One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 653 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We truly enjoyed this opportunity to see Vancouver. the 2 day hop on hop off is an excellent way to see what you want to see more of. we only wish we had more time in our sked. we'll go back to Vancouver again, for certain.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see Vancouver city. Helpful drivers and I would recommendVancouver Hop-on Trolly to anyone visiting the city for the first time. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to get around an unknown city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome! We found both, the Park and the City routes very interesting. Trolley drivers go the extra mile to provide a really pleasant experience. Good job guys!

Book this tour. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to get acquainted with Vancouver. I was very impressed with Stanley Park! All drivers were courteous and gave us excellent information about what we were seeing.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the cost of the tickets. My 11 year old granddaughter and I enjoyed the sightseeing. The Vancouver Aquarium and Lookout Observation Deck are must see attractions in Vancouver. We made several stops during the two days including Chinatown, Gastown, Canada Place, and the Granville Island not too mention their beautiful Stanley Park.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The hop on hop off is the best. It saves lots of money in not having to rent a vehicle. Most of the drivers were very informative.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best tour ever! It was a very inexpensive way to see the whole of Vancouver both the City and the Parks. The bus drivers/tour guides where all amazing, special mention to Ross! I wish all cities would have a hop on hop off tour like this. Wish you could extend the final hop off time later until night time.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So glad we did this. The driver's commentary helped us to decide each step. We would have wasted so much time without him.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enyoyed the use of the trolley immensely !! The only downside was the wait that we had when the trolley was full and could not take any more passengers. We fully understand that the trolley can take only so many people. That was not the issue. The Trolley Rep on the trolley told us there would be one by in 5 minutes. That 5 minutes was 30 minutes !!!! Which we assume to be the next scheduled trolley on the route. Be honest to the customer don't tell them something to keep their expectations hidh. Tell the truth. The biggest issue of the wait is where is was, outside of the Police Museum, on the edge of where all the homeless people are. Not the most comfortable spot to be left waiting for a long period of time............

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic view of the highlights of Vancouver-our drivers were interesting. Highly recommend doing this!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent way to see Vancouver with good commentary and lots of convenient stops. Well worth it!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT TOUR WILL DO IT AGAIN SOME DAY

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was extremely helpful and personable. They helped us understand where the trolleys went and how to get on and off. The driver/guide was very informative and knowledgeable about the city and Stanley Park. We loved the tour and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see the City "up close and personal". Every major site was on the loop. The surprise was how much the driver knew about the City and the interesting and personal stories that accompanied our ride. The driver we had was so interesting we didn't want to "hop off". A shout out to our driver STEVE. A fun and fascinating way to get a lot done in a short period of time. Purchased a 2-day for the price of 1 day voucher on Viator. INCREDIBLE DEAL...highly recommend this mode of transportation and getting the voucher on Viator. Fun Fun Fun...and saves $ $ $

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful time on the hop on hop off bus. We were able to get everywhere we wanted to go. Our tour guide was very informative and we saw things we never even knew existed. For the price it is great value and a good way to find your way around the city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was great. Nice drivers, pretty close to schedule. We had a big problem finding the stops, it would help by showing the cross streets on your map. Street sign would help also.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great 2hours to see the highlights of Vancouver. The drivers were very knowledgable.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was amazing! We had several drivers and they were very knowledgable and friendly! A wonderful way to tour a city! Stanley Park was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time on the trolley wished we had longer in this beautiful city

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love these buses,very knowledgeable guides,the only thing I found strange from last year was the changing bus to do the different routes,but that's only a small thing,doesn't detract from the experience.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a great way to see Vancouver. We were so glad we booked.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely an excellent way to get your bearings of a city. Very informative, drivers very obliging. A must do!!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message