HURRY! Book by August 25, 2015, to save 7% on all tours in Canada. Use promo code CANADA7 during checkout, and the discount will be applied. Visit the Things To Do pages for Vancouver , Toronto , Niagara Falls , Montreal and more to see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2594 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour guide Megan very upbeat,,kept us laughing and on time in a verrrry looong day

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was lovely. The staff and driver were so supportive. My partner and I were driving from Seattle and were running a few minutes late for scheduled pick-up. I called in and they called the driver who was already at the hotel. He waited for us and was so gracious and lovely with us and all the passengers who waited for us. Vancouver is a beautiful city. We had only one afternoon there and saw beautiful things and learned some of the history of the city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent! Highly recommend this company. Kyle was excellent.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well woth the money. No hassles figuring things out, just get on the bus and enjoy. Would do iit again in a heartbeat. Irvin was very good.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We wanted this to be our first glimpse of Montreal - and it was what we expected for a large bus tour. We went everywhere on the must see list, and it gave us good grounding for the rest of our visit. the tour was on time, was in 100 English, and driver / guide was knowledgeable.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Jean the tour guide is really what made the tour nice. His running commentary on the all the sights was informative and amusing.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Gavin was our driver and kept things light and fun with his stories and information on our trip to Victoria and Butchart Gardens. Lots of knowledge. The weather co-operated and we had a wonderful time in this beautiful city. Lots of time for shopping and lunch. Then on to the gardens. Over two hours to view the fantastic flowers and walking trails. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Spectacular views

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Spent lots of time watching orcas and humpback whales. Exceeded expectations!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

Deb Stuck
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, very informative, tour guide was great, funny, helpful, full of stories and good information!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Deb Stuck
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! Guide was very useful and informative. Added much useful information along the way!

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was wonderful. We loved the gardens and also the trip over on the bus and ferry. The tour guide, Irvin, was outstanding. He really made it interesting and had lots of knowledge of the area and the gardens.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome tour!!!
Plenty of free time to walk around Victoria.
Butchart Gardens are amazing.
Tour guide was great.
And they pick you up at your hotel - door-to-door service.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The entire experience was great. From the booking agent to the driver/tour guide. We got a great tour of Vancouver Canada highlights in a short timeframe. The tips we received while on the tour were helpful for the rest of our visit. In summary this was a great experience and I recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I highly recommend it since it gives you ideas where to go back and what to explore. The driver, Jack was the best.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Sheldon is a nice guy and a very professional guide. Both my son and I enjoyed this trip very much.

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was excellent. The only problem we had was that due to a marathon with closed streets in the Vancouver downtown area - we had to walk several blocks to our pick-up point. However, Viator could not help that.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful trip and beautiful Gardens.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide -Brian was great
worth the money

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was fantastic, he knew the weather was closing in and rearranged the itinerary so we could go to Grouse Mountain first before the weather closed in.
Excellent trip, highly recommended

Doing what: Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely safe and powerful Boat did bring us 150km around to see many animals. Also the guide was very competent and gave a lot of details about the Orca family we were watching and following more than 30 minutes. The supplied clothing was comfortable and kept us warm.
A must do for every Vancouver visitor.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, comprehensive, and informative tour of the city. The guide John was outstanding and offered information and anecdotes about the different sites.It was the best way to get an overview of the city and help you decide which sites to revisit after the tour. Great job!!!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Harvey M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I could not fault any aspect. Victoria is a fantastic place to visit - a must do trip.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message