Packed your vitamins? You’ll need them – in a country full of fun-loving cities, Valencia goes that extra mile. Cultural attractions and beach-bumming during the day, followed by paella feasts and all-night partying, one thing’s for sure: your time ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 69 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceeded expectations Took another Hop on Hop off in Palma de Mallorica and it was GREAT also.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great value and enjoyed the day. Lots to see. We found it better to stay on the bus as the views were spectacular. We only got off at stop 1 -- Plaza Reino and stayed there walking through the little streets and eating in a Tapas bar, exploring the quaint alleyways for hours.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very handy for transportation all over the city without local currency. Discounts also nice!i am glad I decided to get this card.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Tour was excellent. Our Guide Alina was very friendly and has given us many helpful Information.

Kerstin B.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great overall perspective of Valencia . . . to see a new city . . in our language of choice

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very convenient. Great way to get to the beach. Aquarium was amazing. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good overview of the city. Friendly amd informative your guide, Clare. Would recommend.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The earphones didn't work the majority of the time and most of the time there was no narrative anyway. I love hop on hop off buses, but not this one.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Out tour was extreamely sucessful. We 4 people enjoyed a lot about this new way to get to know Valencia. Out quide was experienced and know a lot from the city. Thee hours went fast. We even rent a bike in another day by ourselved so much we enjoyed.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Valencia was a nice city and glad we did this over an excursion. Worth doing as nothing in Valencia was worth spending the day on, so this was fine.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the tour is very interesting and the guide really knows a lot.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great very nice guide showed us all the sights

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect guide with lots if knowledge on the history of Valencia. Thanks for a great ride even though the weather was a bit crazy!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Valencia is great! Las Fallas was amazing! Food was delicious - specially the seafood.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

The worst hop on hop off bus we have taken in the world. Old buses, rude staff. The windows on the upper floor were dirty and not able to take pictures from the bus. Give this one a pass.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I booked the 24 hour ticket and enjoyed it so much, I then booked the 48 hour one! This is a great way to see areas of the city inaccessible by foot. Good value for money and easy to use. I think it would be even better in the summer as the tours run well into the evening

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The bus was very punctual and we could see a lot from the upper level. Worth the money.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really good tour 2 routes about 90 minutes each, good commentary buses frequent and on time

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The absolute best way to see Valencia! So great we hired a bike for the rest of our time there!!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was everything we had hoped for and then some. Our guide, Claire was wonderful. She was on time, saw to it that our bicycles were properly serviced and that we were comfortable with the bikes. Claire was extremely knowledgable and was more than happy to share her experiences with us as we rode at a comfortable pace and enjoyed the sites. She very careful to signal and make us aware of the local laws of the road. Claire provided a great rest period at a wonderful scenic location where we could enjoy conversation as well as still see the city sights. In all, this was one of the best tours we have taken in some time. Kudos to Claire!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

There was insufficient detail given regarding where to pick up the tour from the cruise port. It was different to what was on our documents and ended up being a good 15 minute walk from the ship when we finally did work it out. Other than that it is a good Hop On Hop Off tour and Valencia is a surprisingly beautiful city. We were surprised and very impressed by the architecture - both the old and the new.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Valencia Bike Tour was very good! Our tour guide really went out of her way to give is a good overview of Valencia!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message