• USD ($)
  • English
There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 627 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was great and we had a wonderful time. Vancouver is such a beautiful city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All tour guides were well informed and humorous that helped make the tour extremely interesting and enjoyable, a credit to Vancouver! If you want to ensure that you maximise your visit to Vancouver, then this tour package is a must.

Doing what: British Columbia Super Saver: 5-Day Tour of Vancouver, Whistler and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed this tour the best. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Vancouver Food Trucks Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I've already done. Just forgot to put stars.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Simply fabulous. The train ride and hospitality were superb. We took a jeep ride from Whistler up the ski slopes towards the top of the mountain and spotted a black bear, what a treat. Whistler itself is nothing special but the train trip, bus journey home, and bear spotting throughout the day made this a truly memorable day.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was punctual, personable, knowledgeable, entertaining. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time in Whistler. The weather was a little rainy, but our tour guide knew exactly where to take us from Vancouver to Whistler and back to make up for it. He knew all of the great sightseeing stops to make for some great photos. A very nice trip with a very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nadine, our tour director, was fantastic! Being a chef,herself, she was very knowledgeable about the Vancouver restaurant scene, food preparation, etc. The restaurants that we visited were top quality, had efficient service and a very welcoming atmosphere. Excellent opportunity to learn about Vancouver's local food fare! Highly recommendable!

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall the tour was great! Our tour guide, Aubyn is really knowlegeable and great to be with. He provided great information about Vancouver, BC and BC in general.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is fantastic! Our driver was very familiar with the area and provided many fun facts during the drive. Whistler is a beautiful place in the summer. A must see and do for everyone!

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The train ride was amazing, staff was very helpful. The guide did a great job of explaining all the significant sights on the way. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

good tour for someone who does not have much time in the city

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip. Wes, our guide, was very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the Food Trucks and their history as well as giving lots of information about Vancouver. We visited 5 Food Trucks and ate different samples at each one - all very tasty. Enjoyed each one. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver Food Trucks Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. The train journey on the Rocky Mountaineer was superb with fantastic scenery. Whistler was lovely and very interesting. Our bus journey back to Vancouver was equally good - more wonderful scenery and our driver/guide Lisa was very knowledgeable and entertaining.
Would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time in the beautiful city of Vancouver, B.C.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message