• USD ($)
  • English

Vancouver ATTRACTIONS See all

Vancouver Cruise Port

The centerpiece of Vancouver's gleaming downtown waterfront is made of graceful white "sails," which create a translucent pavilion above the Canada Place Cruise Ship Terminal, gateway to the majestic glacier-carved fjords of the northern ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 61 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was great, picked us up on time. No problems.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent experience. We were 7 adults on a 2 week trip, including a one week cruise - we are terrible packers and I had warned the company that we had a ton of luggage. They arrived in a huge stretch limo w/ the trunk the size of a full size Suburban. Even with all that space it was tricky to get all the luggage in. The driver was super nice and helped the porter load all the luggage, then helped with the unloading at the airport. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour. I have been to Vancouver many times, but it was my granddaughter's first and she thoroughly enjoyed it (she's nine years old). Bus was late picking us up, but got us to the ship when promised.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus was clean, comfortable and the driver was great. There was never a sense of danger, only great competence.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Transfer Between Port of Vancouver Cruise Terminals and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great city tour. The guide was very informative. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was money well-spent. We got to see a good amount of the city in a very short 4 hours. We were able to see enough to know that we'd like to visit Vancouver again. Pick-up, drop-off and baggage handling all went well. It was nice to be free of luggage during the day and have it waiting for us in our stateroom when we arrived on-board.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great intro to Vancouver when time is limited by the need to board ship. Not having to worry about our luggage was a bonus

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This was a good way to spend the morning before boarding the cruise ship, and not having to worry about getting our luggage to the ship. Vancouver is a lovely city, and we were particularly impressed with Stanley Park. The tour covered the good and the bad parts of the city, a good overall experience.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Completely satisfied. Picked up and dropped off at the ship terminal on time as promised. Our guide was very friendly and informative too.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver timing was on the ball and the service was excellent.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport to Cruise Port

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

The tour could have been started a little earlier so we could spend some time in gas town. The tour covered a lot but nothing memorable nor exciting.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

not worth the money. guide was not informative abt our drop off

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

not worth the money. guide was not informative abt our drop off

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise City Tour with Port Drop Off

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

It was very disappointing and frustrating to say the least! We waitrd from 8:20 am to 11: 00 am at the pier and no one showed up! No tect no call. We tried to call several times but we always got a prerecorded menu then we would get disconnected. I have not heard from anyone yet..reported may 9.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Vancouver City Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message