Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 326 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful City, and tremendously your guide with an awesome personality. Warrick, thank you from my wife and myself, for an amazing welcome to Vancouver this tour being the 1st day to our beautiful city and province.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was fabulous - very informative and had a great sense of humor. We were able to see the best of Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We only had an afternoon in Vancouver and had never visited before so we decided to take this tour and get a feel for the city. This tour was wonderful. Hit all of the hotspots and our guide was knowledgable, conversational, and entertaining. Based on this tour we would love to come back and spend more time.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent. Steven, our tour guide was very informative about the area and it's history. My father is slightly disabled and Steven was very accommodating. We would never have gotten to see as much or learn the history if it hadn't been for this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and the tour guide were excellent. We enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Gail F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I would recommend to this tour at the start of your trip to see everything Vancouver has to offer. Loved Stanley Park - really need a whole day there as it is so big! The totem poles were good to see and gave you a taste of the history behind the poles. Lions Gate bridge reminds you of a smaller Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco. Granville Island is a bustling little village packed to the brim of people. Finding something to eat (you stop for lunch here) is a task as the food court is packed full. Quaint little shops dotted around the place make for good shopping. The look out at the Harbour Centre is fantastic - great views and we could see for miles - even Mount Baker in Washington! We went back to the look out just on dark as the ticket entry allowed you to go back on the same day - the lights of Vancouver were so pretty. We loved Vancouver and would highly recommend any traveller to spend some time there.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed visiting Vancouver, since we only had a short stay it was exactly what we needed. Thanks for giving us a great tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best sunset tour ever. Local tour guide was awesome, company was very organized. Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

5 star jose vargas was wonderful

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great tour. Really enjoyed Stanley Park. Our guide was very informative. Vancouver is a beautiful city. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great views

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hi This was a rather neat introduction to getting to know Vancouver. There was some confusion from getting of the ship to where we needed to find Steve. This took a little bit of time to sort out and after a call we were picked up with our bags. Steve was really knowledgeable and also shared memories from growing up for many of the places we visited. The delay in being picked up also did not shorten the tour time. This is the first time I have used Viator and the experience was good and again Steve great. Daniel

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide and sites were fantastic!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message