Take time to meander - losing yourself in the maze of canals and lanes is one of Venice's principal pleasures. The cluster of sights around the Piazza San Marco are heart-clutchingly beautiful, but the more secret pleasures of the hushed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8544 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is well worth the money! You get 45mins on each island which doesn't sound like much but it plenty as the islands are only small. The tour guide gives you information and the glass blowing demonstration in the factory is great. They do not pressure you at all to buy anything ! Awesome

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting trip, Torcello not so much.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour well explained and fascinating to see how it is done , we bought an apprentice pece as a souvenir.

Doing what: Murano Glass and Burano Lace Tour from Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great the guide was fantastic

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely the best way to spend an afternoon, our guide (her name escapes me) was incredibly passionate and was able to answer all questions thrown at her. A must do tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to cram loads of sights into a short space of time and experience venice on the canals. Nice tour guide and a fantastic tour. Very happy we booked it.

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I thought it was a great trip! We had no idea just how beautiful the mountains would be!! This was one of the highlights of our trip to Venice.

Doing what: Dolomite Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The walking tour was excellent and the tour guide really knew her stuff. Lots of history and local knowledge incorporated and the two hours seemed to fly by.

The Grand canal tour was without doubt the highlight. Conducted at a nice leisurely pace and again loaded with history and is without doubt a must for anyone considering the trip.

Excellent value!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day, made even better by our guide, Giovanni, who was really friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Dolomite Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Venice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message