• USD ($)
  • English

Venice ATTRACTIONS See all

Teatro La Fenice

Of the many famous opera houses in Italy, few are more legendary than Venice’s Teatro La Fenice. Originally opened in 1792, the theater quickly achieved the status of a major venue for opera performances. The theater’s name, “La Fenice,” means “The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very nice doing the gondola ride with serenade, and the meal at the restaurant was lovely!

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must do!!! Spectacular in every way. Dinner was also amazing. We actually were privileged to a private dining experience. It was pricey but well worth the money for the experience you receive. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very knowledgable, and easily answered any questions that we had. I think the length of the tour was about right.

Doing what: Teatro La Fenice Tour in Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The ride was everything it was said to be and the meal was fantastic. Also the waiter was one of the best. Recommend highly.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely seranaded tour about 8 gondolas in total lovely meal afterwards at restaurant but make sure you print off map for restaurant as you will need it to find it

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Thanks

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This has to have been one of the most wonderful, relaxing and visibly beautiful holiday I have ever had!
I would go back to Venice in a heartbeat!!

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Most enjoyable and would recommend highly well versed.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed this gondola ride

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was like a little flotilla of Gondolas! But good nonetheless and relaxing if you let yourself go. We got the prime comfy seats, whilst the others may be bit uncomfortable. 1 in 3 chance. Singer and music was good as well and we dived down a couple of nice side canals.
And they have sorted out the restaurant thing in that they give you a map when you get off the Gondola. Still a little tricky but you should be OK. And its a nice little friendly restaurant. No pretensions and good food. Work out your way home first though!

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My interest in this tour was because the ship booking projected only 60% of the time in the gondola. I expected one hour and we got one hour. We had a reservation and our agent saw that we were seated when we should have been. Even with 6 people (I wish I could have done 2 for each of the six of us), it was an enjoyable and quiet ride which I recommend over the others I saw in the canals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing .... thoroughly enjoyed. Meal beautiful too. Excellent value for money cant wait to go again :)
Already recommended to people

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message