Calling itself the "Peak of Vancouver", Grouse Mountain offers stunning views from its mountaintop perch. On a clear day, you can see Vancouver’s downtown towers, shimmering in the water below you, as well as Stanley Park, Frazer Valley, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 279 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was very good and the experience in the trees was unforgettable - you have to do this at least once -- had a great time

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Friendly driver guide, well organised. 3 hours at Grouse mountain is plenty long enough

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun tour with small group and tour guide, he was very nice guy and fun to talk with.
I would like to attend different tour again.
On time pickup and extra sunset view at beach was super ++++!!!
Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great, we have plenty of time to go to the Capilano Suspension Bridge to enjoy the Canyon Lights.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of our best days on the trip. Amazing views

Andrew and Natalie

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Capilano suspension bridge and the surrounding rain forest was awesome. So was the samon hatchery. The grouse mointain was not exciting
due to crowds.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good tour guide, weather was not great but still such a good day trip, loved Capilano and got to see the bears on Grouse Mountain.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. The tour guide, Rob, was very informative, entertaining and helpful.
Grouse Mountain was well worth seeing and walking across the bridge and the cliff walk were experiences not to be missed.
Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is a must for anyone who visits Vancouver. It is not far at all from downtown Vancouver. Our walks over the suspension bridge, then through 7 tree houses, and then the cliff walk were so memorable and exciting. Then after a delicious lunch across the entrance to Capilano park, our tour guide took us to ride the gondola to the top Grouse Mountain where we saw bears. Too bad that it was raining because we wanted to do the ziplining from there. Thanks again Viator and the tour company. for such an excellent tour.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent day out with a knowledgeable guide who let us do our own thing once we got to Grouse Mountain. Very friendly and worth the money!

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic trip. Excellent tour guide very knowledgeable. The salmon hatchery, the bridge and Grouse mountain worth seeing. The brown bears were so lovely. You must go on the chair lift.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message