One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 599 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely an excellent way to get your bearings of a city. Very informative, drivers very obliging. A must do!!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I enjoyed the tour of the city. the only problem was that the driver couldn't be heard very well .twice he was asked to speak louder and he did turn his speaker up......it was interesting to see all of Vancouver in a trolley.
also the trolley was running late and I walked to 2 different stops before I was able to get on.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and learned a lot about Vancouver. We would highly recommend this way to see the city. We got off at several locations and were able to explore. Driver shared her knowledge of where are good places to eat also.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My 12 year old daughter and I loved this tour. We had an amazing day. We are from Maple Ridge and wanted to be tourists in our own city. I grew up in East Vancouver and this tour showed me some places I had never seen and told me stories of Vancouver I did not know about. This tour is a great way to see the city. The tour guides were great!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This Combo Package was very exciting and User Friendly. It is valid for 2 days and you can visit your favourite destinations by getting down on your stop. After you are done, another Bus will pick you up from the same spot. This gives a good amount of time to checkout the places one wants to visit.
P.S. - Bicycle ride in Stanley Park is a Must :-)

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing. Tour bus driver was awesome ! Excellent tour.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very lively and informative tour with friendly drivers!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was really nice to have a person narrating, rather than a tape recording. Much more personal. The drivers we had were great. No problems with the exchange of voucher for our tickets. It was done on the first trolley we caught. I will recommended Vancouver Trolley.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tours through all the important sights of the city and vrry convenient.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On the tour, we saw sights that we would not have otherwise known existed! The tour guide/driver was very knowledgeable and shared information, history and culture as we enjoyed the ride on the trolley. We had a wonderful time and would love to do it all over again!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Vohie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Friendly, informative driver. Ontime .
Access easy

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Value for money, we loved it.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Bronwyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is an awesome way to navigate yourself around the beautiful city of Vancouver! Regular timetable, good drop off and pick up locations. Great way to spend a day!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We only used the two day tour, but loved it....stayed on for the first day. then second day took it to stanley park for some hiking, then got back on again and went to Granville Island. Off there, then on again. Really useful. . Guides very knowledgable, tho they do vary. On-off the way to go!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Hop on Hop off Trolley was very convenient, the drivers were informative and courteous and the route gives you a great overview of Vancouver. It would recommend this mode of transportation and sightseeing to everyone.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and the guides commentary. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The hop on hop off bus was excellent value. We saw all the places we wanted to see and went back to the ones we wanted to see more of on the second day. We went across the Golden Gate Bridge in the bus and then next day we walked across and back. I would recommend this tour to anybody. All the drivers were very knowledgeable and gave great commentaries, especially one called Dion. He was a great entertainer as well as very knowledgeable about the area.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, best way to see the city. If we go back to Vancouver in the future we will do this again!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Regular pick-ups as scheduled. Knowledgeable tour guides. Sent back up Trolley if full.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good way to get around the city and the Drivers are very knowledgeable and give a good commentary as you travel from stop to stop. I used the 2 day ticket and found it great as a stop was opposite the hotel I was staying in. Highly recommend this activity.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Malcolm R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed every minuet, good value

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour was certainly worth the money paid. Vancouver is a beautiful city and has many wonderful sights to see and things to do. Gastown was - well a gas! - and Granville Island was a must see full of many exciting shops and entertainers. Hopping on and off enabled us to see lots of places in Vanvouver that ordinarily as tourists we wouldn't be able to visit! Again, well done!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Although weather was bad, we had a great tour guide who was well informed and gracious.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it. Comprehensive tour, great drivers who are knowledgeable and friendly. Buses came on time and you saw a lot of the city. The 2 day pass is perfect. We rode it round trip twice and got off in certain places a couple of times during the 2 days.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message