There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 817 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very informative. Well worth the money. Our guide Eric was very entertaining as well as knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A lovely day. The perfect length and the options were great also. Husband loved the zipline at Whistler.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was a nice way to get oriented to the city, however our tour guide picked us up 30 minutes late with no explanation. We enjoyed the sights and the background information on the city and it was great not having to drive ourselves. Our tour guide never explained that the tour was over, but just started dropping people off at their hotels, so that was a little strange. Overall, a good experience.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the tour of Vancouver. The guidesorry, can't remember name was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would recommend this tour to family and friends.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour guide is on time, very knowledge of the surrounding city. Great services all across the board.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great. Very informative, friendly. A wonderful way to get a sense of the city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

great tour....although it rained still enjoyed it

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The scenery on the drive to and from whistler village was beautiful. Peak to peak gondola was worth seeing and the village is quaint and attractive. Peak pies was a great stop for lunch too! Our guide Shelton went out of his way to make this a special day for all on board.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My tour guide, Jeff, is a Vancouver resident of 45 years with over 10 years of tour experience which equaled a phenomenal tour of the eclectic city of Vancouver. I would highly recommend this tour especially to those that are visiting for their first time - beautiful introduction!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Kelly was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sheldon made our trip memorable despite very wet and rainy weather.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our tour guide was top notch from beginning to end- I can't say enough about the guy- he was easy going, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We had a mix of ages on our tour (and nationalities) and our guide made it fun and interesting for all of us. He knew the city well and fielded questions nonstop all day. The tour took us all over the city, but we never felt rushed.
Tour was at a pace easy for all and gave us plenty of time to get to know the city. Hotel pick-up worked great. Wonderful tour. Easy. Fun. Just a nice day!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Warrick our tour guide went above and beyond all he could do for us that day. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole informative experience. Could not recommended more.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Mohan A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Whistler was spectacular.Our guide Warrick was friendly and organised the trip well.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super. The tour guide Tim is good and professional. He gave out good tips and very informative. The climate was fantastic, the peak to peak ride was good. Overall i have enjoyed it.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

I recommend the tour, the guide was excellent by all means, 4 hours were not enough, I would suggest increasing the time to 6 hours.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were a very small group (four) on a very inclement day but our guide, Warwick, went out of his way to present his city in the best possible light and to assure that all of our individual interests were addressed.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bradley S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great trip! Rained most of the day but if you wear the right clothes it was fine.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ryan was our tour guide,he was absolutely fantastic.His knowledge about the area and its history was extensive .He used poetry to convey some of the historic and indigenous aspects of the Vancouver and Whistler areas--very entertaining.The scenery on the way to Whistler was stunning.Ryan gave us enough time to explore the areas that we visited, we were never rushed.I would highly recommend this tour .

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tours of Vancouver and Whistler Mountain were more than we expected.
2 great tours for a very reasonable price. Tour guides were very knowledgeable
and courteous. Highly recommend these tours.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour to Whistler. Neila was friendly and extremely knowledgable and the car was very comfortable. The stops along the way were interesting with beautiful scenery and we felt under no pressure to hurry along. The journey was one of our favourite memories from our 4 week holiday.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message