• USD ($)
  • English
One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 504 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The times were a little confusing, as to when to catch the trolley and it was also dependent on the weather.
The tour itself was awesome!!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend. Great way to see Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop-on Hop-off tour was a very enjoyable way to see Vancouver without an excessive amount of walking. We were able to see much of the city in a short time.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent way to see your beautiful city. The driver was very knowledgeable and made the entire ride very pleasant. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Vancouver. In fact I mentioned to my wife that this would not be a bad idea for our home city - Charlotte, NC

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoy using the on off. Good way to get around and the drivers were very informative

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great, the driver was very knowledgeable, would do it again.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the only way to see Vancouver. The trolleys were on time, even if one was full at the pick up another came about 5 minutes later. Russ, our driver was excellent at giving us history and facts on the tour, with a good sense of humor. Would highly recommend this trolley tour.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Allowed us to visit the city in 2 days and cover a lot of distance from Granville Islsnd to Stanley Park.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Needed more time to make full use of the deal - namely two days use. Excellent free tour up the Observation Tower and would have like to have used the ticket for the guided tor of Granville. Very helpful and pleasant drivers.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great experience with the trolley in Vancouver. Every time there wasn't enough room, within 5 minutes a floater trolley arrived. The drivers and support staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely book with Viator again. Thanks so much!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

amazing tour, highly recommend!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent way to get around Vancouver. The service is frequent, the drivers have excellent knowledge of the places to stop off at and visit. Viator trolley bus made our time in Vancouver easy and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend this method of travel to anyone who wants to see the sights. Stanley Park is a must and the bus stops at several stops inside the parks. Thank you for such a lovely experience.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message