Packed your vitamins? You’ll need them – in a country full of fun-loving cities, Valencia goes that extra mile. Cultural attractions and beach-bumming during the day, followed by paella feasts and all-night partying, one thing’s for sure: your time ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 49 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really good tour 2 routes about 90 minutes each, good commentary buses frequent and on time

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The absolute best way to see Valencia! So great we hired a bike for the rest of our time there!!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was everything we had hoped for and then some. Our guide, Claire was wonderful. She was on time, saw to it that our bicycles were properly serviced and that we were comfortable with the bikes. Claire was extremely knowledgable and was more than happy to share her experiences with us as we rode at a comfortable pace and enjoyed the sites. She very careful to signal and make us aware of the local laws of the road. Claire provided a great rest period at a wonderful scenic location where we could enjoy conversation as well as still see the city sights. In all, this was one of the best tours we have taken in some time. Kudos to Claire!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

There was insufficient detail given regarding where to pick up the tour from the cruise port. It was different to what was on our documents and ended up being a good 15 minute walk from the ship when we finally did work it out. Other than that it is a good Hop On Hop Off tour and Valencia is a surprisingly beautiful city. We were surprised and very impressed by the architecture - both the old and the new.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Valencia Bike Tour was very good! Our tour guide really went out of her way to give is a good overview of Valencia!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was very good,shame it was a very wet day loved the city. Good value..!!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

We' have been on hop on hop off buses all over the world and can honestly say this has to be the worse ever. There was hardly a 'stop' where we weren't stationary for at least 15-20 minutes, on one occasion a passenger actually went and asked the driver when we would be leaving. We must have wasted at least 2 hours of our time just waiting. Thankfully the weather was very pleasant but had we been using this bus the following day we would have roasted in 37c. Even the map accompanying the trip was useless denoting only the number of the stop and not the point of interest/attraction to which it related. In short don't waste your money but more particularly don't waste your time SITTING on this hop on hop bus.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great bike tour, knowledgeable and friendly guide; great way to experience the city when only have a short time to spend in the city. Easy, well paced ride through the city streets and pathways.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was enjoyable and informative. If you have the time do both the red and blue route.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Not much value for just a few hours.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was wonderful! A nice easy pace with plenty of rest/info breaks in the shade. The guide had a lot of local information and history and could answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who enjoys a pleasant cycle!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Recommended. Includes discounts and some free incentives. Could be combined as compliment with other packages. To see Valencia complete in only 1 day, is complex. Separate at least 2 days.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was fab - Elena our tour guide was knowledgeable, attentive and fun!
I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

If you aré strapped for time and don't have a clue what to do get it otherwise the city isn't that big to where you need a hop on hop off bus.... At best ok

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message