There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 656 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide and sites were fantastic!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, our guide, Sam, was excellent, she gave us a lot of information, help us to take also the glaciers tours and it was just incredible.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very enjoyable tour. Susan, our guide in the coach was very knowledgeable and always told us if a special point of interest was coming up. We liked going to the open air coach where you got the fresh breeze and could see the Falls, etc. better. We didn't spend much time in Whistler but took the gondola up the mountain, had lunch and then went to Blackcomb Mtn. Peak to Peak! Back to Whistler Mtn. and down to the town and it was almost time to get on the bus for Vancouver. Graham was our driver and guide. He was great. We made good time going back to Vancouver so he took us to his favorite look out, which is a place you can stop and then look out over Vancouver. That was so neat and beautiful.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, learned a lot, but I didn't appreciate the extremely spicy hot dog I purchased at Stanley Park.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great introduction to the food truck industry. Tried so many different types of food both healthy and what I would call junk food. Highly recommended

Doing what: Vancouver Food Trucks Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I absolutely loved this trip. It was comfortable, relaxing and exciting to see the rivers and fiords. We would love to do another train trip!

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent with the tour driver being very informative and an excellent driver. It helped a lot that we had great weather (sunny and 26C in Whistler), and the coach was comfortable to ride in. We thought the price for the tour was quite reasonable for the full day excursion. The views during and after the cable car rides and several ski lift rides that we had were incredible and we even saw a black bear under one of the ski lifts. We would certainly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Edmond Leung
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice sightseeing tour by Train Rail. Worth to join.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very personable and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the side trip to see Bears. He made the extra effort so the travelers could enjoy what Whistler has to offer.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Train ride was great, saw a lot of things you would not see traveling by bus. Bus ride back to Vancouver was very good at the stops made for the water falls, Whistler was sort of resort type of town, geared to the winter season.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The route is perfect and Whistler very picture perfect. The stops along the way were OK. Having passengers make there reservations ahead would have helped the pace of the trip. We lost almost 30 minutes while the driver had to arrange passengers reservations .

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour. Wished it had a short stop at Gastown to see the steam clock.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message