Take time to meander - losing yourself in the maze of canals and lanes is one of Venice's principal pleasures. The cluster of sights around the Piazza San Marco are heart-clutchingly beautiful, but the more secret pleasures of the hushed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8424 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The canals were so beautiful, our musicians were great and we could not have had better weather. A must to experience the canals and narrow waterways.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My husband and I loved this tour. All three islands had there own charm and personalities. Would have liked to spend more time on each one as they were so fascinating.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A wonderful experience with a talented tour guide!! Highly recommend this tour to see, taste and explore the area.

Doing what: Cicchetti and Wine Tour of Venice’s Jewish Ghetto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tours I have booked through Viator have always been reliable, informative, good value and fun.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good way to get the history of the city. The boat tour was great to see all the buildings and main sights.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun trip to the various islands.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was very good and we strongly recommend everyone to go for it!

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trip with well informed and helpful guide
These three islands show different sides of the history and culture of the Venetian lagoon
We also saw a wonderful sunset at the end of the trip in Burano - but that was only due to being there in January

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide Francesca was a wonderful guide. She was very knowledgeable about Venice and made our tour very enjoyable!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice Walking Tour with St Mark's Basilica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely worth every penny.Guide knew her Venice very well and gave lots of interesting snippets of the tour and its surroundings.To see Venice from the canals was a fantastic experience not to be missed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an experience never to be missed whilst in Venice.Would do it again.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message