It’s easy to get off the beaten path in Venice – just ignore the yellow signs pointing to the Rialto or San Marco or the train station and, hey presto, you’ll be lost and away from the madding crowd in just minutes! While half the fun of being in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great time , would recommend to other people. Lovely showroom of murano glass.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great way to see the highlights of these 3 Islands!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great to come off the main island and to break up the trip. Our favour it was Murano and Burano .

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great half day tour! We were able to see all 3 islands, all very different! It was a wonderful chance to escape the crowds and be on the water! Worth going to Torcello as well, as it's a much different rural landscape and a nice break from Venice!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend ! Great customer service too

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A few hours on water are always good. Trip gave us (me and my 2 granddaughters) time to enjoy and explore each of the 3 islands. You can do this on your own but it helps for the tour guide to give you background information as you travel there.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great boat trip of the three islands. I just wish that the Murano glass portion was a little longer.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour let us see what the rest of the Venice Lagoon (besides Venice itself) looks like. It was very relaxing and quite pleasant.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This was a good tour although the guide was talking non stop! It is worth it.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good, this could be a full day tour in order to give enough time to explore the 3 islands.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to see the islands. Just enough information and free time.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The glass making was very interesting and we particularly loved Burano with its colourful houses. Not a lot of time to enjoy and next time will go by ourselves.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good tour but actually this can be purchased from the dock as well. I believe this is actually operate by local ACTV (Vaporetto).

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Stephen B
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The time allowed on each island was rather short. We would have liked more time on Burano to perhaps sit down at one of the many bars and restaurants for a light meal before returning to the boat.
One guide gave a description in 3 languages over the boat tannoy only. No information really once we reached each island.
To be honest, you can easily book this tour from the ticket office at San Marco Pier.

Doing what: Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message