• USD ($)
  • English
For many travelers, Venice itself is a day trip from elsewhere – but if you’re spending several days in Venice itself, you may be looking for day trip options in the area. Here are some of the best Venice day trip options. Note: Even if you’re ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2526 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we were very pleased with our trip the boat was on time the guide was very helpful and spoke very good english the glass demonstration was amazing so was the lace making the islands were all beautyfully kept

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing tour. The area is so beautiful and our guide full of useful information. Thank you Alesandro for making it such a great day

Doing what: Dolomite Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day, fascinating and fun.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was great, the shops ,people, views and tour real friendly people

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic tour! Breathtaking views, amazing scenery! I couldn’t stop taking pictures. The guide was very nice too. Really enjoyed being on a small group instead of on a couch tour. Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Dolomite Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Venice

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really enjoyed Murano and Burano, great islands! They are very picturesque and definitely worth visiting!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Burano - awesome, Definitely worth a trip

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip nice to see the other islands.Very good guide lots of information given .

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an Amaaazing time on this tour, visiting Murano and Watching the glass blowing demonstration was fantastic. Visiting Torcello and Burano and learning the history was very enjoyable. The boat cruise was fabulous and the staff were efficient , helpful and friendly. Thank you Viator, I will certainly book again with you Kia Ora!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a fabulous trip. All of the islands were exquisite and unique in their own way, our favourite being Burano with the different colour houses making it look like a picture postcard. This trip is well worth taking.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lovely trip, loved the islands, although we could have spent more time on Murano and Torcello

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was fantastic. The tour guide was knowedgeable and we travelled around in a high spec minibus. There were just 6 of us plus the guide. We had numeroise photo oppotunties - the Dolomites is so beautiful - it should not be missed and this is a great way to di it. One tip - when travelling to Tronchetto to meet the tour make sure you disembark at the car park and not the market.

Doing what: Dolomite Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a wonderful tour, the guide spoke 4 languages, her english was very good. This was one of our favorite tours we did in Italy.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was great and it gave us a taster of thing which we could return to and look at in our own time, the guide was great and very informative

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message