• USD ($)
  • English
Calling itself the "Peak of Vancouver", Grouse Mountain offers stunning views from its mountaintop perch. On a clear day, you can see Vancouver’s downtown towers, shimmering in the water below you, as well as Stanley Park, Frazer Valley, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 261 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide. Only disappointment was cloud over the mountain, but that is out of anyone's hands. Got to see the grizzly bears. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really liked this trip, lots of spare time to explore on your own.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun tour and nice to get picked up and dropped off at our hotel. We could have spent more time at Capilano bridge area since we also needed time to eat there. Less time was needed at grouse mountain, though beautiful to explore there.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic places. I walked all the different trails. Enjoyed very much.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Pick-up at the hotel was late and the excursion ran later into the evening than expected, but it was scenic and the tour guide was friendly and helpful. Worth doing!

Doing what: Grouse Mountain Sunset Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Not far out of central Vancouver and worth the visit. Would recommend going on a tour as very busy and tour guide knows where to go and priority entry. Bridge is a little scary as quite wobbly but very safe. Treetop adventure a must do. Grouse mountain probably has amazing views but it was a misty day when we visited. Lumberjack show excellent and grizzly bears fascinating to watch very close up.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Great trip - it was a Sunday and very crowded - so would suggest a weekday. Great city and harbor views from Grouse Mountain.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

With such a knowledgeable tour guide we were able to get such detailed information about Vancouver. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We could not pick out what our favorite was. We loved the Capilano Suspension Bridge with its breath taking views and We loved Grouse Mountain with its view of Vancouver. I wish we had a week to see all that Vancouver has to offer. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this wonderful City. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. A job well done.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I was on the same tour with my friends and I will repeat what they said because I agree with their review. With such a knowledgeable tour guide we were able to get such detailed information about Vancouver. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We could not pick out what our favorite was. We loved the Capilano Suspension Bridge with its breath taking views and We loved Grouse Mountain with its view of Vancouver. I wish we had a week to see all that Vancouver has to offer. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this wonderful City. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. A job well done.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was great - only wished we had a sunny day to witness the sunset. The tour guide/driver was excellant !! Great job !! Dan and Sandy. Las Vegas

Doing what: Grouse Mountain Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful day!! the tour guide was great, very informative. The landscape was beautiful.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really had a great time! Our tour only had 21 people and loved the small size. Vancouver BC area is absolutely beautiful!

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message