, Cordoba, Seville, Granada, Valencia and Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

excellent, felt like meeting friend in Valencia to show you around - it was just 3 of us in group and the lady showing us around was great :)

Doing what: Valencia Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was an excellent small group walking tour...Jose' was fantastic. Pointed out the highlights and the local gems. Highly recommended

Doing what: Valencia Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour was very informative in that it helped me to know what was where (and how to get to them in a city with many narrow winding streets) but also in regards to the history of monuments, museums, government buildings, plazas, etc. I learned a great deal about current trends and age old traditions as well. Thank you, Beatrice! You are a phenomenal guide!!

Doing what: Valencia Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fine trip, enjoyed Valencia very much. Had difficulty finding bus stop 7 at the port. Wasn't close to where we came out from the ship. Apart from that all was fine.

Thanks again

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to see the sights of the city. Bus covered the fantastic stops.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message