Valencia ATTRACTIONS See all

Valencia Hemisferic

Exciting big-screen movies are shown at the Hemisferic IMAX cinema at Valencia’s impressive City of Arts & Sciences. The impressive curved building was designed by the renowned local architect Santiago Calatrava in the shape of an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 59 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

gwendolynbryan United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was excellent we enjoyed every moment of the tour... The aquarium was amazing and beautiful to behold. We saw a lot of places and most of all we had English translation.
The drivers and staff was very kind and generous to us, we felt welcome and they explained everything to us from the start of the journey until we got off at the aquarium....

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Claudio P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a very convienent way to see the city sights. Good pictures from the bus
CP

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Olga B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had ample time to visit the City of Science and Arts, where we enjoyed a great Pixar exhibition. The buses were timely and clean. We could hear the descriptions of the different places very well.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Andres R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The bus is always on time and it covers everything good to see in Valencia! The staff is very courteous and accommodating. I highly recommend this company. Tour value is excellent! I will use them again in the future!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

PAULA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great value and enjoyed the day. Lots to see. We found it better to stay on the bus as the views were spectacular. We only got off at stop 1 -- Plaza Reino and stayed there walking through the little streets and eating in a Tapas bar, exploring the quaint alleyways for hours.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Frederick Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceeded expectations Took another Hop on Hop off in Palma de Mallorica and it was GREAT also.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Judy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very convenient. Great way to get to the beach. Aquarium was amazing. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Anthony B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great very nice guide showed us all the sights

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Jo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I booked the 24 hour ticket and enjoyed it so much, I then booked the 48 hour one! This is a great way to see areas of the city inaccessible by foot. Good value for money and easy to use. I think it would be even better in the summer as the tours run well into the evening

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Robert F L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The bus was very punctual and we could see a lot from the upper level. Worth the money.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Eileen R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was very good,shame it was a very wet day loved the city. Good value..!!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Nelly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was enjoyable and informative. If you have the time do both the red and blue route.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Poo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy way to see the city and get around.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Marvin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We like the tour for its flexibility. The audio narration was helpful in giving us an overview of the city, and we were able to hit the sites we were most interested in.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Deb03Cha USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to experience Valencia for the day.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Rus S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour was quite good and certainly worthwhile with two caveats:
1. Not obvious where the bus stops are. Had trouble finding the one near our hotel. Directions were non-existent
2. The running commentary did not always match the situation

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Ruth H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This is a GREAT way to see a very interesting city. You can hop off at points that you think are interesting and walk a bit and easily find to next bus stop and hop back on. The schedule gives you the times for each stop which is great. The old city inside the walls is also very interesting but to me the contrast of old and new architecture blew my mind. Definitely the way to see a city

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

David W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very good way to see valencia . Easy to use and the idea that you can get on and off where you want is great. Also went to the oceanografic which was well worth it

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

crc

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Have used hop on and hop off in many countries, Valencia trip just as good as others, in fact probably better the bus's at least kept to their time schedule. Only complaint re the audio on the bus' s far too quiet, can only just about hear it above the noise of the bus, and the rattly windows.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message