Donaupark, or Danube Park, is huge - 2,600,000 square feet (800,000 square metres). Located on the north bank of the impressive Danube River, it even has beaches for the summer months. There is a stage with live entertainment, a mini train to ride, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 485 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great value. The bus took me everywhere I wanted to go in Vienna. I definitely need to visit for more than 2 days next time!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent stops, we took full advantage of the various routes. Vienna is a beautiful city with many things to offer and the Vienna City Hop on Hop off Tour does a great job of show casing what Vienna has to offer. Highly recommend getting a 48 hour pass.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

As usual these tours get you around town to all the sights most want to see. Audio worked great for once. On the main red line they should add a few more bus's to keep wait periods down.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It goes to many places. great choice

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good organized! Thank you very much!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very convenient and well planned routes

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

A huge disappointment. The pre-recorded English explanation ws out of synch with the location, so we had no idea what we were seeing. the driver spoke no English, and could not be of any help regarding where to get on and off. The bus is not air-conditioned so it was even hotter than the temperature outside. In addition, it is much cheaper to take the city Hop on Hop off bus - this is way overpriced for what you get or don't

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was excellent and we had no problems.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good... Stopped at great sites to visit. Easy to use and find.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

It was ok, you can't really see the attractions from the bus, you really have to hop on hop off and walk to the places, so is not really helfull if you are there for only one day since you can't really take advantage of it.
The buses were organize and in time.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

No air condition made this experience an ordeal.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was am amazing tour for whoever wants to see most of Vienna and has short time or will stay for few days. I higly recommend it! Cordial and nice guides!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very organized tour and a good way to see the major highlights of the city.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is great! The buses come frequently and take you anywhere you'd like. Very convenient.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was what was expected. Not extra-ordinary but worth the money

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Useful way to get around if you stay close to a red route stop. Some of the other routes have along interval times. The green route with a 1 or sometimes 2 hour interval ceases to be a practical hop on - hop off service. It has a purpose seeing far away from centre. At some times of the year there is only one a day.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very convenient, clean and efficiently run.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well with it it made it easy to get to the places we wanted to fo

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good way to get round cities if you don't have a lot of time but Vienna is so compact that if you have time to walk it is not essential.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

enjoyable two day's of touring the city. so much to do and see. incredible history and architecture. the best way to help you decide what attractions you prefer to re-visit.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This was a great way to see the city. Totally enjoyable.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see the sites and thanks to the operator who gave us an extension of 1/2 a day so that we could take advantage of the walking tour. Vienna is a beautiful city.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Stops easy to locate, bus stopped at all the historical sights and change of lines easy to negotiate, a great way to get around Vienna

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

So many things to do in Vienna and many ways to do it. Also remember the Vienna card is a good resource

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message