There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 780 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were a very small group (four) on a very inclement day but our guide, Warwick, went out of his way to present his city in the best possible light and to assure that all of our individual interests were addressed.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bradley S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great trip! Rained most of the day but if you wear the right clothes it was fine.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ryan was our tour guide,he was absolutely fantastic.His knowledge about the area and its history was extensive .He used poetry to convey some of the historic and indigenous aspects of the Vancouver and Whistler areas--very entertaining.The scenery on the way to Whistler was stunning.Ryan gave us enough time to explore the areas that we visited, we were never rushed.I would highly recommend this tour .

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tours of Vancouver and Whistler Mountain were more than we expected.
2 great tours for a very reasonable price. Tour guides were very knowledgeable
and courteous. Highly recommend these tours.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour to Whistler. Neila was friendly and extremely knowledgable and the car was very comfortable. The stops along the way were interesting with beautiful scenery and we felt under no pressure to hurry along. The journey was one of our favourite memories from our 4 week holiday.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was well-organized and prompt. It provided a very comprehensive overview of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to answer additional questions. I would recommend this tour without reservation.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Tour! Hit all the major points of interest in Vancouver. Highly Recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Magnificent friendly tour guide got to see a few things on the way you must do the peak to peak gondola

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed the city tour plus the Whistler Day trip. For the city tour, we had the company's only "First Nation" tour guide, who really made us feel welcome and entertained. The Whistler tour was full of fun things to do and see along the way... and Whistler was the most impressive ski resort I've ever seen in North America.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing trip. Beautiful scenery and we'll looked after. Whistler was great. Was terrified of going on peak to peak gondola, but so glad I dad. It was stunning at the top. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was such a great day ! I had Greg as our guide and he was fantastic showing us various sights along the way ! Best day of the whole trip !

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great day, our tour guide was fantastic, would recommend this tour

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Kelly is an excellent guide. very knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable trip, Neila our driver was very well informed on all the areas that we stopped at along the way to Whistler. It was a private tour, just Neila and ourselves. We stopped at Brandywine Falls, on the way up and then stopped at Shannon Falls on the way back, endeavouring to beat the coaches. Had lunch at Whistler, with many restaurants to choose from. Highly recommended. Just ensure you contact them the day prior, before 5pm, to confirm your booking and pickup time.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message