Valencia ATTRACTIONS See all

Valencia Cruise Port

Valencia is Spain’s third largest city, situated on the eastern side of the Iberian Peninsula in the Mediterranean Sea. It’s a lovely mix of the old and the new and the town council is becoming more and more interested in making this a world-class ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 54 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The bus station is near to the port and the red line was just perfect!But the red and blue lines has to be in connection at stop 1 ,because it's the easiest way for tourists to change the line without to lost the time in waiting for bus from another line.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour was cut short because of major work in the most interesting part of Valencia.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Not much to see in Valencia.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Colin G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Valencia is a large city and this excursion helps you see the best bits before you decide what to concentrate on

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

An easy way to see the most of the spots within a day!

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very comprehensive and thorough tour of the entire area.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Great value for the money. Signs/stops were clear and easy to navigate the city by the map and signs.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

We were able to see a lot of the city in a short time and we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

Buses did not run very often. The location close to the cruise terminal was not easy to find. The route was great once we were able to board a bus.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2013

The bus and the earphones were good however, the tour was very surface and the length of the tours were such that it would take the whole day so you really couldn't hop off and make it to the ship in time. Also it was not clear were the bus picked you up at the port. If there were not other people waiting for the bus we wouldn't have known where to get it.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This tour was good. Saw many interesting sights.
I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message