One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 678 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Value for money, we loved it.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Bronwyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is an awesome way to navigate yourself around the beautiful city of Vancouver! Regular timetable, good drop off and pick up locations. Great way to spend a day!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jaime
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Doing the hop on hop off bus tour was the great especially when I have to spend 2 days in vancouver.....the best way to do it

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We only used the two day tour, but loved it....stayed on for the first day. then second day took it to stanley park for some hiking, then got back on again and went to Granville Island. Off there, then on again. Really useful. . Guides very knowledgable, tho they do vary. On-off the way to go!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Hop on Hop off Trolley was very convenient, the drivers were informative and courteous and the route gives you a great overview of Vancouver. It would recommend this mode of transportation and sightseeing to everyone.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and the guides commentary. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The hop on hop off bus was excellent value. We saw all the places we wanted to see and went back to the ones we wanted to see more of on the second day. We went across the Golden Gate Bridge in the bus and then next day we walked across and back. I would recommend this tour to anybody. All the drivers were very knowledgeable and gave great commentaries, especially one called Dion. He was a great entertainer as well as very knowledgeable about the area.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get around town and good value.

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, best way to see the city. If we go back to Vancouver in the future we will do this again!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Regular pick-ups as scheduled. Knowledgeable tour guides. Sent back up Trolley if full.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good way to get around the city and the Drivers are very knowledgeable and give a good commentary as you travel from stop to stop. I used the 2 day ticket and found it great as a stop was opposite the hotel I was staying in. Highly recommend this activity.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Malcolm R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed every minuet, good value

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour was certainly worth the money paid. Vancouver is a beautiful city and has many wonderful sights to see and things to do. Gastown was - well a gas! - and Granville Island was a must see full of many exciting shops and entertainers. Hopping on and off enabled us to see lots of places in Vanvouver that ordinarily as tourists we wouldn't be able to visit! Again, well done!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Although weather was bad, we had a great tour guide who was well informed and gracious.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it. Comprehensive tour, great drivers who are knowledgeable and friendly. Buses came on time and you saw a lot of the city. The 2 day pass is perfect. We rode it round trip twice and got off in certain places a couple of times during the 2 days.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message