• USD ($)
  • English
There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 543 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lovely day out lots to see and great service. Guide was fantastic and very helpful went out of his way to accommodate everyone's wishes.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My girlfriend and I decided to take this 4 hr city tour because we had a very limited time in Vancouver. We had a blast , we listened to historical stories along with taking lots of pictures. We asked n requested to be picked up and dropped off at the diff hotel and they fulfill it. It was awesome!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A wonderful full and interesting day. Everything ran to time. Well organised.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was delightful and our Guide Manuella was Warm, friendly and down right wonderful. A great introduction to the downtown area.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, great guide, plenty of time to explore!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great guide, enough time to see things, small group and everything was organised for us. Thanks for a good day.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Fun tour and great sites. Only downside was there was not much to do in Whistler due to the time of the season.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour - would recommend this to anyone. Driver was awesome and the view was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved the train ride and sites we saw. whistler offered a variety of enjoyable things to do. Also enjoyed spending time in the resort.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had so much fun on this trip - it was a great way to see the city and the guide was fantastic!! I highly recommend it

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

love our tour guide. would highly recommend it to friends and families

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and her driving was superb. The bus was very comfortable. The views and scenery were beyond belief!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. The train was very comfortable. Very attentive service and clean rest rooms! There was fresh fruit and a nice breakfast. If you have special needs they can accommodate but they need to know in advance. Traveled through gorgeous country. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a very special tour because we are train people. The train was very comfortable. Our guide/waiter was exceptionally nice, friendly, spoke clearly, and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful scenery, and especially his narrative of what we were seeing along the way. Our guide/bus driver back from Whistler was very knowledgable and fun to be with. He shared so many beautiful places along the way with us. We would use your services again and highly recommend them to others.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

fantastic day, the guide was excellent.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message