One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 705 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get around and see the highlights of Vancouver! Going up to the Observation Deck included was a real treat--beautiful views of the harbor, the city and surrounding area. Buying thru Viator also saved us some money. Will definitely use Viator services in the future!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour provided an excellent overview of the city and allowed me to explore Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent - super convenient. We my 14 year old daughter managed to do both loops the first day and repeated some stops the 2nd day. Guides were knowledgeable and spoke constantly providing interesting facts/history. I would definitely do this again and would recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very enjoyable with knowledgeable drivers. Only problem, bus stops not identified easily. Locals sent us all over did not use bus first day. 2nd day enjoyed very much.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and driver. Added on the viewing tower. Good value.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was totally worth it, great way to see the city in a short time. It was a pity though that I did not make sure to take an early bus, in order to have enough time to hop off and still catch the last bus for the way back. Yet, even without the option to hop off, I totally enjoyed it! Tony was my driver and he did a brilliant job providing interesting info and making the journey even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get an overview of the City of Vancouver. The drivers were well informed and gave the passengers unique insights into to history of the city and its varied neighborhoods. I thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a great way to see the city when only here for a day and a half. Much better than being on a bus.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was perfect. The drivers/guides did a great job. the stops were very convenient, and the buses were on time. They had 2 routes and both routes took in all the most important sights.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed our tour and found the guide very informative. He definitely knew his stuff!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kamikazebugs
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were happy we chose this tour because it was raining when we utilize this tour. The other open bus tour didn't fare well. They have very knowledgeable tour guides/drivers. This is a convenient way to see downtown Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Basic fun and informative tour of Vancouver. Great drivers.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As usual, our experience using this service is great. Wonderful economical way to see a city in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A fantastic way to see the beautiful city of Vancouver. We spent two days on the trolley and really got our 'bearings'.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Helpful employee's with a pleasant smile and attitude, What a great way to see a city!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

All good from all aspects, great driver/tour personell

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I already rated this. You don't need to send multiple requests.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This two day, red and green tour provided a great insight to many different attractions in and around Vancouver. Certainly recommended. All drivers are well versed in the city attractions and add a valuable part of this total package. Wonderful experiences.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great way to get around the city! People and drivers were very friendly and always open to answer your questions. We had a great time! The extra's- lookout ticket and ferry across to Grandville island was great!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love the hop on, hop off tours in every city. The live commentary was great and very informative. The stops are convenient and you never have to wait very long for the next trolley.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We truly enjoyed this opportunity to see Vancouver. the 2 day hop on hop off is an excellent way to see what you want to see more of. we only wish we had more time in our sked. we'll go back to Vancouver again, for certain.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message