Towering mountains, lush greenery and water all over the place make Vancouver the crown jewel of the Pacific Northwest. The natural grandeur is stunning and is best seen on a cruise or seaplane tour of many bodies of water that surround the city and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 455 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

WORTH EVERY PENNY,WE SAW PODS OF KILLER WHALES AND TWO HUMPBACKS,

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Looked forward to this trip and was not disappointed 4 hours saw seals, sea lions , porpoise , and orcas tour guide very informative would highly recommend

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The views of this beautiful city is spectacular! This is an excellent way to Vancoucer from a different view.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We lucked out with perfect weather. The sunset was beautiful from the cruise ship. Food was delicious, except my partner was allergic to seafood and he doesn't eat beef/pork, we were expecting a chicken option. Other than that, the music was great and the views were worthwhile to pay for.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My fiancé and I cannot speak highly enough of our Harbour Dinner Tour, the staff were exceptional, the food was very tasty and the couple that played music for our enjoyment were very professional and played a great mixture of music...What can I say about he scenery on the harbour, only that it was fantastic and this is an experience that I would recommend to all those who are spending time in Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful scenic tour around the Vancouver Bay with a good commentary.
The catered buffet dinner was better than anticipated.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My son and I thoroughly enjoyed the very relaxing trip to Indian Arm. It was very well organized and a table was reserved for us on the boat which was great as you didn't have to rush for a table. Lunch was very nice and plentiful. Everyone was friendly on the trip and we chatted to some really nice tourists from the States. Weather was quite nice and at least it didn't rain. All in all a very nice day trip. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was really amazing. We saw 7 whales and the tour was supposed to be foe 3 to 5 hours but the captain of the boat gave enough time when a whale was spotted and we came back after five and half hours. It was real worth the money spent.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, everything went smoothly with this tour. The shuttle had a pick-up right next to our hotel. The office had warm jackets and rain slickers that you could borrow for the boat, which was great. The boat staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. We got to see both humpbacks and orca on our tour, which the office staff said was very lucky. We also saw seals, sea lions, and bald eagles. The snacks are a single granola bar, so you'll want to pack something to eat on the boat.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great trip! All ages of our family enjoyed the scenery, food and service. The staff was not only helpful but knowledgeable. The food was just amazing. Thank you for a class operation!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing and worth for the money!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic. The plane ride was so fun and views were to die for. The staff were all very professional and the flight was on time and the take off and landings were better than any land flights I have taken. Victoria is a beautiful city to explore and the ferry ride back was long but great.

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful everything was great

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful weather - great boat and good communication from captain about the sites. Music nice and the food was decent. Would have liked some better options for drink, but understand the challenges

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An amazing experience. A must do if visiting Vancouver.

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

Ron S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best way to get to Victoria and gives you more time to explore, Only 40 minuites to get there but 2½ hours to get back. Nice cruise through the islands with chance to see Orcas.
Victoria is very English without all the rush of Vancouver. No skyscrapers or roadside billboards,just clean and tidy. A must vist town.

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience to spend around an hour cruising alongside the whales.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great time we had! Our captain and our host were fantastic. We got to see several Orcas and a Humpback Whale. Was well worth it. We want to do it again! They even included a parking pass!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The dinner cruise was all I expected and then some. The food was surprisingly good and the entire trip was relaxed and enjoyable. It was reasonably priced, as well.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it and would do it again, great service and great food as well

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This cruise was amazing. Had so much fun and the staff was great. Interacting with the other guests was so interesting.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

AWESOME!! Well worth the cost of the tour. Although the boat ride out was cold not their fault, they offered us warm raincoats and blankets and inside seating we chose to sit on the back deck and watch the scenery. We saw seals and whales on our way to Victoria, and otters and seals when they picked us up from the Gardens to return to Vancouver. We enjoyed seeing and shopping in Victoria and had a nice lunch there at a restaurant the naturalist suggested to us. At the end of the day we were tired, but very happy.

Doing what: Best of Victoria Tour: Whale Watching, Butchart Gardens and Sunset Cruise from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful harbor tour. Cityscape is awesome at sunset. Excellent buffet dinner with great live music. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an amazing tour! Starting off in the gorgeous Steveston Village was great, it's such a gorgeous part of Vancouver. Our tour guides got us so close to over a dozen orcas, and let us spend over an hour with them. It was the experience of a lifetime! I've been on another whale watching tour out of Vancouver and this was so much better!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message