Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 825 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Arlene K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time. This is a great way to see the city. We took both tours on the first day and then on the second day actually hopped off to see what we wanted to see more of. Would recommend it to our friends going to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Lucille D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great. Spent only one full day and enjoyed the sites

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kailash U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip . Lot to see not enough time .

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good way to see the city. Approximately 20 difference stop all very interesting.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Martie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was fun! A good way to get a taste!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

rsgalloway_50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A lot of fun with great narration! 2 different routes - park and city. Loved the Rose Garden, Aquarium and Lookout!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

nikhithaanilkumar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A good way to visit and learn about Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Clifford S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great two day hop-on hop-off, covered all our requirements, drivers were friendly. We would recommend this to any first time visitors to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

richardlhill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very friendly drivers and guides, dropped us at Vancouver Acquarium and Chinatown and Gastown stops we wanted. At end of day, our driver even dropped us off in front of our hotel. Great impression of Vancouver via this firm. There are other hop on hop off services, but be sure you sign up for the Trolley service.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

a_pkr_plyr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everyone working for the tour company was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. There were plenty of sights to keep us occupied for the two day tour we booked.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Mayling C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best deal in town! Driver was courteous and entertaining! My kids learned a lot about down town Vancouver and enjoyed the sights! Liked the fact that you can hop on and off 32 different locations. Stanley Park and the aquarium are beautiful! I am definitely going to do this again!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see this beautiful city. Well organized and a great value.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to see the city! Guides were very informative and helpful.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Greg J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent way to see Vancouver to get an overall picture!
We were there at Halloween and the buses were decorated in spiders webs etc!
Friendly and informative guides.
Would highly recommend if you only have a short time in Vancouver to see the sights!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

demuth194

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour. Staff very helpful

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

sue.short

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

FUN FUN FUN we had such a good day, great drivers full of information and so many stops could of do another day. so easy to find and get on and off.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Deb New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had the two day pass which was fabulous for getting around the city and seeing the sights. We had a friendly and knowledgeable driver both days.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kandis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is the way to see Vancouver! It takes you all around the city to all of the places you want to see. I didn't realize there is a city and a park tour bus so when I got on I got on the city tour. This was great it was a good way to get acquainted with Vancouver and really get my barrings. Granville island is a must! The market alone I could have wandered in for hours! Stanley park was incredible and there is so much to do. It is really easy to catch the trolley there are signs everywhere. All of the trolley drivers I had were very knowledgeable and every one of them had there own stories and highlights. The aquarium was fantastic I really enjoyed seeing all of the animals. They have more than just fish! I did not make it to the lookout. It rained a lot when I was there and I really wanted to go on a clear day. I figure it's just something to look forward to the next time I go. I would suggest this to anyone and I would buying it again for myself. Great investment!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Allen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Commentary was great and the trolley is easy to use.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Janet Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trolley was very easy to use and was a great way to explore the city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sherry N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our driver was extremely knowledgeable about the Vancouver area and the history which we found fascinating. He also interacted with the customers. It was very obvious to me that this man really enjoyed his job.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

usual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent 2 days using the hop on hop off bus

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see the city. The first day we travelled both routes, city and park in order find our bearings. Used the bus and free ferry crossing to see the sights without having to rent a car. Drivers were really knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour too. Great value.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message