Water is a fundamental element of Venice. While in any other city you might take a bus or the subway to get where you’re going, in Venice it’s the boat that reigns supreme. No doubt the most classical way to travel the waterways is the old ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic ! amazing ! loved every part of the tour and gondola ride . The tour guide was great very knowledgeable. Thank you

Doing what: Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great the guide was fantastic

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting all the back streets and 35 minute gondolier ride great !

Doing what: Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely the best way to spend an afternoon, our guide (her name escapes me) was incredibly passionate and was able to answer all questions thrown at her. A must do tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to cram loads of sights into a short space of time and experience venice on the canals. Nice tour guide and a fantastic tour. Very happy we booked it.

Doing what: Venice Grand Canal Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The walking tour was excellent and the tour guide really knew her stuff. Lots of history and local knowledge incorporated and the two hours seemed to fly by.

The Grand canal tour was without doubt the highlight. Conducted at a nice leisurely pace and again loaded with history and is without doubt a must for anyone considering the trip.

Excellent value!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is an extraordinary experience for you and your loves.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, both the tour guides Francesca Wilma were very friendly and informative and clearly loved their job!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely guide with a lot of knowledge about the history of Venice. It was great to see the less touristy parts of the city. I was able to see many hidden gems I otherwise would not have known about had it not been for the tour. The Gondola ride was an amazing experience!

Doing what: Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highlight of our visit. The singer had an incredible voice. Worth returning to venice for.

Doing what: Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good tour at a good price. Recommended

Doing what: Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message