Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 405 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thrilling, sensational and a great end to my Vancouver trip.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great from start to finish. Local tour operator doing a great job !

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I already filled out a survey, complete with comment.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see this beautiful city in a limited time. Kyle was a wonderful guide. We gladly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour of city. Lots of history and information given and plenty of time to see each area.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. We saw a lovely bit of the lovely city. Enjoyed our time visiting Stanley Park

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, I think Chris, was wonderful....loved the vintage limo!!! We loved Vancouver and wished we had more days there to enjoy this beautiful city!

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our driver was excellent and we enjoyed the time allowed for on our own exploring at each location.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rene our guide was fantastic, great fun and very informative. We saw the whole city in 4hrs, Granville Island was the highlight. Good value for money.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this trip, and especially our guide Chuck. We were picked up in a limo. He was very personable and knowledgeble. He really made sure we had enough time at each location and it was nice to be on our own timetable instead of 30 other people's as well. At the end of the day, he even dropped us off at the restaurant we wanted to eat at that night.

Doing what: Private Tour: Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour if you have just a little bit of time in Vancouver. Guide was great, knew his stuff, very friendly, Couldn't have asked for a better afternoon.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour. This was a great introduction to Vancouver's must see locations and it's history. Our tour guide was first class and made the tour very interesting. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip, gave us a taste of Vancover. Our guide did a great job explaining what we were seeing and and answering questions.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing and worth for the money!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour, and our tour guide, were excellent!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant way to discover the city when you have limited time
Guide very helpful

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your was great. Would recommend to others

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great tour guide. Very knowledgeable about the the city. Also very personable. We enjoyed our stay, and definitely recommend using Viator. They were so helpful!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. I have already recommended this tour to some friends going to Vancouver, next month.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about Vancouver. He presented all of the information in a delightful and entertaining fashion. We learned about and saw a lot of the city in a very condensed time and loved it all. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent fun tour !! The guide Greg.. and driver was funny , entertaining and so informative about culture and history of Vancouver!! He covered everything!! Gave us enough time at each stop and dropped us at a restaurant at the end, so we got there in time for our reserved lunch!! Would recommend for a great city tour!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The views of this beautiful city is spectacular! This is an excellent way to Vancoucer from a different view.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message