Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 555 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Boyd D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour of the city and Stanley Park.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our driver was young, and doing his first year as bus driver. He was very considerate and helpful to me as I have trouble getting up and down steps. The tour was very informative, and we saw lots of beautiful sights. Enjoyed the time in Grandville, and browsing through the Farmer's Market. Sights from the sky tower were fabulous.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Rebecca J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loren was so delightful. She was animated, kind and very knowledgeable. This was my first trip to Vancouver, and she made it a delightful experience. Have scheduled a tour in Seattle as well through Viator.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Cherise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I enjoyed the breathtaking views of the City. You can stay and look around at your own leisure. Also, the building is filled with plaques sharing historical information about the city----and sometimes it is about the buildings that you may be looking directly at.

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

Blefson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great way for an overview of the city. We saw the most important parts and ended at the Lookout Tower where we could see almost all of our trip within the city. Our guide Juan was fine and he knows his city. Being picked up and dropped off at our hotel was very nice. Going to Granville in this way saves a headache in looking for parking.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Lindsay A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Both the shuttle driver and tour guide were brilliant, very friendly and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed the tour, included great stops and terrific staff!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was a very nicely paced informative friendly tour. I'm booking another tour with this company and would highly recommend it to others.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

Barbara Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great guide, a young English gentleman, whose name escapes me. He drove us around and showed us so many sights. It wasn't the best of days but he still managed to make it memorable. We even got to see a squirrel and a raccoon which I thought was absolutely amazing! He took us through areas that we would not have seen otherwise. He also shared some other tourist destinations which were awesome! So thank you! And we will use Viator again when travelling as it made planning a whole lot easier!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour guide was great! He went pout of his way to really explain everything we saw and also had the bus driver stop at two extra stops so we and another couple didn't have such a long walk to our hotels. Stand up guy!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Loveness D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was a perfect tour. I enjoyed it and the guide knew his staff. The tour also helped me to orientate my self to the city. Thank you.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Rosemarie L H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour driver was expert and pointed out much that would not be otherwise available. He took the time necessary to get the objective of the tour successfully completed. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Malvin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to spend half of the day exploring Vancouver!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Melonee A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a wonderful experience! A friendly and informative guide, friendly companions, wonderful views. A great overall introduction to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Gerald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour of the area. We had a beautiful walk, and it was incredibly informative. I don't think there was a better way to learn about the area. Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Vancouver City Walking Tour: Coal Harbour and Stanley Park

Steve G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time in Canada and taking the City Sightseeing Tour was a great way to get a quick view of Vancouver! The tour guides were extremely professional and very pleasant! I highly recommend this tour for anyone!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant, saw Vancouver from a totally different perspective. Well worth the money

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Tom H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see the city. The guide was very professional and informative.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

robertszul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outstanding guide and great way to see the entire city in a short time frame.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

cwtlphillips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

By taking this tour we fell in love with Vancouver. The city is beautiful and everywhere we went we encountered people who friendly and proud of their city. The tour was perfect for someone like us who had only one day to tour the city. It gave us a good and balanced view of all the highlights of Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved our tour. Really fun guide and great tour,

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Therese L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip, our guide was terrific, sense of humor, very knowledgeable and interactive. Had a great time, Thanks guys.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

waybeckfarms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

enjoyed the sights driver very knowledgable friendly and helpful!!! No rushing plenty of room in vehicle
Would do again and recommend!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Exceptional overview of the city. We love taking tours like this because you can see where you'd like to spend more time if you have a few more days. This tour covered inside the city as well as the surrounding area, from GasTown, Chinatown, Granville Island to Stanley Park and more. Another great tour guide with lots of info. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Leida K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, well planned and see everything u need to. Had a ball

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

ELEFTHERIOS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

VERY INTERESTING TOUR AROUND THE CITY TO BE MADE BEFORE GOING AROUND BY YOUR OWN MEANS

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message