There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 937 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely a fantastic trip. The tour guide was excellent very knowledgeable and helpful. He went that extra mile to make sure everyone had the best time and a lot of memories of our trip to Whistler.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour! The two ladies giving the tour were very informed and pleasant. The places we were to were good and returned the next day to purchase from bread from a vendor. I do recommend the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the tour was fabulous. the food was excellent and our tour guide Andy was a very funny and knowledgeable guy. The food was so good that we returned to two of the restaurants that were on the tour. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour Guide Jeff was funny and informative. Jeff made the trip very enjoyable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy booking system and the Vancouver city tour was wonderful. The company called our hotel and advised us a pick up time. We used Viator once before to book our Seattle Boeing factory tour and it was also a good experience. Well done Viator. Excellent service. Landsea tours fantastic tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. Steve, our driver gave a good commentary, and looked after the group well. The hotel pickup was a bonus to the day.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent fun tour !! The guide Greg.. and driver was funny , entertaining and so informative about culture and history of Vancouver!! He covered everything!! Gave us enough time at each stop and dropped us at a restaurant at the end, so we got there in time for our reserved lunch!! Would recommend for a great city tour!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. I have already recommended this tour to some friends going to Vancouver, next month.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceeded my expectations. Our tour lasted from 10 to 3, and was fun down to the last minute. Our guides gave us a lot of great information about Vancouver. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who visits.

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your was great. Would recommend to others

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My son and I thoroughly enjoyed the very relaxing trip to Indian Arm. It was very well organized and a table was reserved for us on the boat which was great as you didn't have to rush for a table. Lunch was very nice and plentiful. Everyone was friendly on the trip and we chatted to some really nice tourists from the States. Weather was quite nice and at least it didn't rain. All in all a very nice day trip. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour - commentary by driver was informative and funny. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best tour ever, the food was so good(we want back to one place for lunch the next day). Our guide was so great. I honesty can't stop talking about how great it was.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

En virkelig god tur med mange stop.

Doing what: Vancouver City Tour with Vancouver Lookout Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent overview of the city. Tour Guide/Driver was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the city. Vancouver is a beautiful city. The tour made us want to come back and see more. Very concientious and safe driver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was knowledgable and tried to give a realistic depiction of Vancouver together with his standup routine. Jeff, or "Nigel" as he likes to be called, missed his calling and should pursue a career in standup comedy.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This day trip was amazing and worth every cent. The train trip was fantastic and very informative the entire way to Whistler, made us want to plan a trip through the Rockies next. Whistler was stunning and we enjoyed looking around, the bus trip back was good with photo stops etc

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic!
We highly recommend this tour.
First class service from begining to end..
Thank you.
Best,
The Santa Maria's

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Very obliging people enabled us to postpone for a day due to illness. The driver Tim was very informative and extremely friendly. We had a tour of Vancouver as well and he really made the trip entertaining and enjoyable. It was ideal for what we wanted and fitted so much into one day. Beautiful scenery and the free time at Whistler was ideal. A fantastic adventure that I wouldn't have missed.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best. Great scenery, breakfast on the trip up, comentry along the way. whistler was great, very pretty and busy. We paid to do the Peak to Peak but at the top of the first Peak a thunder storm stopped the further trip. We were refunded the money we had paid for that which was unexpected and welcome. Driver, Jeff, was great too. Going to extremes to show us the best spots. Thanks Jeff. It's a must do.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, great guide, great day. Taylor, our guide was exceptional, very knowledgeable, very kind and very professional. If you love Vancouver you will not want to leave Whistler. Thank you.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message