• USD ($)
  • English

Vancouver ATTRACTIONS See all

Vancouver Cruise Port

The centerpiece of Vancouver's gleaming downtown waterfront is made of graceful white "sails," which create a translucent pavilion above the Canada Place Cruise Ship Terminal, gateway to the majestic glacier-carved fjords of the northern ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 35 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a worry free vacation! We were picked up on time and all the staff was very professional !!

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Transfer Between Port of Vancouver Cruise Terminals and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was excellent my luggage was transported to the ship I had no hassle and throughly enjoyed the City tour. In fact my total Vancouver experience was awesome

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very informative about Vancouver . Our guide and driver did a great job in getting us around and back to the ship on time.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, totum poles and tower was highlight, best part was that when we arrived on the ship our luggage was already in our room.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great tour guide, knowledge mixed with humor on a very rainy day. Sights selected included Stanley park, and Grandville with a spin thru china town and gas town... Nice way to spend 3 hours prior to boarding cruise.....

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Stress free transfer from the dock to the center of Victoria.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Transfer Between Port of Vancouver Cruise Terminals and Victoria

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Brief city overview that drives you through highlights of Vancouver. Accomplished what we had time for but not much added value beyond getting you around.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Brief city overview that drives you through highlights of Vancouver. Accomplished what we had time for but not much added value beyond getting you around.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour. We were picked up right on time, our luggage was sent on to the ship and we were off on our adventure. The Lookout was a wonderful view of the city, Stanley Park was beautiful, Lions Gate bridge amazing, Granville Island was a lot of fun and the list goes on and on. Our tour guide was a very pleasant girl who was very knowledgeable about the city. It was a great introduction to Vancouver. After the tour we were brought right to the ship. I have nothing negative to say of this tour. I have a suggestion, but this is based on pure preference. I would start the tour earlier to get to the ship earlier. Vancouver is set up that everyone is in the same queue until after security, then you separate according to what ship you are on. Although there is a mass of people the line does move at a steady pace. My preference is to get to the ship earlier, perhaps this is just my eagerness to actually start the cruise! Would I recommend this tour? Yes. Would I do it again? Yes. We definitely had fun. Thank you Viator. Once again it was a flawless, stress less, perfectly executed tour.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was perfect! The tour guide called us the night before to confirm and picked us up right on time. Our luggage was delivered to the the ship as promised on a separate truck giving us the morning on the day we were to board our ship open for your tour. Our guide Dawn was wonderful and very knowledgeable although we had spent 2 days exploring Vancouvier they took us to several places we hadn't been and gave a a very complete tour of the city including the observation tower.
I would highly recommend this tour for anyone staying in Vancouver before leaving on a cruise. Not only was our day spent sightseeing in a comfortable bus but we were delivered to our ship right on schedule along with not having to worry about our luggage. Normally I would have taken a cab to the ship and delt with my own luggage and waisted the day hanging around just waiting to board.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent Tour, picked up on time, visited all places mentioned and had time to look around at stops. We became a little anxious that we wouldn't get to the Port on time but the driver knew all was well and we were delivered at the Port and had easy embarkation. Would recomment your trips.
Shirley and Helen

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Found the tour fantastic, lovely guide, very helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Carole Ferguson

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This was an easy and reasonably priced way to get from the cruise port in Vancouver, to downton Victoria.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Transfer Between Port of Vancouver Cruise Terminals and Victoria

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message