Little over 40 years since the small logging town of Whistler started operating as a winter sports center it has become one of the most popular ski resorts in North America, crowned by its selection as host of the 2010 Winter Olympics.   But you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 536 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Comfortable bus, great staff, overall excellent! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Snowbus from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justin was a fabulous host! My luggage was lost, and he helped me secure rentals personally. The bus was on time and super easy to catch. I highly recommend!

Doing what: Snowbus from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Snow bus was great! Free wifi and the price of two way and lift ticket is very affordable!! Thank you

Doing what: Snowbus from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sheldon made our trip memorable despite very wet and rainy weather.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Within an hour or two of booking, someone from Pacific Coach reached out to discuss pick up times and locations. Emailing with them was quick and efficient. The pick up in downtown Vancouver was fast and easy. The trip up to Whistler was absolutely stunning, and the driver pointed out a few key landmarks around the way. They dropped us off right at our hotel.

Doing what: Coach Transfer from Downtown Vancouver to Whistler Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super. The tour guide Tim is good and professional. He gave out good tips and very informative. The climate was fantastic, the peak to peak ride was good. Overall i have enjoyed it.

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Conditions were fineee and the trip just took forever. the driver lacked any enthusiasm or life. haha

Doing what: Coach Transfer from Vancouver International Airport to Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ryan was our tour guide,he was absolutely fantastic.His knowledge about the area and its history was extensive .He used poetry to convey some of the historic and indigenous aspects of the Vancouver and Whistler areas--very entertaining.The scenery on the way to Whistler was stunning.Ryan gave us enough time to explore the areas that we visited, we were never rushed.I would highly recommend this tour .

Doing what: Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tours of Vancouver and Whistler Mountain were more than we expected.
2 great tours for a very reasonable price. Tour guides were very knowledgeable
and courteous. Highly recommend these tours.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour to Whistler. Neila was friendly and extremely knowledgable and the car was very comfortable. The stops along the way were interesting with beautiful scenery and we felt under no pressure to hurry along. The journey was one of our favourite memories from our 4 week holiday.

Doing what: Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We travelled a long way from Australia and our group of 4 had the most wonderful day. The float plane from Vancouver to Whistler was a fantastic experience (magnificent views) and landing in the heart of Whistler on its main lake was breathtaking. The train trip back to Vancouver was also fantastic - very informative and great service by all of the staff. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Whistler Day Trip by Train and Floatplane from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message