Packed your vitamins? You’ll need them – in a country full of fun-loving cities, Valencia goes that extra mile. Cultural attractions and beach-bumming during the day, followed by paella feasts and all-night partying, one thing’s for sure: your time ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Recommended. Includes discounts and some free incentives. Could be combined as compliment with other packages. To see Valencia complete in only 1 day, is complex. Separate at least 2 days.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was fab - Elena our tour guide was knowledgeable, attentive and fun!
I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

If you aré strapped for time and don't have a clue what to do get it otherwise the city isn't that big to where you need a hop on hop off bus.... At best ok

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Franco
Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Good mode of touring key attractions.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get an overview of the city. Exce;;ent guide that gave just the right amount of interesting information.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Buses a little worn down. Information tape had many breaks and sometimes a little early with facts. I liked the one in Barcelona much better because there was an actual person assigned to making sure the tapes matched with the ride.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour.The guide was great.We were her only clients which was great. Her insight and knowledge was excellent and as we didn't know much about Valencia we were surprised how much there is to see and do.A lovely city and we are pleased to have done the tour.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Valencia Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Loved the tour bus , but it would have been nicer if they were more frequent .We had to wait an hour for the bus from Plaza Virgin in the hot sun !! Oceanographic was amazing , and well worth a visit

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide with small group gave great insight into Valencia

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

ERK
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our family of five had a wonderful time on this tour, bicycling on a sunny day down a safe and scenic bike path and stopping for Tapas/lunch and seeing the historic old town. Our English guide, Jose, was friendly and responsive to our questions. There were no others on the English tour, so it was great for us. On the same day, there was a large Dutch tour. Half way thru the tour, a bike tech was there to check our bikes. We arrived by taxi, since the bike shop is a long way from where we were staying at the beach (a short way from the bike paths); after the bike tour we returned to the beach area easily by metro/public transport. We felt it was good value to have the bikes, the tour guide, and the lunch.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour Including Tapas

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about Valencia. Was good to see both aspects of the new and old town. Cycling was at the right pace and duration of the tour was good. Bycylces were a little shoddy on the steering and brakes but were fine for what we needed. Enjoyed the cafe we stopped at and had a good chat with some of the other tourists - enjoyed the patatas bravas at the pit stop!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy way to see the city and get around.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We like the tour for its flexibility. The audio narration was helpful in giving us an overview of the city, and we were able to hit the sites we were most interested in.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message