• USD ($)
  • English
One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 571 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trolley hop-on hop-off tour was awesome! The drivers did a great job of explaining and describing the city. We really enjoyed using the coupon book when we got off to explored many areas of Vancouver. One of our favorite stops was having a guided walking tour of the Granville Market. Emma did a fantastic job!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour covered all the major attractions in Vancouver. We are seniors, so the convenience of being able to travel around the city without worrying about fatigue and public transportation was great. The commentary was great.
I would have liked inclusion of the anthropology museum in the tour, but it is pretty far out from the other attractions.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the best time in Vancouver. Beautiful city full of friendly people. The trolley was a great way to explore the city. We never had to wait for more than a few minutes for a trolley to pick us up.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed the tour. Easy to use. The drivers were wonderful. Knowledgeable and courteous.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

tour was great, no problems, enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful way to see Vancouver. The Aquarium is a must do activity

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A fabulous way to see the highlights of Vancouver. Convenient pick up from our hotel. Driver's were all different in their commentaries, all equally as good. Definitely a must do when in Vancouver!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

All the staff were very helpful from the emails, phone and of coarse the people we could physically touch, all departments did an awesome job.
I am a caregiver with a women with cereal palsey and the drivers were very patient with us, we were a little slower then the others. All deserve a great big THANK YOU!!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Hop-on Hop-off tour was great and the drivers were very informative. Learning of the history and different cultures in Vancouver was a great experience and Stanley Park is just fantastic. Capilano and Grouse Mountain are a have to see for anyone visiting the area.

Wayne Sievert

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a bargain for 74.00 for 2 days. It was on time, clean, hit all the hot spots and the dirver gave a good tour of the city highlights....even had a wine tour on one of the stops...There were 8 of us - we all give it a 5 star. We only wish it were open a little later till like 6 so we could take it to get some dinner instaed of paying for a taxi:) We bought our tickets online before. Just bring your receipt of purchase.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guides are very well informed about the history of the area and this tour also gives the opportunity to see and decide what areas you would like to revisit by walking around not just by riding in the trolley.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the City, staff very helpful, we had one of our party on crutches, who managed. Very good commentary, lots of info.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed it very much, thanks!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Joan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get introduced to the city

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time. All drivers of the trolleys were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message