Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 468 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a fun tour -- we had perfect weather -- and it turned out to be a private tour -- the other couple who had signed up was a no-show. Our guide was quite young, enthusiastic and well informed. Since we were the only two with the guide we got to rather more chatting about things and the tour ran long which was fine with us.

Some great photo opportunities as well.

All in all, excellent.

Doing what: Best Vancouver City Walking Tour: Coal Harbour and Stanley Park

Deb Stuck
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, very informative, tour guide was great, funny, helpful, full of stories and good information!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The entire experience was great. From the booking agent to the driver/tour guide. We got a great tour of Vancouver Canada highlights in a short timeframe. The tips we received while on the tour were helpful for the rest of our visit. In summary this was a great experience and I recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The seaplane tour was wonderful. The flight time was just right to allow us to enjoy the sights and the experience while keeping the cost reasonable. As other reviews have noted, the rows have single seats on one side and two seats on the other. To ensure a single window seat and good view, you can pay 10 extra upon check-in. It was worth it for us, and we never had to try to see around the passenger next to us to look out the window. The pilot circled the city and natural area in each direction to make sure each side had the same views. All in all, I am thrilled we did this.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommended!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All went well - efficient, welcoming staff, on time, beautiful weather. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was great. Comfortable bus with air conditioner. Lots of information about Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

patshomper
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was nice seeing the sights and not having to worry about driving. Josh did a good job as our tour guide and was very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The dynamic duo,father and son, Frank and Nicolas were outstanding with their private city tour. They took us to Stanley park and other great spots for photo taking. We had a nice quick bite at Granville island. Nicolas is very knowledgeable about Vancouver. I would highly recommend Wild BC tours.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Khalid was knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. We were very happy with the tour and felt that we got a good taste of Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide/driver Basel picked us up right on time. He was enthusiastic, knowledgeable -- and humorous as well. We had been touring for several days in several different cities, and Basel made this tour of Vancouver the best one that we had experienced. Thank you very much. It was great.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and I enjoyed the tour immensely. Thanks.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour guide was great info

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent Overview

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

There are few words to portray just how amazing this experience was. As there were 3 of us doing this trip, my cousin got to sit in the cockpit with our pilot - he was speechless when we got back on dry land! The views were out of this world. So easy to book and find on the day - staff so lovely, helpful and organised. Thank you so much for a trip we will never forget.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Wam was terrific! So full of information and such an enthusiastic nice young man! We had to catch the ferry to Victoria and he arranged another bus to pick us up so we wouldn't be delayed. We would recommend this tour company to all!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Vancouver is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever visited. It has a feel all of its own, surrounded as it is by both mountains and water. The people were accessible and friendly. I also happened to be lucky enough to hit an unusual patch of beautiful spring weather. The sightseeing tour was a great way to start my vacation as it gave me a brief glimpse of everything and was able to let me decide which things I wanted to go back to and do in more depth. The tour leader was knowledgeable, gracious, and fostered a friendly environment for all on the tour. I highly recommend this tour at the beginning of any first visit to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best views of Vancouver!

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

John L.
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very worthwhile tour. Landsee Tour is one of the best.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Our guide was excellent.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were a small group6 and our guide was very knowledgeable , despite his age 17! . He was giving very interesting facts and details and was able to answer our questions.
We walked for about 3 hour, 3 and 1/2...the weather was perfect as well.

If you have a whole morning free and want to walk, it is the perfect way to visit Vancouver!

Doing what: Best Vancouver City Walking Tour: Coal Harbour and Stanley Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide was friendly, amusing, and very informative. Peter made sure we were comfortable and saw all we could. We definitely recommend this tour as a way to see this beautiful city and all it has to offer. Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The seaplane trip was brilliant and comes fully recommended, We thoroughly enjoyed it. I hate flying but went the 'extra mile' and glad I did!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get a feel for the city

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No better way to see Vancouver in its full glory but by seaplane

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message