There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 792 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour. There were 4 of us and the Cadillac provided was clean, comfortable and roomy. Steve was our guide, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable and made our trip very memorable.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed our city tour with Kelly.She's very punctual,knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day trip to whistler well worth the money

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great experience at excellent value. Excellent hosts from Vancouver Foodie Tours. Good fun, wonderful food and bonus info on the city. Would even do it again on my next trip! Hope they keep growing and offering new tours. Well done.

Doing what: Vancouver Food Trucks Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Another great experience with Vancouver Foodie Tours. A fun way to experience excellent cuisine and get a unique introduction to the downtown area. Wonderful hosts with great personalities. A MUST DO and I will definitely do it again.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were both pleased with the city tour, very informative, and our guide was excellent, she was good at her job, and she showed a real intrest. The amount that we got through in the afternoon was very good, and it was a excellent way to see the city of Vancouver as we only had 3 days, so could not get to see everything there was to see, so this was a very good way to see as much as possible.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Mr. Jose Vargas was great. He made the trip enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of my favorite tour, the train trip up to Whistler, staff were amazing breakfast was very good, lot of information , spend time in Whistler then bus back to Vancouver, with stops on the way, the young guy who drove the bus kept us informed ,and was very entertaining, then we had the mystery stop which turned out to be a lookout where you can see the sights of Vancouver,what a great day, then back to hotel about 7 pm, great value tour well worth doing,

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a beautiful trip!! We had four senior citizen's with us. We requested to be seated somewhere for minimal walking, so it was perfect! by the entrance, by a window, by the food, by the restroom Food was delicious and view was great!! My dad really enjoyed the relaxing trip. The waterfall was such a special treat! Only complaint was that there was stairs for the restroom, but we were ok, just not sure for someone who can not walk stairs. But otherwise truly a wonderful worthwhile excursion.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was just what we wanted to get to know the sights and history of Vancouver in the short time we had.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fantastic. Through Viator, Wild BC Tours's driver (Jose) picked 3 of us in a white Cadillac limo at our hotel. Jose was very professional and helpful. Jose took us to two wineries (Wellbrook Winery and Township 7) and at the third winery (Backyard Vineyards), Jose ordered for us appetizers complimenting the wines. Then, since the Domaine de Chaberton Estate Winery was closed on Tuesday (our tour day), Jose suggested that we would have lunch on the coast and took us to a restaurant in White Rock, BC, where we had a delicious lunch looking over the sea. On the way back to Vancouver to our hotel, Jose took us to Lulu Island Winery where we met the owner who provided us with at least nine different kinds of wine, including icewine which we have not tasted before and have no knowledge of how the icewine is made. Thank you again Jose, Wild BC Tours, and Viator for such a memorable experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Fraser Valley Wine Country Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the greatest train ride I have been in many years as MY HUSBAND's FATHER was a Sr. Fuel
Inspector on the southern RAILWAYS from the 30's to the 70's in INDIA and have been on many a train rides , BUT THIS ONE WAS SOMETHING TO REMEMBER FOR A LIFE TIME..
My husband who is camera mad had a ball. thanks for the ride we love it with all the attention we go on the train . will do it again if we got another chance in life.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message