Packed your vitamins? You’ll need them – in a country full of fun-loving cities, Valencia goes that extra mile. Cultural attractions and beach-bumming during the day, followed by paella feasts and all-night partying, one thing’s for sure: your time ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 53 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great bike tour, knowledgeable and friendly guide; great way to experience the city when only have a short time to spend in the city. Easy, well paced ride through the city streets and pathways.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was enjoyable and informative. If you have the time do both the red and blue route.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Not much value for just a few hours.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was wonderful! A nice easy pace with plenty of rest/info breaks in the shade. The guide had a lot of local information and history and could answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who enjoys a pleasant cycle!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Recommended. Includes discounts and some free incentives. Could be combined as compliment with other packages. To see Valencia complete in only 1 day, is complex. Separate at least 2 days.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was fab - Elena our tour guide was knowledgeable, attentive and fun!
I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

If you aré strapped for time and don't have a clue what to do get it otherwise the city isn't that big to where you need a hop on hop off bus.... At best ok

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Franco
Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Good mode of touring key attractions.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get an overview of the city. Exce;;ent guide that gave just the right amount of interesting information.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Buses a little worn down. Information tape had many breaks and sometimes a little early with facts. I liked the one in Barcelona much better because there was an actual person assigned to making sure the tapes matched with the ride.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour.The guide was great.We were her only clients which was great. Her insight and knowledge was excellent and as we didn't know much about Valencia we were surprised how much there is to see and do.A lovely city and we are pleased to have done the tour.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Valencia Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Loved the tour bus , but it would have been nicer if they were more frequent .We had to wait an hour for the bus from Plaza Virgin in the hot sun !! Oceanographic was amazing , and well worth a visit

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message