• USD ($)
  • English
Little over 40 years since the small logging town of Whistler started operating as a winter sports center it has become one of the most popular ski resorts in North America, crowned by its selection as host of the 2010 Winter Olympics.   But you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 364 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service. The bus staff were friendly and extremely helpful and flexible!

What a great experience! I would definitely use this service again and would recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Thank you!

Doing what: Coach Transfer from Vancouver International Airport to Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lovely day out lots to see and great service. Guide was fantastic and very helpful went out of his way to accommodate everyone's wishes.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A wonderful full and interesting day. Everything ran to time. Well organised.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly, fast efficient service - they were where they said they would be dead on time and took us to the door of our destination. First class.

Doing what: Coach Transfer from Downtown Vancouver to Whistler Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, great guide, plenty of time to explore!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good i was impressed great driver got to hotel before time would use again.

Doing what: Coach Transfer from Vancouver International Airport to Whistler

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great guide, enough time to see things, small group and everything was organised for us. Thanks for a good day.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Fun tour and great sites. Only downside was there was not much to do in Whistler due to the time of the season.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour - would recommend this to anyone. Driver was awesome and the view was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved the train ride and sites we saw. whistler offered a variety of enjoyable things to do. Also enjoyed spending time in the resort.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

love our tour guide. would highly recommend it to friends and families

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and her driving was superb. The bus was very comfortable. The views and scenery were beyond belief!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. The train was very comfortable. Very attentive service and clean rest rooms! There was fresh fruit and a nice breakfast. If you have special needs they can accommodate but they need to know in advance. Traveled through gorgeous country. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a very special tour because we are train people. The train was very comfortable. Our guide/waiter was exceptionally nice, friendly, spoke clearly, and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful scenery, and especially his narrative of what we were seeing along the way. Our guide/bus driver back from Whistler was very knowledgable and fun to be with. He shared so many beautiful places along the way with us. We would use your services again and highly recommend them to others.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

fantastic day, the guide was excellent.

Doing what: Vancouver to Whistler by Train Rail Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message