Vancouver ATTRACTIONS See all

Vancouver Cruise Port

The centerpiece of Vancouver's gleaming downtown waterfront is made of graceful white "sails," which create a translucent pavilion above the Canada Place Cruise Ship Terminal, gateway to the majestic glacier-carved fjords of the northern ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 16 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was great, very relaxing drive through a busy city

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very friendly and informative. The vehicle was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. I would use again and recommend this service.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was waiting for us at the airport loaded all our luggage with a smile, and gave us lots of info about Vancouver on our way to the cruise port. The whole experience was awesome! Much better than a bus transfer for not much more money. We loved it!

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

THE DRIVER WAS EXCELLENT! I WILL USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN FOR SURE!

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport to Cruise Port

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Once the car was released from the holding area it was there immediately. The driver was friendly and very professional. The car was immaculate and comfortable. We arrived at the airport in a very timely manner, relaxed and having enjoyed a quite pleasant trip from the cruise port to the airport.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We would Highly Recommend the Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver transport with Pearl Limousines. Our driver, Tom, arrived early for our disembarkation from the Crown Princess with a limo big enough for our party of 8 adults and all their cruise luggage. With the extra time he gave us a tour of Stanley Park on our way to the hotel. He advised us that since the next day was the Vancouver Marathon the park would be closed off so it was a good opportunity to see the area.
Tom gave us some great suggestions for things to do in Vancouver. We took the water taxi to Granville Island with the Public Market and the Dockside Brewery on Saturday. Following his suggestion we took the 250 bus to Horseshoe Bay, the Ferry to Bowen Island with lunch at Doc Morgans' and the 257 Express return bus on Sunday. They were great adventures which are group of 8 would not have found on our own.
All in all Tom and Pearl Limousines were great ambassadors for the city of Vancouver. Advisory - bring exact change coins for the buses!

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

these folks did a great job! Early to arrive and got to airport in plenty of time!

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our driver had to wait as our flight was late but she was courteous and chatty even though her schedule must have been ruined. The process of ordering and payment was easy. I would recommend this service.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport to Cruise Port

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The car was there waiting for us. We were late getting off the ship, but I was able to call and confirm the driver would not leave. The driver did seem a little annoyed as now she was going to be late for other pick ups In addition, the purchase price said tip included, but it was obvious the driver was expecting something from us at the end. It made us feel a bit uncomfortable and cheap.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

STRETCH LIMO FOR SIX ADULTS AND LOTS OF LUGGAGE. A PERFECT FIT. ON TIME, EFFICIENT, EASY TO FIND LIMO DESK. ALL-IN-ALL JUST GREAT

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This private transfer from the Vancouver Cruise Port to Vancouver Airport had been booked only a few months ago. We did not know what type of car would be provided and were completely surprised when a "Stretch Limo" turned up at the Terminal. Having never been in one of these vehicles before, but we have seen them on TV and in movies, it was a thrill to be actually inside the car. The space inside was so big and if it had been a bit later in the day, we could have had a drink from the onboard facilities. We can without doubt recommend this type of transfer.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

The limo was 5 minutes late. After pick us up, the limo broke down before it left the ship terminal. This is the event I do not wish to have especially the time to the airport was very tight, thx

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was great, picked us up on time. No problems.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent experience. We were 7 adults on a 2 week trip, including a one week cruise - we are terrible packers and I had warned the company that we had a ton of luggage. They arrived in a huge stretch limo w/ the trunk the size of a full size Suburban. Even with all that space it was tricky to get all the luggage in. The driver was super nice and helped the porter load all the luggage, then helped with the unloading at the airport. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver timing was on the ball and the service was excellent.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport to Cruise Port

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message