HURRY! Book by May 27, 2015, to save 7% on all tours in Canada. Use promo code CANADA7 during checkout, and the discount will be applied. Visit the Things To Do pages for Vancouver , Toronto , Niagara Falls , Montreal and more to see all ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2152 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour was the absolute best thing we have done in Niagara Falls. We were very lucky to have a cloudless warm day and our Helicopter Pilot gave us an extremely smooth ride. A very professional operation.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best tour I have ever taken..Kyle picked us up at our hotel and gave information about the area and scenery we were passing. He guided us to Capilano,Grouse Mt and we had time for the eye in the wind..We had plenty of time to roam around do cliff walk and shop at the trading post..Kyle made sure we got on the gondola and ski lifts. He was always where he told us to meet up..If in Vancouver don't miss this tour it's unbelievable...thanks Kyle you probably don't know we all had a great tour thanks to you....

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour to take the first day to get an idea of the city and then to go around on subsequent days to select spots perhaps or do a walking or bilking tour. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Keels
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was awesome....it was wet and cold but that didn't hinder us. We had an awesome tour guide Irvine who did a Stirling job. And to top it off it snowed at Grouse Mountain... I've never been in snow before. Great tour, lots to see, would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fortunatly it was early in the season and we only had a group of 12. Pick-up and drop off at the hotels was done in 2 seperate vehicles, so it went very quicknot having to stop at all hotels. Sheldon our tour guide was awesome! It was a fantastic day trip! Sadly you can only put so much in 12hours. Next time I would go overnight, to get to see some more of Victoria.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The pilot seemed very experienced, the flight was smooth and the view was spectacular!!
Getting to the airport from the Falls was easy.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very informative. Well worth the money. Our guide Eric was very entertaining as well as knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The weather wasn't good for this day, but it didn't stop us from totally enjoying the day trip. The capilano suspension bridge was a great option. Unfortunately Grouse mountain turned into gross mountain as it was raining heavily and it turned really cold. We enjoyed the ride up the mountain and it was still worth it. We were disappointed however there were no grizzly bears as they went back inside. However we would still recommend this tour to everyone. Great value and very friendly tour guides who were so informative and helpful.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Don' miss this trip! Quick way to Vancouver Island to start day and scenic run back via coach/ferry. Driver did do drop off for those who wanted.

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great. Very informative, friendly. A wonderful way to get a sense of the city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour guide is on time, very knowledge of the surrounding city. Great services all across the board.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the tour of Vancouver. The guidesorry, can't remember name was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would recommend this tour to family and friends.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Going in the middle of winter, with the falls frozen over, this was an amazing experience! Most of the river and falls were solid which was fascinating in itself! There is no other way to experience this wonder, viewing even from our spectacular hotel room wasn't the same as flying over it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great. We where picked up promptly at our hotel. Rene, our driver was fantastic. He took us on a short tour of Vancover on our way to the ferry. The Buchart Gardens where beautiful. The ferry ride was cool. Rene provided us with all kinds of info. He made us all feel comfortable with each other. I was amazed that he could remember all of our names. It was the best part of our vacation in Vancover.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! I was worried because I get so motion sick but had no problem. Everyone was so nice and the views are amazing! Will do again when the snow is gone!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Warrick our tour guide went above and beyond all he could do for us that day. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole informative experience. Could not recommended more.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide is so knowledgeable. Overall we had a very fantastic time and would strongly recommend to people traveling to Vancouver to spend a day there.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our tour guide was top notch from beginning to end- I can't say enough about the guy- he was easy going, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We had a mix of ages on our tour (and nationalities) and our guide made it fun and interesting for all of us. He knew the city well and fielded questions nonstop all day. The tour took us all over the city, but we never felt rushed.
Tour was at a pace easy for all and gave us plenty of time to get to know the city. Hotel pick-up worked great. Wonderful tour. Easy. Fun. Just a nice day!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was funny and full of information. We seen so much and learned a lot. Highly recommend you go.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This Combo Package was very exciting and User Friendly. It is valid for 2 days and you can visit your favourite destinations by getting down on your stop. After you are done, another Bus will pick you up from the same spot. This gives a good amount of time to checkout the places one wants to visit.
P.S. - Bicycle ride in Stanley Park is a Must :-)

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Kelly was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message