Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 351 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour tailored to our requests. Driver very friendly and accomodating. Best expediture of time when your stay in Vancouver is limited.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved everything about our seaplane tour of Vancouver! Friendly pilot, smooth takeoff, excellent views of city, hills, and Howe Sound.... and the airlines made everything from parking to boarding so easy.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Top !!! Really grat view over an amazing city !

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very informative. Well worth the money. Our guide Eric was very entertaining as well as knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great. Very informative, friendly. A wonderful way to get a sense of the city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour guide is on time, very knowledge of the surrounding city. Great services all across the board.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour around the city! The pilot was friendly and professional! Only advice would be to provide better directions on where to catch the plane. There are two parts of the convention center and it would be good if they specified which part of the convention center.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the tour of Vancouver. The guidesorry, can't remember name was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would recommend this tour to family and friends.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The flight was fantastic, however we almost had to cancel due to confusion with the viator site. We booked a 10:30 tour and all over the confirmation email it stated 10:30 in bold writing, however when we arrived at 10:10 the flight had already left! The staff moved us luckily. needs to be clearer

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Warrick our tour guide went above and beyond all he could do for us that day. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole informative experience. Could not recommended more.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Arrived at The Lookout and was quickly issued with my ticket, which allowed multiple access the same day.

I went up at 10am, and it was very quiet (weekday). Stunning views of the city, clean, and was nice to sit and take in this beautiful city.

Went back in the evening for a different view.

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our tour guide was top notch from beginning to end- I can't say enough about the guy- he was easy going, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We had a mix of ages on our tour (and nationalities) and our guide made it fun and interesting for all of us. He knew the city well and fielded questions nonstop all day. The tour took us all over the city, but we never felt rushed.
Tour was at a pace easy for all and gave us plenty of time to get to know the city. Hotel pick-up worked great. Wonderful tour. Easy. Fun. Just a nice day!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Kelly was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The most fun on my visit to Vancouver. Best way to see the city....excellent staff and service!!!!
will do it again on my next visit....

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My tour guide, Jeff, is a Vancouver resident of 45 years with over 10 years of tour experience which equaled a phenomenal tour of the eclectic city of Vancouver. I would highly recommend this tour especially to those that are visiting for their first time - beautiful introduction!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were a very small group (four) on a very inclement day but our guide, Warwick, went out of his way to present his city in the best possible light and to assure that all of our individual interests were addressed.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Kelly is an excellent guide. very knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience loved every minute of it highly recommend

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was well-organized and prompt. It provided a very comprehensive overview of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to answer additional questions. I would recommend this tour without reservation.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Tour! Hit all the major points of interest in Vancouver. Highly Recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip. Tour guide excellent very knowledgeable. Stanley Park beautiful.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message