Are you ready for action? If that's a YES! then Queenstown is the place to be, as New Zealand's adrenaline capital. If you're not hell-bent on throwing yourself off a bridge or hurtling down a river, the surrounding wine country and ludicrously ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3120 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was on of my Paris highlights. Our group was small and our guide was very helpful.

Doing what: Giverny and Versailles Small Group Day Trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Belen was a most outstanding guide for us! Our tour of the Louvre and Orsay museums were the high point of our 3 week trip. A most memorable experience! Thanks again -

Doing what: Versailles Walking Tour with Optional Fountain Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great day! Very good tour with a good guide. Excellent lunch and he made it very enjoyable.

Doing what: Giverny and Versailles Small Group Day Trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous tour! Wish I had more time in the outside gardens!

Doing what: Versailles Small-Group Tour from Paris with Audio Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Greatest tour offered. Must purchase the full day to enjoy.

Doing what: Versailles Small-Group Tour from Paris with Audio Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I only spent a half a day for this trip -- needed the full day!

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour leader was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Guide was great. We were early getting to Versailles, so he drove us to the gardens behind the palace and gave us a bit more history of the place. Very nice.

Doing what: Versailles Small-Group Tour from Paris with Audio Guide

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Versailles Independent Day Trip from Paris

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

I feel this tour is very overpriced and overrated. The only difference to doing a large group tour is your are driven there and back in a smaller bus. The rest is the same. Same restaurant and food as larger groups. We were shoved at back of restaurant. Still had to queue up at Versailles with all other groups that had pre-booked tickets and wait for guides to organise themselves and give us our individual headphones. Driven to Monet's garden and left to explore by ourselves for too long I felt. I did not feel we got anything extra out of doing the small group tour. Would check on the difference between coach and small bus tour and if significant would save your money and go for coach tour.

Doing what: Giverny and Versailles Small Group Day Trip from Paris

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The guide was knowledgeable and helpful, but the palace itself was very crowded and one couldn't really enjoy the sights in peace. Also, the gardens were closed. The good part was that we could bypass the long queues to get into the palace.

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The guide was over two hours late picking us up leaving us less than an hour and a half to tour Versailles. Versailles was magnificent and the small amount of time we had to spend there was not enough to see all of it or to experience it's fabulous gardens. We definitely did not get our money's worth on this tour

Doing what: Versailles Small-Group Tour from Paris with Audio Guide

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message