Take time to meander - losing yourself in the maze of canals and lanes is one of Venice's principal pleasures. The cluster of sights around the Piazza San Marco are heart-clutchingly beautiful, but the more secret pleasures of the hushed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8624 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The only negative is that the tour is on Fridays and Saturdays and everything is closed for the Sabbath.

Doing what: Cicchetti and Wine Tour of Venice’s Jewish Ghetto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The gondola ride a must do activity while in Venice and Viator made sure it was enjoyable. We arrived on time 15 minutes early to check in and left on time to begin our tour and serenade. The musician and singer followed the group of boats around played some beautiful songs. It was a great way to get a view of Venice and as usual Viator did an amazing job.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experiance

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Made it so simple to get to know venice

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was fantastic. I enjoyed learning about Venice and it's history and art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent walking and water taxi trip which is a great introduction to Venice with knowledgeable guides. I would certainly consider other tours and destinations

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good and an interesting experience gave us the opportunity to see where we wanted to come back too for a longer stay, well worth the money and a friendly service.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is definitely a must be experience, one of the highlights of our trip, good value for the money but best to book in advance, nice friendly service.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Better than I had imagined. There was me and my partner and another couple plus the accordion player and the singer who was excellent. I had presumed it would just be the gondolier singing. Fantastic.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended, excellent English speaking guides who were very knowledgable. Excellent organised tours throughout the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip and the guide was excellent. Good way to see Venice!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message