Towering mountains, lush greenery and water all over the place make Vancouver the crown jewel of the Pacific Northwest. The natural grandeur is stunning and is best seen on a cruise or seaplane tour of many bodies of water that surround the city and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 391 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour around the city! The pilot was friendly and professional! Only advice would be to provide better directions on where to catch the plane. There are two parts of the convention center and it would be good if they specified which part of the convention center.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The flight was fantastic, however we almost had to cancel due to confusion with the viator site. We booked a 10:30 tour and all over the confirmation email it stated 10:30 in bold writing, however when we arrived at 10:10 the flight had already left! The staff moved us luckily. needs to be clearer

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Don' miss this trip! Quick way to Vancouver Island to start day and scenic run back via coach/ferry. Driver did do drop off for those who wanted.

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The most fun on my visit to Vancouver. Best way to see the city....excellent staff and service!!!!
will do it again on my next visit....

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Godd but a little short

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

We did the Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry tour in Dec 2014. The seaplane trip was exciting, although due to foggy weather some of the views were obscured. My only issue was that we were not properly informed of how late the bus gets back into Vancouver. I inquired as to how long the ferry ride took and was told 1.5 hours, however they didn't inform us of the bus ride to get to the ferry, and the bus ride to get back into Vancouver (got back at 7pm). Otherwise well worth it.

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience loved every minute of it highly recommend

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Efficiently run, plentiful polite staff, excellent food! Much better evening than anticipated!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this trip. It was a birthday treat. We thought it would be over really quickly but did not feel like that at all.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A faultless, high quality trip, one that would enhance any visit to Vancouver, especially if you get to enjoy the wonderful sunset we experienced! The only downside was the buffet. Although the food was very good if, like ourselves, you don't push to the front, you could find yourself with a limited choice of food! Would certainly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was everything you promised, including brilliant weather. Followed a pod of killer whales for at least 40 minutes. Would highly recommend your tour.

Doing what: Best of Victoria Tour: Whale Watching, Butchart Gardens and Sunset Cruise from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a beautiful trip!! We had four senior citizen's with us. We requested to be seated somewhere for minimal walking, so it was perfect! by the entrance, by a window, by the food, by the restroom Food was delicious and view was great!! My dad really enjoyed the relaxing trip. The waterfall was such a special treat! Only complaint was that there was stairs for the restroom, but we were ok, just not sure for someone who can not walk stairs. But otherwise truly a wonderful worthwhile excursion.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message