Any town with a couple of canals can claim to be the Venice of the North, the Venice of the East or the Venice of Minnesota. But there will only ever be one Venice. The incomparable architecture and unique waterways of Venice are artwork in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great the guide was fantastic

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely the best way to spend an afternoon, our guide (her name escapes me) was incredibly passionate and was able to answer all questions thrown at her. A must do tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The walking tour was excellent and the tour guide really knew her stuff. Lots of history and local knowledge incorporated and the two hours seemed to fly by.

The Grand canal tour was without doubt the highlight. Conducted at a nice leisurely pace and again loaded with history and is without doubt a must for anyone considering the trip.

Excellent value!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Mario was superb. I cannot recommend this tour highly enough. Both places visited and guidance on photography were excellent and he is a charming, professional, and informative gentleman.
When in Venice - this tour is a MUST!!!

Doing what: Venice Photography Walking Tour: A Day in Life of Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, both the tour guides Francesca Wilma were very friendly and informative and clearly loved their job!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely worth it! The walking tour was great and the boat tour was excellent! It didn't take up too much time either, loved the break in the middle!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was our favorite tour! Mario is engaging and gave us insight into photography and hands-on critiques of our photos. Two teenagers were captivated by the experience. Thank you, Mario!

Doing what: Venice Photography Walking Tour: A Day in Life of Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the tour with this girl i forgot her name it was awesome i would do it again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message