Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1068 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ervin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour!! Matt, our tour guide was very informative and the sites we visited were well selected.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Carol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very comprehensive tour if you have never visited Vancouver before. Our guide was very communicative and happy to answer any questions we had. The highlight was the Lookout tower at the end.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

MICHELINE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour covered everything and more thay you wanted to discover from Vancouver!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful comprehensive tour of the city and parks. A must!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Amber I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was awesome. He was super friendly and did a great job.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Saverio T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the best experience that I have tried! Our guide Ron was really friendly and useful, he gave us a lot of good information and suggestions! Really recommended, good stuff! Well done!

Doing what: Sea-to-Sky Highway Day Trip from Vancouver: Shannon Falls, Britannia Mine and Gondola Ride

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very easy to book. Small group. Great driver and guide. Saw so much of Vancouver! Very interesting. Plenty of time at each stop.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Rhana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would have liked more time at the Granville Market but otherwise it was a comprehensive look at Vancouver. Very interesting.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Smilinda8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was wonderful. Boat is comfortable, and has several levels, so seating was easy. I have mobility limitations so host sat me at an entry level table, which made it easy for me. It would have been easy even for a wheelchair to be seated on the entry level deck. Ship has bathrooms, down a few stairs, so easy to get to them. Lunch was delicious. All staff were friendly, informative and seemed to really like their jobs!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

ayledramos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was such a great tour. One of our best tour in our vacations. Dave was very attentive, safe and fun. Everything was perfect. We got to go way up north and had free time to play and even get in the water. He even got to send us photos he took. The location was very easy to locate and access. Our wetsuit and our gear were in perfect conditions. My husband and I took each a Jet Ski: it was the best decision ever. We each got to go to our own speed. I cant say enough about this tour, except I will definitely will be repeating in a future.

Doing what: English Bay Jet Ski Tour from Vancouver

Tadeu S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour, loved whistler!!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Alan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing place to visit in ma if just for views. Snow starting to go so mountain bikers out and the views are superb

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! Highly recommend! Greg was the bomb!

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip with Fantastic scenery

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Jeremy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing experience despite the constant downpour. Paulo has such passion for Vancouver and it's infectious.

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good short tour to see the highlights of the city and the park so you know where to go on your own.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Jie Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Rob was so nice! And the Britannia Mine part is really something new to us!

Doing what: Sea-to-Sky Highway Day Trip from Vancouver: Shannon Falls, Britannia Mine and Gondola Ride

carole v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a wonderful experience,
Greg was a fantastic guide

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

Ina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to begin our trip. While visiting all the different locations on this tour we were able to pick specific areas we wanted to return to, to spend more time there at a different time. This was great! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour! Nadia was awesome and really gave us a lot of good information. The tastings were more than I thought they would be and were delicious!

Doing what: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

Anna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful! It is such a scenic drive from Vancouver to Whistler and by taking the bus tour you get to take in all the views and not have to worry about driving! Whistler is great and we hope to visit again soon!!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Suzanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience! I have a food allergy, which was accommodated beautifully. I would definitely do another food tour with this group if I return to Vancouver. Suzanne

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Suzanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Ron did a great job of showing our small group around Vancouver. Very warm and pleasant personality, as well as knowledgeable of the city. Really enjoyed the experience. Suzanne

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Ben

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Definitely would recommend this. We would do it again.

Nadia guided us on this tour. Great that it is restricted to a small group. Lots of history included.

Food selections for tastings were excellent. There are so many offerings in the market that visitors would struggle to absorb everything and would certainly miss out on the true gems.

Doing what: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message