• USD ($)
  • English
It’s easy to get off the beaten path in Venice – just ignore the yellow signs pointing to the Rialto or San Marco or the train station and, hey presto, you’ll be lost and away from the madding crowd in just minutes! While half the fun of being in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Burano - awesome, Definitely worth a trip

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really enjoyed Murano and Burano, great islands! They are very picturesque and definitely worth visiting!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was great, the shops ,people, views and tour real friendly people

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day, fascinating and fun.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we were very pleased with our trip the boat was on time the guide was very helpful and spoke very good english the glass demonstration was amazing so was the lace making the islands were all beautyfully kept

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The tour was in four languages, so it was a bit redundant listening to it, even if you don't understand the other languages. Burano was so beautiful, I wish I could have stayed longer.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful boat ride and the cultural difference of all the islands was amazing. Also enjoyed the laid back atmosphere.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A beautiful sunny day in Venice was the perfect start to our day tour. The guide was informative and gave us an insight into village life around the islands. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful, but not enough time on Murano or Burano. Could have skipped Toucello.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A beautiful trip on a lovely, sunny day. For us, the glass blowing demonstration was a non event because we could not see over taller people in front of us but we loved the church on the peaceful island of Torcello and the colourful houses on Burano.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Beautiful locations and a very knowledgeable and helpful guide. The glass blowing demo was fascinating and the level of skill displayed was quite humbling.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

An enjoyable few hours. The tour leaves little time to see Murano Island unless you miss the glass blowing demonstration, and the time at Torcello doesn't allow you to visit the Abbey. It was difficult to understand our particular guide maybe because of the combination of her accent and an appalling loud-speaker system. However we enjoyed the trip and the brief glimpse of the quieter life-style on the other islands.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The tour per se was good. But I was disappointed because the boat didnt wait for me even though I was only 5-10 minutes late. I had to then wait for another 3 hours for the next trip to go. I should have atleast received a call asking me whether i would be late..

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message