One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mosch.pit
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip is a great way to discover what Vancouver has to offer. A beautiful place!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful trip.a must trip for everyone.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get the first glance of the city!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Vancouver if you only have a short stop over. Acquaints you with the city which is most picturesque and has the best flower displays in the world throughout this green city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Vancouver! Very convienient to get around and hop off to get a closer look at places you might not see otherwise. It was good to be able to use your ticket for two different days.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Drivers were great tour guides also! All the different sites were exclaimed in detail! They came every 15 minutes! I would recommend the Ho on Hop Off to anyone wanting to see Vancouver in comfort!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great way of seeing Vancouver and the guides are full of history of the area. We loved it. We went to Stanley Park and saw the gardens and the aquarium. We spent some time in Gastown which was fun. We went to the Lookout Observation Deck and saw Vancouver from every angle. The bus went through Chinatown which is really neat. This is the best way to see Vancouver and learn about its history. Each driver has his\her own style which makes it very interesting too.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An easy way to see the city. Choose to Hop off at your favorite point of interest.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was easy and we got to see a lot of Vancouver without waking great distances. The drivers were great and gave great descriptions of the town. Worth the money

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with pick ups every 15 - 20 minutes. Very diverse and fun with some open top buses and some double decker buses. Even fun in the rain.

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trolley hop-on hop-off tour was awesome! The drivers did a great job of explaining and describing the city. We really enjoyed using the coupon book when we got off to explored many areas of Vancouver. One of our favorite stops was having a guided walking tour of the Granville Market. Emma did a fantastic job!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour covered all the major attractions in Vancouver. We are seniors, so the convenience of being able to travel around the city without worrying about fatigue and public transportation was great. The commentary was great.
I would have liked inclusion of the anthropology museum in the tour, but it is pretty far out from the other attractions.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the best time in Vancouver. Beautiful city full of friendly people. The trolley was a great way to explore the city. We never had to wait for more than a few minutes for a trolley to pick us up.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message