Packed your vitamins? You’ll need them – in a country full of fun-loving cities, Valencia goes that extra mile. Cultural attractions and beach-bumming during the day, followed by paella feasts and all-night partying, one thing’s for sure: your time ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 94 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nina L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2016

Need guidance for bus system. Attractions excellent.

Doing what: Valencia Tourist Card

Ryan J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Buses don't follow the timetable that your own company prepared and handed out to your clients.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Claudio P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a very convienent way to see the city sights. Good pictures from the bus
CP

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

crc

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Have used hop on and hop off in many countries, Valencia trip just as good as others, in fact probably better the bus's at least kept to their time schedule. Only complaint re the audio on the bus' s far too quiet, can only just about hear it above the noise of the bus, and the rattly windows.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

David W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very good way to see valencia . Easy to use and the idea that you can get on and off where you want is great. Also went to the oceanografic which was well worth it

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

so

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a wonderful way to see Valencia!!! Our guide Chantal make it even more special! We loved the tour so much we rented the bikes for the rest of the day!!!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Robin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We really enjoyed our private walking tour of Valencia. Our guide Ana made it fun and was very knowledgable. We learned a lot about the city.

Doing what: Valencia Private Walking Tour

Priscilla S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Your was awesome! We did a three hour tour and our guide Anna had a lot of knowledge and history of the city.

Doing what: Valencia Scooter Tour: City Highlights

Steve A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Good tour - nice bus with audio/headphones in different languages

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Helen G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

We did not get to go on the tour as the bus never showed up at the stop!! We waited through to designated times for the bus stop and nothing happened. It was not until we returned to the ship that we discovered the bus had broken down and that there was a something happening in the center of town. I cannot believe that there was not another bus to take the place of the bus that broke down. Disappointed that we did not get to see the city!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Kishan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

dutch tour guide Eric is great, bikes were solid

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Margareta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a nice, friendly guide. We got a lot of Informations. We would do it again.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Amarish Joy H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Audio guide was informative. Bus driver did not speak English so he had a hard time understanding that our voucher includes the aquarium ticket.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Chez

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour and an excellent guide. Fleur was informative and interesting and made our tour an enjoyable experience for our arrival to Valencia. The bikes were good although as with most bikes seats are a bit hard on the buttocks.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Amber L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

There is not a whole lot to do in Valencia! Lovely local city, but too quiet. The bus was great for learning where Valencia came from though!
The Oceanographic was not what reviews had me expecting. It was lacking atmosphere and people. The aquarium was standard. I have been to better.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Philippe L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the nicest things we did in Spain.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Karen J

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Loved Valencia!! The tour was very informative and a great way to get around the city!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

saket j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this is one if the best tour on the cycle.. the tour is so perfect and you come to know valencia so well with this small tour..

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Andres R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The bus is always on time and it covers everything good to see in Valencia! The staff is very courteous and accommodating. I highly recommend this company. Tour value is excellent! I will use them again in the future!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Stacy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This bike tour was our second day in Spain, and Claudia, our bicycle tour guide made us fall in love with this beach city. The tour was not very strenuous and had excellent flow of riding and stopping to see sights. Claudia was very knowledgeable and personable and suggested locations for us to have lunch when the tour was over. Claudia was so wonderful that I definitely want to come back to Valencia and stay a long time.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Olga B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had ample time to visit the City of Science and Arts, where we enjoyed a great Pixar exhibition. The buses were timely and clean. We could hear the descriptions of the different places very well.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

steven d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun and a nice way to see Valencia when on a tight schedule like we were only had 8 hours in port.

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message