Calling itself the "Peak of Vancouver", Grouse Mountain offers stunning views from its mountaintop perch. On a clear day, you can see Vancouver’s downtown towers, shimmering in the water below you, as well as Stanley Park, Frazer Valley, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Was a great day out. Enjoyed the spectacular views and got to meet the grizzly's who had woken up early from their slumber. A recommended trip for all

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was very good and the experience in the trees was unforgettable - you have to do this at least once -- had a great time

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide is so knowledgeable. Overall we had a very fantastic time and would strongly recommend to people traveling to Vancouver to spend a day there.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Friendly driver guide, well organised. 3 hours at Grouse mountain is plenty long enough

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Was with my two 11 year old daughters and we really enjoyed ourselves ... There was lots of "free time" to go do whatever you like which was perfect with kids, and our tour guide was very informative .

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

ANDREW S
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

If you want to spend more than making your own way book out of season like we did.

We booked as the trip stated there was an included shuttle, what they forgot to state this was only in seasonal months, March obviously is not seasonal.

Go to Grouse Mountain but make your own way there and pay at the turn style it's cheaper.

Doing what: Grouse Mountain Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun tour with small group and tour guide, he was very nice guy and fun to talk with.
I would like to attend different tour again.
On time pickup and extra sunset view at beach was super ++++!!!
Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great, we have plenty of time to go to the Capilano Suspension Bridge to enjoy the Canyon Lights.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of our best days on the trip. Amazing views

Andrew and Natalie

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Capilano suspension bridge and the surrounding rain forest was awesome. So was the samon hatchery. The grouse mointain was not exciting
due to crowds.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good tour guide, weather was not great but still such a good day trip, loved Capilano and got to see the bears on Grouse Mountain.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. The tour guide, Rob, was very informative, entertaining and helpful.
Grouse Mountain was well worth seeing and walking across the bridge and the cliff walk were experiences not to be missed.
Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message