Little over 40 years since the small logging town of Whistler started operating as a winter sports center it has become one of the most popular ski resorts in North America, crowned by its selection as host of the 2010 Winter Olympics.   But you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very courteous and eficient service

Doing what: Coach Transfer from Downtown Vancouver to Whistler Village

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

great tour....although it rained still enjoyed it

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The scenery on the drive to and from whistler village was beautiful. Peak to peak gondola was worth seeing and the village is quaint and attractive. Peak pies was a great stop for lunch too! Our guide Shelton went out of his way to make this a special day for all on board.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Comfortable bus, great staff, overall excellent! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Snowbus from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justin was a fabulous host! My luggage was lost, and he helped me secure rentals personally. The bus was on time and super easy to catch. I highly recommend!

Doing what: Snowbus from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

laura, our driver, was fantastic!

Doing what: Private Luxury Transfer from Vancouver Airport to Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Snow bus was great! Free wifi and the price of two way and lift ticket is very affordable!! Thank you

Doing what: Snowbus from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sheldon made our trip memorable despite very wet and rainy weather.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Within an hour or two of booking, someone from Pacific Coach reached out to discuss pick up times and locations. Emailing with them was quick and efficient. The pick up in downtown Vancouver was fast and easy. The trip up to Whistler was absolutely stunning, and the driver pointed out a few key landmarks around the way. They dropped us off right at our hotel.

Doing what: Coach Transfer from Downtown Vancouver to Whistler Village

Mohan A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Whistler was spectacular.Our guide Warrick was friendly and organised the trip well.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super. The tour guide Tim is good and professional. He gave out good tips and very informative. The climate was fantastic, the peak to peak ride was good. Overall i have enjoyed it.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message