Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience loved every minute of it highly recommend

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was well-organized and prompt. It provided a very comprehensive overview of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to answer additional questions. I would recommend this tour without reservation.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Tour! Hit all the major points of interest in Vancouver. Highly Recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip. Tour guide excellent very knowledgeable. Stanley Park beautiful.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour company is a small but highly professional company. Initially a mix up had my tour booked for the wrong day, but they did not think twice about dropping everything to rectify the issue. Nick was quickly organised to take me on my walking tour, which was extremely enjoyable. What an impressive young man, knowledgeable and professional well beyond his young years. A one-on-one tour between a guide and tourist with a difference in age of more than 40 years could have been awkward, but Nick's communication skills and ease with people of all ages matched his extensive knowledge. I would highly recommend this tour company and my guide Nick to anyone looking to book tours in Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Walking Tour: Coal Harbour and Stanley Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was just what we wanted to get to know the sights and history of Vancouver in the short time we had.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were both pleased with the city tour, very informative, and our guide was excellent, she was good at her job, and she showed a real intrest. The amount that we got through in the afternoon was very good, and it was a excellent way to see the city of Vancouver as we only had 3 days, so could not get to see everything there was to see, so this was a very good way to see as much as possible.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this trip. It was a birthday treat. We thought it would be over really quickly but did not feel like that at all.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed our city tour with Kelly.She's very punctual,knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Jose was an excellent guide....showing our group highlights around Vancouver we would never have seen on our own.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great overall tour of city. Tour guide was great!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message