• USD ($)
  • English

Venice ATTRACTIONS See all

Teatro La Fenice

Of the many famous opera houses in Italy, few are more legendary than Venice’s Teatro La Fenice. Originally opened in 1792, the theater quickly achieved the status of a major venue for opera performances. The theater’s name, “La Fenice,” means “The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 385 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful tour and explanations. Definitely worth it.

Doing what: Teatro La Fenice Tour in Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good value for money, had a lovely ride on the Gondola followed by a nice meal. My only complaint was the restaurant was very hard to find, down lots of narrow streets that all looked the same, perhaps a map could be included when booking.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Super!!! We really enjoy it. A must do.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Super!!! We really enjoy it. A must do.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Unforgettable experience you join about 8 other boats about 4 people in each boat an accordion player and singer in another one lovely ambling along the tiny canels listening to the singer could have have been perhaps a bit longer in the boat but afterwards found the restuarant and that was a find you wouldn't have stumbled on it it you weren't looking for it rustic looking and food was great

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very nice doing the gondola ride with serenade, and the meal at the restaurant was lovely!

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must do!!! Spectacular in every way. Dinner was also amazing. We actually were privileged to a private dining experience. It was pricey but well worth the money for the experience you receive. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very knowledgable, and easily answered any questions that we had. I think the length of the tour was about right.

Doing what: Teatro La Fenice Tour in Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The ride was everything it was said to be and the meal was fantastic. Also the waiter was one of the best. Recommend highly.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely seranaded tour about 8 gondolas in total lovely meal afterwards at restaurant but make sure you print off map for restaurant as you will need it to find it

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Thanks

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This has to have been one of the most wonderful, relaxing and visibly beautiful holiday I have ever had!
I would go back to Venice in a heartbeat!!

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Most enjoyable and would recommend highly well versed.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message