There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 946 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you're staying in Vancouver this is a great way to see Whistler and the sights on the way there and back.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was terrific! He was interesting, very informative, the tour provided a great overview of the city and it was just the right length.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was trip was well organised with prompt pick up at my hotel to transfer to the train. Scenery from the train was stunning and ably narrated by the hostess who was adept at multitasking also undertaking the waiting. The trip to the top of the mountains gave splendid views over Whistler. Return trip by coach was again first class with our knowledgeable guide. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This your was awesome. We got to see most of the highlights on the city, including much of Stamley Park.

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you want to see amazing scenery of this wonderful country well this tour is for you. We had a fine sunny day and the mountains and lakes were spectacular. We had time to enjoy Whistler and do the Peak to Peak Gondola ride. Our guide was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Brandon, was excellent. We were newbies to the sport, but he soon had us paddling right along. We learned so much of the local scene, history and economy while seeing some of the most beautiful coastline ever! Would highly recommend him!

Doing what: Vancouver Kayaking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful experience. A really great way to see Vancouver. The bus driver was also the tour guide - he was very enthusiastic and knew the city well. Ed

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We liked the mesuem however it's different then what we expected!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vancouver Art Gallery Admission with Optional Early Access and Private Guided Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

We liked Whistler however, the tour stopped a few times before we got there and too much time was spent that we could have used touring Whistler. Also, too much time was spent arranging tours for people in Whistler, taking money, etc that could have been done ahead of time,,,

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely a fantastic trip. The tour guide was excellent very knowledgeable and helpful. He went that extra mile to make sure everyone had the best time and a lot of memories of our trip to Whistler.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour! The two ladies giving the tour were very informed and pleasant. The places we were to were good and returned the next day to purchase from bread from a vendor. I do recommend the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the tour was fabulous. the food was excellent and our tour guide Andy was a very funny and knowledgeable guy. The food was so good that we returned to two of the restaurants that were on the tour. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour Guide Jeff was funny and informative. Jeff made the trip very enjoyable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy booking system and the Vancouver city tour was wonderful. The company called our hotel and advised us a pick up time. We used Viator once before to book our Seattle Boeing factory tour and it was also a good experience. Well done Viator. Excellent service. Landsea tours fantastic tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. Steve, our driver gave a good commentary, and looked after the group well. The hotel pickup was a bonus to the day.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent fun tour !! The guide Greg.. and driver was funny , entertaining and so informative about culture and history of Vancouver!! He covered everything!! Gave us enough time at each stop and dropped us at a restaurant at the end, so we got there in time for our reserved lunch!! Would recommend for a great city tour!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. I have already recommended this tour to some friends going to Vancouver, next month.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceeded my expectations. Our tour lasted from 10 to 3, and was fun down to the last minute. Our guides gave us a lot of great information about Vancouver. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who visits.

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your was great. Would recommend to others

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My son and I thoroughly enjoyed the very relaxing trip to Indian Arm. It was very well organized and a table was reserved for us on the boat which was great as you didn't have to rush for a table. Lunch was very nice and plentiful. Everyone was friendly on the trip and we chatted to some really nice tourists from the States. Weather was quite nice and at least it didn't rain. All in all a very nice day trip. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour - commentary by driver was informative and funny. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best tour ever, the food was so good(we want back to one place for lunch the next day). Our guide was so great. I honesty can't stop talking about how great it was.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message