There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 823 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I love the tour!!!! Sheldon was a great tour guide, this was my first time in Canada and I would recommend the tour if you are short on time and you want to see what Canada has to offer. The sights were fanatics.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time! The ride was fantastic - my goal was to get my husband to remember how much fun biking was so that he'd want to buy a bike - it worked!! Our guide was wonderful - the owner, Josh, was really friendly. No matter what your biking level is you'll have an awesome time :

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very informative. Well worth the money. Our guide Eric was very entertaining as well as knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The train wad very enjoyable with a pleasant staff with a very nice breakfast. The open air car provided amazing views.In addition the driver to Whistler was nice enough to arrange an additional tour fir us in Whistler. It was the seaplane tour of the area was amazing and made possible by our driver

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was excellent and the young man who was our guide, Irwin, did a fine job with one exception: He was extremely positive that there was NO Catholic church in Vancouver. As I'm a Catholic priest, I found that difficult to believe--and, indeed, there are two You might let Irwin know. The small group on the tour was quite amicable and Irwin was solicitous about getting me in and out of the van safely. All in all, it was an excellent tour and I'd advise anyone to take it. The totem poll exhibit in Stanley Park was boring to me, but may have interested some of the others.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A lovely day. The perfect length and the options were great also. Husband loved the zipline at Whistler.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A very pleasant day, well organised and excellent scenery

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was a nice way to get oriented to the city, however our tour guide picked us up 30 minutes late with no explanation. We enjoyed the sights and the background information on the city and it was great not having to drive ourselves. Our tour guide never explained that the tour was over, but just started dropping people off at their hotels, so that was a little strange. Overall, a good experience.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the tour of Vancouver. The guidesorry, can't remember name was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would recommend this tour to family and friends.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour guide is on time, very knowledge of the surrounding city. Great services all across the board.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great. Very informative, friendly. A wonderful way to get a sense of the city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

great tour....although it rained still enjoyed it

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The scenery on the drive to and from whistler village was beautiful. Peak to peak gondola was worth seeing and the village is quaint and attractive. Peak pies was a great stop for lunch too! Our guide Shelton went out of his way to make this a special day for all on board.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My tour guide, Jeff, is a Vancouver resident of 45 years with over 10 years of tour experience which equaled a phenomenal tour of the eclectic city of Vancouver. I would highly recommend this tour especially to those that are visiting for their first time - beautiful introduction!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Kelly was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sheldon made our trip memorable despite very wet and rainy weather.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our tour guide was top notch from beginning to end- I can't say enough about the guy- he was easy going, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We had a mix of ages on our tour (and nationalities) and our guide made it fun and interesting for all of us. He knew the city well and fielded questions nonstop all day. The tour took us all over the city, but we never felt rushed.
Tour was at a pace easy for all and gave us plenty of time to get to know the city. Hotel pick-up worked great. Wonderful tour. Easy. Fun. Just a nice day!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Warrick our tour guide went above and beyond all he could do for us that day. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole informative experience. Could not recommended more.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Mohan A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Whistler was spectacular.Our guide Warrick was friendly and organised the trip well.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super. The tour guide Tim is good and professional. He gave out good tips and very informative. The climate was fantastic, the peak to peak ride was good. Overall i have enjoyed it.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message