Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Changi Memorial and Chapel

Having moved from the prison site to its new location directly across the Changi Gaol in 2001, the Changi Memorial and Chapel is a testament to those prisoners of war who were made to suffer and perish during World War II. In the memorial, several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 57 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

There was insufficient detail given regarding where to pick up the tour from the cruise port. It was different to what was on our documents and ended up being a good 15 minute walk from the ship when we finally did work it out. Other than that it is a good Hop On Hop Off tour and Valencia is a surprisingly beautiful city. We were surprised and very impressed by the architecture - both the old and the new.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Valencia Bike Tour was very good! Our tour guide really went out of her way to give is a good overview of Valencia!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was very good,shame it was a very wet day loved the city. Good value..!!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

We' have been on hop on hop off buses all over the world and can honestly say this has to be the worse ever. There was hardly a 'stop' where we weren't stationary for at least 15-20 minutes, on one occasion a passenger actually went and asked the driver when we would be leaving. We must have wasted at least 2 hours of our time just waiting. Thankfully the weather was very pleasant but had we been using this bus the following day we would have roasted in 37c. Even the map accompanying the trip was useless denoting only the number of the stop and not the point of interest/attraction to which it related. In short don't waste your money but more particularly don't waste your time SITTING on this hop on hop bus.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great bike tour, knowledgeable and friendly guide; great way to experience the city when only have a short time to spend in the city. Easy, well paced ride through the city streets and pathways.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was enjoyable and informative. If you have the time do both the red and blue route.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Not much value for just a few hours.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was wonderful! A nice easy pace with plenty of rest/info breaks in the shade. The guide had a lot of local information and history and could answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who enjoys a pleasant cycle!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Recommended. Includes discounts and some free incentives. Could be combined as compliment with other packages. To see Valencia complete in only 1 day, is complex. Separate at least 2 days.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was fab - Elena our tour guide was knowledgeable, attentive and fun!
I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

If you aré strapped for time and don't have a clue what to do get it otherwise the city isn't that big to where you need a hop on hop off bus.... At best ok

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Franco
Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Good mode of touring key attractions.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get an overview of the city. Exce;;ent guide that gave just the right amount of interesting information.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message