Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 312 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best sunset tour ever. Local tour guide was awesome, company was very organized. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Grouse Mountain Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

5 star jose vargas was wonderful

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great tour. Really enjoyed Stanley Park. Our guide was very informative. Vancouver is a beautiful city. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great views

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hi This was a rather neat introduction to getting to know Vancouver. There was some confusion from getting of the ship to where we needed to find Steve. This took a little bit of time to sort out and after a call we were picked up with our bags. Steve was really knowledgeable and also shared memories from growing up for many of the places we visited. The delay in being picked up also did not shorten the tour time. This is the first time I have used Viator and the experience was good and again Steve great. Daniel

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide and sites were fantastic!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, learned a lot, but I didn't appreciate the extremely spicy hot dog I purchased at Stanley Park.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour and worth every penny!! Nick is incredibly knowledgeable about every aspect of nature and culture in Vancouver and is very passionate about his city and about being a tour guide. He will show you every fascinating trail and treasure at the Stanley Park and he will tell you everything about everything along the way. The itinerary of this tour is very interesting and you would never be able to find these places and learn about them this well any other way. This tour was the highlight of my vacation in Vancouver and I highly recommend it to every traveler out there!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Walking Tour: Coal Harbour and Stanley Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! They picked us up at our Vancouver hotel, and everything went very well from there including the great job from our tour guide. Many thanks!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great overview of the city by first time visitors Would recommend to all.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First of all we were so glad we had booked a personal tour with Viator, it eliminated a lot of stress for myself and my husband who has disability issues. We were able to see the specific sites we had requested, and more, for the time we specified.. Second, "Hats Off" to our fantastic guide-Steven Rivard!! Couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable, kind, and sincere individual. An outstanding credit to the tour agency. We were picked up at our Hotel and dropped off at same. He was very sympathetic for my husband's disability and we worked around that., not having to stand in lines and avoiding crowds. He gave pointers on restaurants in our area. Also telling us which one would fit into our limited time schedule.
Thanks for such a fantastic tour of the beautiful city of Vancouver and start of our vacation we will never forget!

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message