One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 614 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Used this extensively to see and learn about this great city. All of the drivers were helpful and pleasant, they went out of their way to provide great customer service. We used the 2 day service and it was more than worth it.

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was easy and the staff was informative and helpful. Special thanks to Bonnie who was patient with two travelers new to Vancouver . Thank you Vancouver . We will be back!!!!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly drivers, good references from other travelers from the previous day, crowd sensitive in that more cars were added as the number of users increased. Very fun way to get acquainted with the city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guides were very informative, easy to access the trolleys. This is by far the best hop on/off company as they will return you to your hotel if you're on their last ride of the day! Unheard of in this industry. Suggest even if you are a previous visitor to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My friend suggested I get the tour while in Vancouver. Very glad we did, great way of seeing city highlights, convenience of getting off at the place that is interested to you, excellent drivers-guide tours!
Brilliant!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must to do !!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mosch.pit
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip is a great way to discover what Vancouver has to offer. A beautiful place!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful trip.a must trip for everyone.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get the first glance of the city!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Vancouver if you only have a short stop over. Acquaints you with the city which is most picturesque and has the best flower displays in the world throughout this green city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Vancouver! Very convienient to get around and hop off to get a closer look at places you might not see otherwise. It was good to be able to use your ticket for two different days.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Drivers were great tour guides also! All the different sites were exclaimed in detail! They came every 15 minutes! I would recommend the Ho on Hop Off to anyone wanting to see Vancouver in comfort!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great way of seeing Vancouver and the guides are full of history of the area. We loved it. We went to Stanley Park and saw the gardens and the aquarium. We spent some time in Gastown which was fun. We went to the Lookout Observation Deck and saw Vancouver from every angle. The bus went through Chinatown which is really neat. This is the best way to see Vancouver and learn about its history. Each driver has his\her own style which makes it very interesting too.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message