Vancouver ATTRACTIONS See all

Vancouver Cruise Port

The centerpiece of Vancouver's gleaming downtown waterfront is made of graceful white "sails," which create a translucent pavilion above the Canada Place Cruise Ship Terminal, gateway to the majestic glacier-carved fjords of the northern ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 35 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The car was there waiting for us. We were late getting off the ship, but I was able to call and confirm the driver would not leave. The driver did seem a little annoyed as now she was going to be late for other pick ups In addition, the purchase price said tip included, but it was obvious the driver was expecting something from us at the end. It made us feel a bit uncomfortable and cheap.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a little trouble meeting up with our tour guide Steve (due to a problem at the desk, not notifying him we were there waiting, and our cell phone not working in the cruise terminal) but was relieved when we finally did as it was a perfect tour for us...private driver-guide, as we had physical limitations, but did want to get to see Vancouver. Steve was very knowledgeable and a gentleman, understanding we needed to take it a bit slower. We were glad to see what we could and enjoyed it all!!! Thanks Steve! 4 from Florida

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was wonderful - helpful and informative. Enjoyed every minute. Some attractions we would have liked more time for example at the capilone bridge walk - more time there and less time at the bear viewing place. It was even fun walking and hiking in the rain. thank you Terry and Abe

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Pre- Or Post-Cruise North Shore Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It is a pretty good tour of Vancouver. We took the tour after our cruise. The tour company is very courtesy; they drop our family to airport at end of tour. I wish that we have more time to walk through the whole park of Capilano Suspension Bridge.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: City Tour and Capilano Suspension Bridge

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nicer comfortable bus, interesting scenery. Bus driver was reserved, minimized commentary, businesslike, not at all outgoing.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Transfer Between Port of Vancouver Cruise Terminals and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an all-included trip from Victoria, BC to Vancouver, BC to meet our cruise ship. The bus station was near our hotel, and the whole trip was so convenient, as the bus actually boarded the ferry and we didn't have to transfer on either end. The ferry was huge and amazing, including a full dining area, arcade, and restrooms. The driver was friendly and knowledgeable, and we felt comfortable with his handling our luggage and delivering us to the cruise terminal. Overall, a great way to go!

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Transfer Between Port of Vancouver Cruise Terminals and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

STRETCH LIMO FOR SIX ADULTS AND LOTS OF LUGGAGE. A PERFECT FIT. ON TIME, EFFICIENT, EASY TO FIND LIMO DESK. ALL-IN-ALL JUST GREAT

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This private transfer from the Vancouver Cruise Port to Vancouver Airport had been booked only a few months ago. We did not know what type of car would be provided and were completely surprised when a "Stretch Limo" turned up at the Terminal. Having never been in one of these vehicles before, but we have seen them on TV and in movies, it was a thrill to be actually inside the car. The space inside was so big and if it had been a bit later in the day, we could have had a drink from the onboard facilities. We can without doubt recommend this type of transfer.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

The limo was 5 minutes late. After pick us up, the limo broke down before it left the ship terminal. This is the event I do not wish to have especially the time to the airport was very tight, thx

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was great, picked us up on time. No problems.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent experience. We were 7 adults on a 2 week trip, including a one week cruise - we are terrible packers and I had warned the company that we had a ton of luggage. They arrived in a huge stretch limo w/ the trunk the size of a full size Suburban. Even with all that space it was tricky to get all the luggage in. The driver was super nice and helped the porter load all the luggage, then helped with the unloading at the airport. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Cruise Port to Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus was clean, comfortable and the driver was great. There was never a sense of danger, only great competence.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Transfer Between Port of Vancouver Cruise Terminals and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver timing was on the ball and the service was excellent.

Doing what: Vancouver Private Transfer: Downtown Vancouver or Vancouver Airport to Cruise Port

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

It was very disappointing and frustrating to say the least! We waitrd from 8:20 am to 11: 00 am at the pier and no one showed up! No tect no call. We tried to call several times but we always got a prerecorded menu then we would get disconnected. I have not heard from anyone yet..reported may 9.

Doing what: Vancouver Shore Excursion: Vancouver City Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message