• USD ($)
  • English
Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great overview of the city by first time visitors Would recommend to all.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First of all we were so glad we had booked a personal tour with Viator, it eliminated a lot of stress for myself and my husband who has disability issues. We were able to see the specific sites we had requested, and more, for the time we specified.. Second, "Hats Off" to our fantastic guide-Steven Rivard!! Couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable, kind, and sincere individual. An outstanding credit to the tour agency. We were picked up at our Hotel and dropped off at same. He was very sympathetic for my husband's disability and we worked around that., not having to stand in lines and avoiding crowds. He gave pointers on restaurants in our area. Also telling us which one would fit into our limited time schedule.
Thanks for such a fantastic tour of the beautiful city of Vancouver and start of our vacation we will never forget!

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time in the beautiful city of Vancouver, B.C.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

good tour for someone who does not have much time in the city

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall the tour was great! Our tour guide, Aubyn is really knowlegeable and great to be with. He provided great information about Vancouver, BC and BC in general.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was great and we had a wonderful time. Vancouver is such a beautiful city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome experience

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding tour. Guide Nelia was charming, informative, listened what we wanted to see and made suggested as she took the time to learn our desires. She was happy and reflected that happiness in her tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was our only day to see Vancouver and the City Tour was an excellent way to see the city. Graham was an excellent, knowledgeable tour guide, and we had a very enjoyable day. Definitely would recommend it!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although it was bad weather when we started i.e. thunder etc it cleared just as the plane was about to take off and we had an excellent time on the plane. Because the clouds were still over the city the pilot kept us in the air over the mountains. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amy did an excellent job. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. We had a family member and Vancouver resident with us on this tour, and even she learned some things she did not know. Y'all get 5 attaboys!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had 1 day to tour Vancouver before a cruise in June 2014. We chose the Vancouver City Sightseeing tour. It was a great choice.

The tour was 4 hours long and took us to a variety of places in Vancouver. The tour people were great. Our bus was on-time and picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel and our driver got us to every destination and entertained us along the way. The real value of this for us was to give us as first-time visitors a taste of Vancouver.

The highlights for us were visiting Stanley Park and Granville Island. Granville was packed because of a children's arts and crafts fair, but our driver got us where we needed to be, and met us back at the very same spot, even though he had to move the bus while we wandered through the markets because of parking restrictions.

Finally, we accidentally left a package on our bus. We called the tour company, gave them the information, and they found the package and brought it to our hotel in less than 30 minutes. It was great service all the way around.

Our 16-year old son was with us and enjoyed it, too, which is saying a lot for a 16-year old on a 4-hour city tour with mom and dad. We plan to go back to Vancouver next summer and will definitely use the tour company again.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Mike was great. His knowledge and his laid back style in imparting it made for an excellent tour of Vancouver. Would certainly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best part of our cruise. Jose' was great.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant experience with awesome views over the city and surrounding areas. Well organised but would have liked a commentary from the pilot during the flight.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message