There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 802 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super. The tour guide Tim is good and professional. He gave out good tips and very informative. The climate was fantastic, the peak to peak ride was good. Overall i have enjoyed it.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

I recommend the tour, the guide was excellent by all means, 4 hours were not enough, I would suggest increasing the time to 6 hours.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were a very small group (four) on a very inclement day but our guide, Warwick, went out of his way to present his city in the best possible light and to assure that all of our individual interests were addressed.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bradley S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great trip! Rained most of the day but if you wear the right clothes it was fine.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ryan was our tour guide,he was absolutely fantastic.His knowledge about the area and its history was extensive .He used poetry to convey some of the historic and indigenous aspects of the Vancouver and Whistler areas--very entertaining.The scenery on the way to Whistler was stunning.Ryan gave us enough time to explore the areas that we visited, we were never rushed.I would highly recommend this tour .

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tours of Vancouver and Whistler Mountain were more than we expected.
2 great tours for a very reasonable price. Tour guides were very knowledgeable
and courteous. Highly recommend these tours.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour to Whistler. Neila was friendly and extremely knowledgable and the car was very comfortable. The stops along the way were interesting with beautiful scenery and we felt under no pressure to hurry along. The journey was one of our favourite memories from our 4 week holiday.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was well-organized and prompt. It provided a very comprehensive overview of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to answer additional questions. I would recommend this tour without reservation.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Tour! Hit all the major points of interest in Vancouver. Highly Recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Magnificent friendly tour guide got to see a few things on the way you must do the peak to peak gondola

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed the city tour plus the Whistler Day trip. For the city tour, we had the company's only "First Nation" tour guide, who really made us feel welcome and entertained. The Whistler tour was full of fun things to do and see along the way... and Whistler was the most impressive ski resort I've ever seen in North America.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a good package tour to enjoy major places in BC. Above all Butchart Garden was a great surprise...I had though it might be boring to go there in winter, but not at all...illumination in the garden was really beautiful and it made the garden look like a wonderland!

Doing what: British Columbia Super Saver: 5-Day Tour of Vancouver, Whistler and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing trip. Beautiful scenery and we'll looked after. Whistler was great. Was terrified of going on peak to peak gondola, but so glad I dad. It was stunning at the top. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message