Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 598 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

prug Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were picked up in Cadillac Fairmont 1994 Limo and then taken to the different parts of the city our guide was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

louis s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this was a great way to see a lot in a single day.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Doug J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour driver was great. The tour vehicle was very clean. We had a great time and learned alot about the city in just 4 short hours.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Dennis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Charles David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We saw the beautiful city of Vancouver in a comfortable way with our knowledgable, fun tour guide, Montana. She is the best! Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Ian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic view of Vancouver

Seaplane was a Bucket list job for us and it delivered big style

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a lovely tour and our tour guide was very pleasant.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Prabadaran P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must-do! Even as a resident of Vancouver, I never tried this and decided to take this ride with visiting folks from Singapore. It is worth the price, with a capable and warm pilot. I can never get enough of the beauty that is Canada, and from up in the air, looking at the mountain ranges, it was breathtaking. So if you are all about the view and scenery, if nature in all its beauty and glory brings tears to yours eyes, this is for you!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great introduction to Vancouver. Driver knowledgeable and entertaining

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Leo Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

lets you see a large part of the city in a short time. Helped us plan the rest of the day

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good short tour to see the highlights of the city and the park so you know where to go on your own.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Only 4 people in our group so went in mini bus stopped at different places great way to get a flavour of the city to see if you want to go back to any where

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

mike_marble

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This plane ride was an awesome experience!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Ina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to begin our trip. While visiting all the different locations on this tour we were able to pick specific areas we wanted to return to, to spend more time there at a different time. This was great! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Wendy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The view is exceptional and the great thing is that the ticket is valid all day- so you can go in the morning and then come back in the evening to watch the breathtaking sunset! Highly recommend as the last thing to do before leaving Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

carole v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

wonderful experience,awesome vieuws

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Suzanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Ron did a great job of showing our small group around Vancouver. Very warm and pleasant personality, as well as knowledgeable of the city. Really enjoyed the experience. Suzanne

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Carol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very comprehensive tour if you have never visited Vancouver before. Our guide was very communicative and happy to answer any questions we had. The highlight was the Lookout tower at the end.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful comprehensive tour of the city and parks. A must!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Amber I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was awesome. He was super friendly and did a great job.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very easy to book. Small group. Great driver and guide. Saw so much of Vancouver! Very interesting. Plenty of time at each stop.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Seung Yong H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Probably my best experience in VC!
It was a very pleasant and memorable flight.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Rhana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would have liked more time at the Granville Market but otherwise it was a comprehensive look at Vancouver. Very interesting.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

MICHELINE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour covered everything and more thay you wanted to discover from Vancouver!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Ervin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour!! Matt, our tour guide was very informative and the sites we visited were well selected.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message