One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 633 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hop on Hop off in Vancouver worked out perfectly for our group to reach all the destinations we wanted to visit. We had no trouble catching another trolley after we exited in Chinatown, Stanley Park, Gas town and Grandville. We used the free False Ferry tickets provided in our included discount booklet, then caught the trolley back into Vancouver. We did find it was easiest to catch the first trolley of the day starting at Canada Place. We purchased the two-day ticket and it was perfect.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Saw the entire city in a little over 2 hours on the trolley. Great overview.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was an excellent way to see the numerous sites and sounds of the Vancouver area. The service and timeliness was great.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Depends which driver you get, one bored us to death about himself and his family, but then se got another who was really fun and interesting, capped off by a lady with a large hat, with a rose on it who was fabulous and most entertaining, would have loved to have. Known when we got our tickets on day one that we had a week to use the second day, we thought we had to use it the next day.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour of the City. Great narration by the drivers.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

June K
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was perfect way of seeing Vancouver for us. We boarded the bus at Stop 1 in Gastown. My husband has Parkinson's Disease and uses a walker. The bus drivers were all very accommodating in helping to get the walker on and off the bus. The drivers were also very well informed about the various sites along the way, with many little humourous tales to tell. We only got off the bus at Grenville Island and Stanley Park, taking the extra opportunities at each to explore the areas more (the ferry across False Creek and the Pink Bus tour of the park). We spent 6 hours of the day with the Hop On, Hop Off tour and considered it worth every cent of the senior's fare. I just wish our bodies could have handled more 'hopping off' to explore more. Thanks for a great visit to Vancouver. It was the highlight of our holiday.

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Used this extensively to see and learn about this great city. All of the drivers were helpful and pleasant, they went out of their way to provide great customer service. We used the 2 day service and it was more than worth it.

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was easy and the staff was informative and helpful. Special thanks to Bonnie who was patient with two travelers new to Vancouver . Thank you Vancouver . We will be back!!!!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly drivers, good references from other travelers from the previous day, crowd sensitive in that more cars were added as the number of users increased. Very fun way to get acquainted with the city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guides were very informative, easy to access the trolleys. This is by far the best hop on/off company as they will return you to your hotel if you're on their last ride of the day! Unheard of in this industry. Suggest even if you are a previous visitor to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My friend suggested I get the tour while in Vancouver. Very glad we did, great way of seeing city highlights, convenience of getting off at the place that is interested to you, excellent drivers-guide tours!
Brilliant!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must to do !!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mosch.pit
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip is a great way to discover what Vancouver has to offer. A beautiful place!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message