• USD ($)
  • English
The capital of British Columbia is Victoria, a medium-size town of about 350,000 some 60 miles (100km) southwest of Vancouver. Best known for its lush gardens and ornate architecture, the city is an easy day trip from Vancouver. Cruise to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 722 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was wonderful. We were picked up in front of our hotel exactly when we were scheduled to be. Extremely efficient and knowledgeable guide/driver Rob. He was pleasant, jovial and caring. Could not have asked for a better guide. The areas covered (Victoria/Butchart Gardens) were wonderful and the timing at each place was perfect. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting a full day excursion without the hassle of transporting yourself around..

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All tour guides were well informed and humorous that helped make the tour extremely interesting and enjoyable, a credit to Vancouver! If you want to ensure that you maximise your visit to Vancouver, then this tour package is a must.

Doing what: British Columbia Super Saver: 5-Day Tour of Vancouver, Whistler and Victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great! We enjoyed it very much. Downtown Victoria is beautiful and the gardens are amazing. But the difference was our tour guide for that day! He was one of a kind.... young guy, funny, very service oriented and seems like he really enjoyed his work. His name was Kahled! We had such a good time in Victoria, that the same day we booked a tour to see Vancouver downtown the next day. And Kahled once again was there! We had a great time in Vancouver too.
It make such a difference when you get to know a place with someone like Kahled.
Kahled, thanks so much for making the difference in our trip and be an exceptional tour guide!
And thanks to Viator for making sure that my friends (Cordero fam.) were together with us in the tour.

Gracias! Joanna De La Cruz (Veglio fam.)

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Katrina was the best ever tour guide we could have! Passionate, really knowledgable, she made our trip a truly memorable experience!

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved the gardens. It's too bad that everyone doesn't put as great an effort into returning the land that they deface back into something even more beautiful.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great day-the ferry boat ride, Butchart Gardens, etc

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Highly recommended for all visitors to the Vancouver area.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything was great
Highly recommend

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Butchart Garden is a must when you stay in Vancouver. Not only it's beautful and it so peaceful. We were very lucky to have Monica as our tour guide, she was very pleasant all along, has a good knowlege of what we should know, did not overload us with useless information, she was very warm and patient, and a good driver as well, she left us a lot of free time, we were very relaxed, in down town Victoria, we had plenty time to buy all sort soveniors, had delicouse lunch in China town and sat in the Ross Garden of Empress Hotel enjoy the peaceful time, in general we have a great time, no complaints

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What an easy way to see Victoria and Butchart Gardens! Picked up and returned right to the hotel door. The driver was pleasant and informative. Highly recommend this trip and although it is a long day (by necessity, getting to and from the ferry and the ferry ride), do it and enjoy.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and we loved our guide
Rene.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and we loved our guide
Rene.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message