Take time to meander - losing yourself in the maze of canals and lanes is one of Venice's principal pleasures. The cluster of sights around the Piazza San Marco are heart-clutchingly beautiful, but the more secret pleasures of the hushed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8284 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Francisco was a superb guide, well-informed and patient. Tour of San mareco was great-abeautiful basilica!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice Walking Tour with St Mark's Basilica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour was fantastic! Our tour guide was a native of Venice and was extremely knowledgeable and engaging. We would recommend it to anyone touring the city.

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Beyond fabulous! The tour guides were amazing, knowledgeable and funny! Worth every cent.

Doing what: Venice Super Saver: Skip-the Line Doge's Palace and St Mark’s Basilica Tours, Venice Walking Tour and Grand Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tour guide was great! Recomended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour and friendly tour guides. St Marks was beautiful!! Definately don't miss the church!. The boat tour was a great way to see a different view of Venice! It is so nice to see people so proud of there city!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. Began and ended on time. Avoided the waiting line at the Basilica. Guide was very informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice Walking Tour with St Mark's Basilica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

wished I could do it again

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is review based on a trip to the Dolomites that we had on Sunday the 5th of October.

The guide Vincenzo was very welcoming and had good local knowledge stopping off at a spectacular scenery. Though the dam was under repair before winter months didn't spoil the trip at all. Breath taking views at the top of Dolomites even if a bit cloudy the day we went up.

I hope john and his partner from the USA, We hope you got some good shots from our camera Tuition too.

Dave and Sarah from UK

Doing what: Dolomite Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic boat tour and walking tour with lots of information and very fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant, great service from our guide Christine and very informative, only 2 others on the boat so plenty of room and great company, would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was great. We loved it. It is a lot of walking, I would suggest a morning walk, so you are with fresh legs. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and would do it again.

Doing what: Venice Super Saver: Skip-the-Line Doge's Palace and St Mark’s Basilica Tours plus Venice Walking Tour

rayels
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved the little island of Torcello, wished we had a little more time there!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message