• USD ($)
  • English
Towering mountains, lush greenery and water all over the place make Vancouver the crown jewel of the Pacific Northwest. The natural grandeur is stunning and is best seen on a cruise or seaplane tour of many bodies of water that surround the city and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner cruise was fantastic and exceeded all my expectations. The dinner was superb as well!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend and thoroughly enjoyed the evening. The food was good and plentiful; the commentary was informative and only when they had anything to say; and the live entertainment was good too.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a must do. Go early so you can spend the day on Vancouver Island. What an experience watching the boats in and out of the harbour and even the whales as they come up for air. Landing on water is such an incredible experience thanks for arranging things for us well worth the money spent

Doing what: Seaplane Flight to Victoria and Whale-Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip was interesting in that they described the working industry along the way. Staff was very friendly. Good trip and reasonable.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Seaplane terminal, flight and personnel were all excellent. Slight delay due to weather. First time on a seaplane.... Takeoff and landing were very smooth. Water conditions were very slight chop. Bus trip back to
Vancouver was made enjoyable by pleasant bus driver. Ferry was first rate.

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good but not great experience. The main course buffet was fine but the dessert was a bit disappointing

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The whales were incredible and our guides were lovely--charming and knowledgeable. The only downside was being so rushed in both Victoria and Buchart Gardens. For the price, during the summer when the days are long, I think we should have had at least another hour in each spot. If we'd headed back to Vancouver at 7 instead of 9 it would have made all the difference in my abitlity to really relax and enjoy both locations.

Doing what: Best of Victoria Tour: Whale Watching, Butchart Gardens and Sunset Cruise from Vancouver

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Float plane great ! Long wait at bus station not so great !

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour was really good ... just wondering why I paid over $100 per person more via Viator than if I'd found the tour company directly???

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Lovely trip around the harbour and what part of the commentry we could hear sounded very interesting. However, we were at the back of the boat on the top deck and the commentary could not be heard and this really spoiled the trip for us.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything was exactly as described,fantastic day

Doing what: Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved every minute and can't wait to come back.

Doing what: Seaplane Flight to Victoria and Whale-Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good they just need to tell you were to pick up the boat the address we had was wrong so had to catch 2 taxis Food good plenty of staff and live band good yes do it

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My friend and I had a great experience. The food was yummy and the ambiance was great. We took great photos from the deck of the Lions Gate Bridge and Science World. The landscape was beautiful.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

Raymond W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Gets boring !!!! Every time I book via Viator everything goes so well and perfect.
A truly first class company to deal with. Thanks

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message