Vancouver ATTRACTIONS See all

Capilano Suspension Bridge and Park

As you walk gingerly out on to the world's longest (140m/460ft) and highest (70m/230ft) suspension bridge, swaying gently over the roiling waters of tree-lined Capilano Canyon, remember that the thick steel cables you are gripping are safely ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 310 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide. Only disappointment was cloud over the mountain, but that is out of anyone's hands. Got to see the grizzly bears. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really liked this trip, lots of spare time to explore on your own.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a lovely way to spend a few hours with nature.

Doing what: Capilano Suspension Bridge Including the Treetops Adventure and Cliffwalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing tour. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Tour Including Capilano Suspension Bridge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Truly beautiful location and spectacular scenery and the tourist facilities at this site at top notch. Visiting Capilano suspension bridge and cliff walk was one of the highlights of our holiday. Totally recommend a visit to this location by anyone visiting Vancouver

Doing what: Capilano Suspension Bridge Including the Treetops Adventure and Cliffwalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour very knowledgable tour guide

Doing what: Vancouver City Tour Including Capilano Suspension Bridge

Usha
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fantastic day with our tour guide/driver Danny, who was very knowledgeable and funny. He certainly kept us entertained and gave us great suggestions as to what else we could do in Vancouver. The Capilano Suspension Bridge was really fun! I would highly recommend this tour to all. Vancouver is a beautiful city with plenty of lovely sights and things to do. A great experience overall.

Doing what: Vancouver City Tour Including Capilano Suspension Bridge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun tour and nice to get picked up and dropped off at our hotel. We could have spent more time at Capilano bridge area since we also needed time to eat there. Less time was needed at grouse mountain, though beautiful to explore there.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We absolutely loved this tour! Informative, comfortable, fun, and the Capilano Suspension Bridge is a stunning way to experience some of the most dramatic and exciting nature in North America. Our tour guide Randy was first rate. He was knowledgeable, funny, entertaining, clearly in love with Vancouver, and had great taste in music! What a remarkable city Vancouver is. It was our first visit and we fell in love with the city. This tour went a long way towards "sealing the deal" so to speak. Highly, highly recommend it. Ask for Randy!

Doing what: Vancouver City Tour Including Capilano Suspension Bridge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic places. I walked all the different trails. Enjoyed very much.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyable day. Great views from the bridge and nice walk through the rest of the park.

Doing what: Capilano Suspension Bridge Including the Treetops Adventure and Cliffwalk

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyable day. Great views from the bridge and nice walk through the rest of the park.

Doing what: Capilano Suspension Bridge Including the Treetops Adventure and Cliffwalk

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

very beautiful employees very friendly and helpful

Doing what: Capilano Suspension Bridge Including the Treetops Adventure and Cliffwalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message