Versailles ATTRACTIONS See all

Versailles Fountain Show (Grandes Eaux musicales)

Versailles’ vast gardens are famed for their geometrically aligned ponds, canals and lakes. One of the most acclaimed aspects of the gardens is the 50 fountains which act as focal points, enhancing the overall geometrical design. Baroque ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2979 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was amazing! Made the drive fun! Good lunch prep, giverny is amazing. Versailles was just too crowded.. But good tour overall!

Doing what: Giverny and Versailles Small Group Day Trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Julian was superb from the moment he picked us up to the moment he dropped us off. He had great knowledge and nothing was any problem. The Palace od Versailles was absolutely amazing. A great way of seeing these sights - worth the extra money to do a small group tour like this

Doing what: Giverny and Versailles Small Group Day Trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of my favorite places visited in Paris. Must go!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Palace of Versailles Tour with Night Fountain Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing! Versallies is definitely worth the trip visiting while in Paris. The gardens are spectacular and the history that lies within the palace is incredible.

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous! Guide was informative and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect value for the time and price.

Doing what: Versailles Small-Group Tour from Paris with Audio Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was one of a kind, the beautiful and amazing landscapes and historical places are so beautiful the bus offers are so great in which you can take any tour and make sure you see the best of Paris

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just one of the BEST tours! Viator is the only way to sightsee. On-time. Always.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Palace of Versailles Small-Group Tour with Private Viewing of the Royal Quarters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide is so knowledgeable that my daughter call him History Professor. The place he took us to lunch is so beautiful and peaceful. We enjoy the whole trip very much.

Doing what: Giverny and Versailles Small Group Day Trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a wonderful and educational experience. When I saw the long line-up I know we made the right decision booking this tour.

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you want to enjoy Versailles- look no further! This is so far the best tour we had during our trip. You get to go to the rooms and to various places where general public is not allowed to go and that means no crowds!! You will appreciate that a lot. Also, make sure to go to the gardens while the fountains are on, otherwise there is not much to see without fountains.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Palace of Versailles Small-Group Tour with Private Viewing of the Royal Quarters

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A little disappointed in Versailles - very crowded. To see Giverny at its best you should visit in spring not autumn as we did!

Doing what: Giverny and Versailles Small Group Day Trip from Paris

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Wish we had a little more instructions on where to see the fountains. Overall, great tour.

Doing what: Versailles Guided Tour with Optional Fountain Show

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A great experience, only wish transportation from the event to Paris had been available.

Doing what: Versailles Gardens Ticket: Summer Fountains Night Show and Fireworks with Optional Royal Serenade Dance Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message